Reservér nu: Hotel Seri Malaysia Lawas

Hotel Seri Malaysia Lawas Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 592 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (592)Booking.com Anmeldelser (43)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 592 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,3
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Enkelt
Standard Dobbelt
Familieværelse
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 362 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location”
Value for money
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Jack fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Worth.”
Worth. Friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
samaan fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Improve ur breakfast”
Nothing
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Phang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Best hotel in this small town with a good view of the river. Eating places 5-10 minutes walking distance.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Rajesh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worth staying”
Pros : Overall clean, nice music band in cafe, good parking, private feeling Cons : Food need to improve, shower head need replacement
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Adeey fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
very nice hotel”
the aircon in both my room n my parents room leaked in the middle of the night. apart from that everything is great here.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Janapi fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Locatad stragically”
Clean and convenient
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
6,0
Syarafuddin fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Services”
There was no doorman or Bellmen to be found upon our arrival. I've requested for adjoining room however i was given rooms apart across the hall.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
LIYANA fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good for short stay”
Everything is just nice — for a short stay. Breakfast needs upgrade if possible.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
pgrooslan fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
familyroom are v good and clean..
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Huzaifah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Not bad.Nice staff.Good breakfast provided.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Huzaifah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Value for money.Nice staff.Not so bad breakfast.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Zaid fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice stay”
We left brunei late and stay here so that we can move very early the next day to mount kinabalu
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
wong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
6,0
Nazir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
The price”
The price a bit high for the hotel standard. But since theres not many choice for the star hotel in lawas, i didnt see they will cut their price.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Salmah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
A nice hotel to break a long journey ”
The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. I'm a little ticked off with the front desk though. I asked for non-smoking room during booking and again during checking in. I was assured that I was getting a non-smoking room. And still I got a smoking room. The stale smoke smell lingered and that was really annoying. As I was already so tired from driving all day, I chose to not complain and asked to change room. This really affected my stay and my perception of an otherwise excellent hotel. Please do better next time.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Marlyna fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
great stopover to break up long journey”
stopped by lawas on our way to kk from brunei for a break in the long trip. good location and easy to find. we stayed in the family room which was nice and spacious. ate at the restaurant for dinner.. food was only so-so but staff very friendly. they had a band playing who were pretty good. did not get a chance to use their pool. beautiful views from the front of the hotel. would stay again!
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
IKWEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
best to transit business traveler”
good for transit business traveler
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
IKWEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
lawas hotel which consider not bad”
old hotel need to improve. breakfast change to 7am which it's inconvenient for someone who catching the 1st flight
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Clean and comfortable”
Very clean hotel, good location, very nice staff and comfortable hotel
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
LUI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Everything is good”
Good option if you want to stay for 1-2 days in Lawas. Simple breakfast included. I love da room service foods. Oh, but no hairdryer tho.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
6,4
Godt
AK. fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good overall”
Just wish there were less mosquito's in the room.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Vincent fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Facilities”
There is no Hair Dryer is given, when request been told that Hair Dryer is mot available at the moment. Overall is still acceptable..
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Very comfortable ”
Nearrest shop and restaurant
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Abu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Surprisingly good”
Very spacious rooms, good location and clean.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
KEVIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great 3 star hotel”
Rooms are great and clean Hotel front desk staffs are very polite and helpful
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
2,0
Rosdayana fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
because my booking has been cancelled by Agoda so i couldn't give any comments furthermore my planned to go there and stay there i totally cancelled it. thanks agoda such a lovely service.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
6,0
IKWEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Need more maintenance ”
Old Hotel need more maintenance, overall still ok....
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
NAZRI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Strategic location & calm town”
With stratgeic location with surround the small Lawas town, it looks calm and beautiful scenery, reasonable rate to stay and variety of local foods available in this hotel.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
NOR fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Excellent”
very friendly staff .. recommended hotel for tourist ..
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Wan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
No hair dryer available..
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good”
Good breakfast and nice staffs
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
hendra fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Fremragende”
the best hotel in lawas
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Adrian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great.”
Hotel staff was helpful and polite. Room is spacious and clean
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
mailine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
should upgrade the breakfast.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
IKWEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Lawas hotel as expected”
normal hotel but the best in lawas.
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Aliah fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
This is our pit stop before heading to Kota Kinabalu”
If you are planning to travel to Kota Kinabalu from Brunei this is a good place to stay overnight to rest and you can head off to Kota Kinabalu in the morning and they always provide breakfast which is also a plus plus...
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Dk fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Godt”
Booking thru agoda always given 2nd class Room,isolated even there is plenty of empat rooms
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
sophia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
too bad cannot use the swimming pool
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Othman fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Very good ”
Very good
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
David fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Satified Customer”
Friendly staffs, clean room and above average breakfast
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Mantosh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
The location wise it is at strategic location. The charges with respect to return are high. ”
The rooms are so so. The items in the room are of very low quality. The worst is the breakfast buffet. If i am given an option of not opting for breakfast then i will save my money. The staff of hotel are quite helpful. American Express Cards are not accepted so beaware while planning to this hotel. The confort of bed needs to be improved.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
zenwui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
outstanding. Very recommended.”
A great place to rest, nap, sleep, and to calm your mind after a long day. Breakfast is good, fresh food materials especially the salad and the fruits. Value for money. Will definitely come back again if there's future trips here.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Roger fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Rigtig godt”
Nice place to stay with spacious room and clean.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Khadizah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Excellent hotel, very flexible. ”
Budget hotel and excellent service. Need improvement in breakfast food. Family room needs two kings bed.
Anmeldt 01 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SERUNGI fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Short stay in Lawas”
Clean room and friendlly staff
Anmeldt 29 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
clean, tidy and friendly customer service ”
hope they can improve their breakfast menu.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Sathiapriya fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
My Stay At Seri Malaysia Lawas”
It was a work related trip. Stayed in twin double. Price was reasonable with breakfast. Hotel is clean and looks well maintained. However. my stay this time had few unfortunate unpleasant issues that hotel seri malaysia can improve in future. 1, Time taken to check in is longer than usual 2.My room AC wasnt functioning, had to call maintance to have it fix. i supoose all rooms should have time to time checking to avoid such discomfort. 3. In room dining was offered service, however no Menu available in my room. Called Reception requesting one, hence the staff from Restaurant called to read up the menu where by he could not even explained to me what was the dish and how much is the price for in room dining. I ordered fish and chips: RM19. Fries appeared to be soggy wet. Unhappy with food tatste & quality for the price they charge. May improvise on this. 4. Few lights in room not functioning, again maintenance should have done a proper check time to time. 5. Breakfast buffet 6 am to 10 am. I cam down at 730 am, some of trays already empty, no refills means food finish by 730am? 6. Reception staff was very friendly and helpful 7, Hotel rooms are clean, well maintained looks wise I would recommend to stay here as this is the best option place for location and value for money comparatively to other motels/hotel in Lawas.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Haizul fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
The biggest and the newest hotel in town with good view of the river”
The hotel restaurant is getting better
Anmeldt 21 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Cheap and confortable”
Ntr
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017