Reservér nu: Hotel Seri Malaysia Melaka

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1317 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1317)Booking.com Anmeldelser (159)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1317 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Familieværelse
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 912 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
june fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
HOTEL OK”
HOTEL OK
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Amirezuan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money”
No lift and it hard to bring the big item or luggage if you get the high floor, breakfast ok
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
boleh laaa”
value for money
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
4,8
HOUSNE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
BAD Facilities”
Aircond does not working ver wel..i request to change other room but not available..thabjs to maintenance staff get the stand fan to us..very helped
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
3,6
Engku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
1. Smelly room when aircond is on. 2. Plates and cups are not clean and sticky. 3. Incompetent chef, take longer time as usual to prepare the egg for breakfast. 4. Suggest to have kuih traditional for breakfast. 5. Self service laundry machine need to upgrade such as new coin or token 6. Room service plates were left outside till 11 am 7. Front desk staf to be more friendly and welcoming
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
4,8
RAZILA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Mixed Feelings”
Bedsheets and pillows had some kind of stale/musty smell. Spritzed my own perfume to mask the smell. Carpet and drapes felt dusty to touch. Black ants trailing on furniture and walls. Sink had signs of food stains from last guest using the room. Ceiling had unsightly traces of past leakage and not repainted. Can hear person in adjacent room talking, had to switch up the tv volume to mask the noise. Both pools were only meant for children. No lift to upper floors. Corridors not that clean. Cutleries and cockeries had stains. Overall need to allot more budget to the hotel management so that they can maintain the property properly. Will only come back again if there's a great discount on the room rates.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Roseny fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Simple & old style”
Near to various attractions in melacca
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
nurulhasyimi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
old but reasonable”
pool small and slighlt dirty. breakfast quite ok.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good”
Everything is ok..Room is good. well maintains room and facility. Breakfast also not so bad. Got discount card also for selected Malacca tourist place. They provide free service for cleaning front screen our car windshield ...
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SETIYAWAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
iwan”
boleh tahan
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for money”
Value for money
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hanafi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
cleanliness and food variety not so good”
dirty toilet.. carpet not properly vacuum or not clean.. breakfast variety not much to choose.. need to pay for children more than 5 years old.. other than that place is good near to ayer keroh attraction place and highway exit...
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Friendly Staff, Great Location”
Furnitures are quite old but great location and friendly staff. Also my apologies but the breakfast are quite boring.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
just ok”
can be more improved
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
6,0
azhari fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
unpleasant smell from a/c blower
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
6,0
Md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good but need cleaning up”
Great place, convenient location, but the toilet need basic cleaning up. Air-conditioning cannot be controlled.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hairuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
suitable for family
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Norasiken fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Peaceful area”
The room price is reasonable for a group trip
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
I love hsm breakfast
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for money. Good for short stay”
Pros value for money and good location Cons not much choice for food
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Godt”
Should upgrade the pool with more water features for the kids n adults, it will be more lively and would attract more travellers and holiday-makers
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Water pressure too slow
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Hafizam fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great Location - Near to McD”
Very convinient and pleasant stay
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
intan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
overall ok.eventhough old block like asrama but well maintained.just disappointed no iron provided in the room.have to queue for turn.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Superb”
Very2 satisfied with existing conditions
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
5,2
weng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
stay at amverton night before, kids like the water park very much, paid same at hotel Seri Malaysia, but not much facility here
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
6,0
Suriani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
1) Disappointed with smelly pillows as though the pillow cases have never been washed. 2) The room is not properly cleaned e.g. the dressing table, mirror and shelves are dusty. 3) The corridor is wet and slippery because many came out from the pool and walked in dripping wet attire.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
5,6
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Cleanliness of room is bad...smell water
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Yuvarajan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Reasonable stay for a day.”
Stayed room 215.Carpet smells once enter the room, washroom was not clean and sticky. Spacious room. Breakfast was not buffet but a selection menu for the day. Good breakfast and helpful staffs. Free cleaning on car front view glass. A decent stay but Hotel needs an upgrade on it rooms and cleanliness.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Yusuf fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice location”
Location is centre of tourism, facility is good. Just 2 cent adv, pls improve modern furniture. The rest is good. Tqvm
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Comfortable ”
Very comfortable with all the facilities especially the cafe and swimming pool. Nice place to bring kids for family holiday.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
malik fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
4,0
Carol fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Staff are friendly & helpful but the place is old & rundown; especially the bathrooms.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Azery fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Uh oh”
Very nice lobby and landscaping - unfortunately as good as it gets. Pool and restaurant is fine. Carpet was quite dirty with lots of crumbs/plastic/stuffs/hair/etc.. bedsheet and pillows smelled used.. hotel bedsheets really ought to be a nice white color. Wiring seems a problem for the hotel. Also there was no extra power socket for use at all - have to sacrifice a light or tv. Seri malaysia prices have risen steadily over the years - but the quality at this one; u can find better for cheaper
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
5,6
Marlina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
my mother love its breakfast because ada kampong taste.no lift its hard for older parents.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Fazzy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice place”
Overall is nice but only the hotel did not have elevator
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Abdullah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
90”
good
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
6,0
Azie
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Appreciate if can upgrade the service ”
It is affordable hotel with good price and strategic location, less traffic, near attractive places to visit plus discounts card for certain places. The staffs are good even though take a bit longer time to check in and room service moderate. Facilities - disappointing, self service laundry with only one washing machine plus one dryer, old machines, no coins machine to change money. - both swimming pools are actually smaller than in the picture, shallow water suitable for infants below 6 years old Cleanliness - carpet a bit dirty, unpleasant smell like wet rags smell, need to change new one - locker, foods rack, some corners of bathroom dusty Television - not many channel, picture not clear
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Norazam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
It was good to stay here”
Recommended
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
2,8
raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
very diry!”
kotor & xbest!
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Irfan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good place to stay”
Received a coupon that will give you discount for most of the attractions in Melaka. The food very nice.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
6,4
Godt
normala fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
The family room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfy and we had great night sleep. However, the food served during breakfast should have more varieties such as chicken rendang etc serve with Nasi letak. The egg station was also served with basic ingredients with no mushroom and cheese. Please improve the menu
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pauziah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Staff very helpfully”
for breakfast not so many choice and very day almost same menu
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good cheap reasonable. ”
I wish they have bigger pool. Overall satisfied with them. Plenty menu for breakfast, nice and friendly staff, clean.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
6,4
Godt
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
ok”
make breakfast more variety and iron station for every floor
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Rodziah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Room so excellent and I suggest for breakfast hotel provide various of food, such as kuih traditional, fired chicken, beef and drinks
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
3,6
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
BAD”
The room was dirty and the same as 10 years ago. Curtains never wash, try to smell it, eee... No lift & away from parking. Go to the restaurant at 8 am with children, no breakfast left. lucky mcdonald is close by. Do not believe. can try la ..
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
3,2
SIti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
poor services & dirty bedroom”
unsatified! dissapointing! food very expensive, pool dirty and bedroom dirty and dusty looks like never wash the mattress covers and pillows protector! please laa make sure clean the room first before allow user/customer to check in. check in also take very long time and needed waited 3 p.m but still got a room dirty and dusty. we cant to slept until morning. tilam gatal and not cosy.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017