Reservér nu: Hotel Seri Pauh

Godt
Baseret på 75 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (75)Booking.com Anmeldelser (17)
6,3
Godt
Baseret på 75 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,1
Faciliteter5,1
Beliggenhed6,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,3
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Værelsestype
Familieværelse
Standard Queen Værelse
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 55 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,7
Mariessa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
I will not come here again”
Nothing. I find the room's floor very sticky and dirty. Walls have cobwebs
Anmeldt 09 august 2013
3,7
Takatoshi fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Budget”
Cheap, quiet, high speed internet
Bath room too small, also toilet bowl was leaking, air conditioner takes too long to cooling the room. Not so easy to find. But as budget hotel so far good.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Lai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Nice and may go back again for next visit ”
24 hrs restaurant,24hrd convenience shop and near main road for getting public transport.
Nice hotel to stay in if you would like quit place .Shopping center ( Pacific Mega Mall ) just a bus stop away from the hotel if you would like to go shopping.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
6,3
Godt
AZIAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Cozy small budget hotel”
Clean room, comfortable and affordable.
Since the hotel is a budget hotel and my main purpose is just to stay for the night and out the next, I did not have really high standard as long as the room is clean and comfortable. The toilet could be better in terms of cleanliness. As we were driving, we were able to drive to nearby areas for food.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013
3,3
Maddie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
too deserted, no lift and run down”
friendly staff and nothing more i can say as i would not be staying there anymore
Location is poor and hotel is run down, not well kept. Carpet in the hall way looks old and bathroom door is not clean. There is not lift and the stairs leading to the room is deserted. One thing though the bed and its linen are clean and good. Overall i would not want to stay there again due to its location and cleanliness.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2013
5,3
Hassnah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
budget hotel”
good for short stay
easy access to nearby shopping center, many good restaurant and food choice, cheap and convenient
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
4,7
Azalin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Small rooms”
near uitm
Near uitm and polytehnic. Restaurant is near by except the hotel location is quite scheluded
Anmeldt 20 november 2012
5,0
AZIZAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Comfortable bed but lack cleanliness.”
The bed.
Toilet were smelly and not in tiptop condition. Aircond need servicing and the door lock need to be change. Dust under the bed. No parking safety but there will always be a parking space for you.
Anmeldt 19 september 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
RAFIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
service with the smile. small room for family.”
peaceful place
not crowded, reasonable price, suitable for family with young children, easy accomodatin for family with children studying in institution such as uitm, politeknik and matriculation.
Anmeldt 18 september 2012
6,7
Godt
Yat fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Great location with service with smile”
clean
actually when I in business trip to seberang jaya, I also stay over there
Anmeldt 29 maj 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Yat fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
great location”
good location
good,in a month will stay 2 night because of business trip.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
sukri fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Nice Hotel in Town”
the clealiness
I spend my time in room for one whole night....receptionist welcome us with smile and take a minute to register..even this hotel was knew and 2 stars but is good place stay.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Yat fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Great Location & service with smile”
Easy go anywhere
good,in a month will stay 2 night because of business trip.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2012
4,0
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
get what you have paid”
None
i didn't expect much from what i have paid. no housekeeping, no refill of water bottle, the tv located at a very bad place, you need to bend your head to another side, as the tv is not located infront of the bed. from the price of the hotel, i think there is much more choice at elsewhere.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2012
6,3
Godt
Mohsein fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
convenient hotel”
reasonable rates with free hi speed wifi
speedcheck in was easy and fast. most amenities are new like aircond and lcd tv. the wifi was easy to activate and high speed.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2012
6,7
Godt
Yat fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Great locatoion and service with smile”
easy to go anywhere
this is my second times stay at this hotel, actualy is the great location for this hotel.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Samuel fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
great location for business travel”
hotel environment is good
Great location across Bukit Mentajam and Butterworth
Anmeldt 18 december 2011
6,7
Godt
Yat fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011
small rooms and service with a smile”
clean
at this area is not so many hotel, but this hotel is clean & cheaper.
Anmeldt 22 november 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Samuel fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011
Great location for me to business traveler ”
clean
good for me to business traveler such as bukit mertajam, butterworth, both location are nearby with hotel that i stay.
Anmeldt 20 november 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
Damone fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2011
Room was spaious enough for 2 person ,”
The bed mattress was clean and new , no smelly
If was easy to find the location if you have the GPS , the hotel is new and clean ,located 10 mins drive from the highway exit .room was spacious for 2 persons except the washroom . if you are a business traveler , it was worth to stay here. very easy to access to Penang Island ,Sg Petani,Bukit Mertajam and North South highway .Alor Setar Will stay here again on my next visit
Anmeldt 10 november 2011
8,0
Fantastisk
Jun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
不错 性价比高”
不错 性价比高
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
4,4
LOI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
普通”
价钱便宜 地点方便 停车位很难找
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
7,7
Rigtig godt
kim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
舒适酒店”
舒适的床
enviroment is ok,keep clean , but the wifi connect very slow at 2nd,can't connect , just can received satelite on lobby only,staff also very nice.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013
5,3
Piyanud fra Thailand
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
โรงแรมๆเล็กๆสะอาด ”
ไม่ไกลจากถนนที่เข้าไปเที่ยวในจอร์จทาวน์
โรงแรมอยู่ริมถนนหลัก หาไม่ยาก โรงแรมเล็กๆแต่สะอาดสะอ้าน
Anmeldt 04 februar 2012
8,4
Fantastisk
Syazleen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Lokasi yang baik”
Hotel ini terletak dekat dengan restoren dan tempat membeli belah. Mudah untuk membeli keperluan. Sesuai untuk mereka yang perlu singgah sebentar sebelum bergerak ke destinasi yang jauh. Tapi tahap kebersihan di koridor perlu ditingkatkan lagi.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Masnah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Hotel budget yang tip top”
Hotel bersih, berdekatan dengan tmpat makan dan kakitangan memberikan kerjasama yang baik dan mesra pelanggan..
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
6,3
Godt
Suzieyana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Hotel persinggahan”
Memadai, Biasa dan staf yang friendly
OK.. sebagai hotel persinggahan dalam perjalanan saya dari KL ke Perlis.. Cukup memadai untuk singgah bermalam.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
ABDUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
PUAS HATI”
SELESA, BERSIH, SERVICE BAGUS.
AMAT BERPUAS HATI DAN TERIMA KASIH.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2014
9,7
Fremragende
ARNI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
terbaik”
staff, kebersihan bilik
layanan staff terbaik. kebersihan bilik dan 24jam staff untuk bantuan
Anmeldt 31 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
ARNI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
bersih dan kemas”
bersih dan kemas
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014
5,3
RAFIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Ada bilik yang perlukan penyelenggaraan”
Katil yang selesa, mudah untuk meletak kenderaan, petugas yang mesra.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013
6,0
RAFIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
penginapan yang selesa.”
kemudahan parking, dekat degnan pusat membeli belah dan pusat pengajian tinggi.
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baharuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Bersih”
Menarik
hotel ni sesuai utk ibubapa yg hendak hantar anak belajar kat utim atau politeknik yg berdekatan.
Anmeldt 17 december 2012
6,7
Godt
abd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
hotel berpadan dengan harga”
bandar
Secara keseluruhan berpada dengan harga dan lokasi jauh dari kebisingan kota
Anmeldt 04 november 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Sabri fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Puas hati secara keseluruhan”
murah dan berpatutan
Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...Saya suka menginap di hotel ini...
Anmeldt 17 april 2012