Reservér nu: Hotel Snow Lavender

Godt
Baseret på 712 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (712)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 712 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,2
Faciliteter5,6
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Compact Enkeltværelse
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Dobbelt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 419 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
maria fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Small room”
Good service
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
Thank you for your good review about our hotel
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
7,6
Rigtig godt
maria fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Good rate”
Good service
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
Thank you for the good review
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
8,8
Fantastisk
maria fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good location”
Ok service
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
Thanks Maria for your feedbacks. We hope to serve you again.
Besvaret 26 marts 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
2,0
Alec fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Filthy unhygienic ”
For those who are planning to use this hotel for 2 hour sessions or even overnight please find a better hotel, it is filthy smelly unhygienic moulds on the ceiling, you wont believe this place still exist in Singapore, please stay away
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
Dear Alec Thank you for your feedback. We will fix all the issues immediately. Hope to welcome you back again. Rgds Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 26 marts 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
6,8
Godt
Hin fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good for budgeted travellers”
This budget is so hard to find a room with toilet in Singapore. Staff are nice. There is hair dryer if ask the staff. A bit old but it’s acceptable for this price.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Dear Hin Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again, soon. Regards Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
3,6
Paul fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Avoid avoid avoid.”
This was the worst room I have ever had the misfortune to stay in. I booked three nights but left after the first night. The room was tiny which was ok, the walls and bathroom were dirty, however the bedsheets and towel were very clean. the air con would not switch off, the view from the window was other air condition units which made a loud noise all day and night. I could have put up with all of these but on the first morning I found loads of tiny bugs running around my laptop. When I checked out the lady at the reception did offer another room but did not seen too bothered so I guess I am not the first person to complain about the rooms. I'm only in Singapore for three nights and didn't wish to waste my time having to find new accommodation and paying twice. If this was some $10 a night hotel then it would be acceptable but it was not cheap. Overall I am very disappointed and my trip has been spoiled because of this place.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Dear Paul Thank you for your feedback. Sorry you did not have a good experience. We will take note of all the issues you raised, and we will fix them. Hope to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
3,2
Abdillah fra Singapore
Par
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
the place is dirty. no remote for tv. no new blankets that’s given to us. ”
geylang rooms are way better than this
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Dear Abdillah Thank you for your feedback. We will fix all the problems and hope to serve you again. Kind Regards Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
6,8
Godt
KOH fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
basic room ,, very small room. very tight space. . hotel 81 is better deal for space”
good for 1 night stay , very small room. alice reception is very polite , friendly and good but not the PRC chinese. there is no remote control in room for TV claim it was stolen , so they should supply universal control upon check in and return upon check out with deposit to prevent stealing upon customer request. toothbrush provided.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Dear KOH Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note and will improve our services for our guests. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
8,4
Fantastisk
Devi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Great”
The location was great because its near from the MRT station, the cleanliness of the room was good, but the room a little too small. The staff was friendly.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Dear Devi Thank you for your stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
8,8
Fantastisk
Bobby fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Cozy but small room.”
Our room are nice eventhough it’s small but cozy. But no cabinet for our belongings.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Hi Thank you for staying with us. Appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 01 marts 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
5,2
Ng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
convenient location, lots of eateries (coffee shops) and within short distance to MRT stations. Whether you are heading to town or visit to places of interest, you save the time in traveling.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Besvaret 01 marts 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
8,4
Fantastisk
Nattawat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good”
Location : less than a kilometer from MRT OWNER : good, polite Hotel : 2bed with my mom , just for 1 night is ok, bathroom is too small, warm water is ok , but can here flushing noise from floor above and rusty pipe. internet wifi very fast
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
Dear Nattawat Thank you for staying at our hotel. We hope you have a good experience at our hotel & we look fwd to see you again. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 16 februar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
6,8
Godt
JONNA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Godt”
I just like the hotel and elise the receptionist..she's very accompdating...Its near the Mrt station and mcdonalds.. just 10minute walk
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We hope you have a good experience at our hotel & we look fwd to see you again. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 16 februar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
3,6
TEO fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Lousy reception”
I checked in late and told the reception from china that i will be late check out and i will pay for the charges. But in second day, i knock my door for so many time and i tell them i will be late check out. But they keep coming and knock the door. This is really bad experience
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
Dear Teo We are sorry that you do have have a good experience at our hotel. Pls let us fix the problem and welcome you back again. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 16 februar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
5,2
Ong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Size of the room”
The room really way too small
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
Dear Ong Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are a budget hotel that strive to provide a safe, clean and convenient place for our guests to stay in Singapore. Most important of all, our rates are the most competittive in town. Our team look fwd to serve you again. Kind Regards HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 03 februar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
8,0
Fantastisk
Cẩm fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
good”
It's quite small but clean & convenient
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Dear Cam Thank you for your feedback. Our team look forward to serve you again in future. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 03 februar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
7,2
Rigtig godt
Helmey fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good for a night stay ( and solo traveller)”
Has everything that i need... aircon, hot shower and a bed.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
4,0
Chatty fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Only the bed is comfy, the rest are disappointing”
The toilet door was spoil and cannot be close fully or locked. The bed was comfy but the walls will dirty. The television is not working well too, it has double screen. The aircon was not functioning well too. I was with there with my boyfriend and we wanted to stay overnight but decided not to. $74+ for a budget hotel with all the negative points, I am just disappointed.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
Dear Chatty We are sorry that you do not have a good experience during your recent stay at our hotel. We will look into the matter and fix it accordingly. Hope to see you again. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 22 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
10,0
Fremragende
Aissa fra Filippinerne
Par
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
The staffs are very accomodating and the place is very near to the MRT station.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
Dear Aissa Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to note that you do have a good experience during your recent stay at our hotel. Looking fwd to see you again. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 22 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
6,0
Geraldine fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
just good”
basic. nothing special. good enough
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
Dear Geraldine Thank you for your feedback. We are a budget hotel that strive to provide a safe, clean and convenient place to stay for our guests. And most important of all we offer our guests a good stay experience at the most affordable price. Our team look forward to serve you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 22 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
3,2
Charish
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
Location was 5-10 mins away from Lavender station of the green line. Very accessible if you want to head to Marina Bay or Changi Airport. Few stops away from Bugis area, if taking a bus. However, the rooms are, aside from small very dirty. We even saw a pack of used rubber lying on the side bed. Walls of the room have black/brown smudges on all sides. Comfort room is dirty and may be 2 by 1 meter in size,not ideal if you have quite big built. size of a cabinet at first glance. Lol Sheets were not replaced during our 5 days stay. The only good thing I could note on this stay is the nice lady at the reception who offered to book a tour/ticket for us on discount. Lesson learned, dont be deceived by the cheap price.😂
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
Dear Charish We appreciate your feedback. This do provide a basis for us to assess and improve our overall service experience for our guests. We hope to see you again in the near future. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 22 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
6,4
Godt
Yuki fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Travel lovers”
Stayed at a single deluxe room with window, but even though it says deluxe, it was the smallest room ever I stayed. I have confirmed that a normal single room which is smaller than my room exists at the hotel. It is literally only for sleeping and shower, I'd say. If it's a single stay and you're looking for a budget hotel, you may stay as the location is not bad.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
Dear Yuki Thank you for your feedback. We are a budget hotel that strive to provide a safe, clean and convenient place to stay for our guests. And most important of all we offer our guests a good stay experience at the most affordable price. Our team look forward to serve you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 22 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
3,6
Wan fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Terrible”
Very dirty room.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
Dear Wan Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry about the room, we will fix it. Regards Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 12 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
6,0
Bhavana
Rejsende alene
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 9 nætter i december 2017
Compact room, average cleanliness ”
I took single-bed room and room was really compact. Even the bathroom was very small, there was place for just 1 person to stand. Staff is very friendly, but cleanliness is average. You will get mineral water bottles, but other add-ons like wifi (0.3mbps speed which sucks), hairdryer and iron box ( only 1 present which will never be available) was not up to the mark. You can't spend a stay there. It's suffocating and boring (since internet is very slow). I went to hotel just to sleep at night (bed were really cozy and comfortable).
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
Dear Bhavana Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are a budget hotel which provides a clean, safe and convenient place for our guests. We will continue to maintain and improve our facilities for our guests. All at a low budget rate. Kind Regards, Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 06 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
7,6
Rigtig godt
Glyn fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Decent place for the price, especially the rooms with a window”
Rooms are quite small and the air con needs careful adjustment but for Singapore it is decent value for money. Evening staff speak little English. It's within walking distance of the MRT and Little India with a decent restaurant at the end of the road if you are up for local Indian food. WiFi works well and it is clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
Dear Glyn Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
8,8
Fantastisk
putu fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
all is good just location little bit far from mrt station, reservation staff very nice, thankyou for your service
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
6,8
Godt
KiYong fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Not bad, but not very good”
I stayed 5 nights at there. Room is small, but it is a resonable price if you stayed in urban area. There is close to metro, bus station, and supermarket. Also, towels were changed everday. Tip, if you have 3 ~ 4 devices, you should bring a multi power point cause a room has a power point.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Hotel Snow Lavender
3,6
CHARMAINE fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Everything is okay except the cleanliness..dirt and molds every part of the room..”
We just have no choice not to stay...
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Besvaret 23 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
5,6
Assylzhan fra Kasakhstan
Rejsende alene
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Place is not clean, lights were broken”
Very small rooms, dirty
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Dear Assylzhan, Thank you for your feedback. We will fix all problems and review/upgrade our facilities for our guests. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 16 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yi fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
cozy and clean room”
room is nice, clean and cozy. value for price. air con is good. location is good as well, at the city fringe.. about 10 min walk to the nearest mrt.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
Dear Yi Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you have a good experience at our hotel. Our team look fwd to welcome you back again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 14 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
9,6
Fremragende
Shilpesh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Excellent budget stay along Lavender Street”
Nearby to serangoon road and jalan besar.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
Dear Shipesh Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 12 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
8,0
Fantastisk
maria fra Indonesien
Par
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Near to mrt station”
Good place to stay, with the rate given.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 12 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
8,0
Fantastisk
maria fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Good price”
Room is small, but that's ok with the the price we get
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 12 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
8,0
Fantastisk
maria fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Good location”
A few minutes walk from the lavender mrt station.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 12 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
9,2
Fremragende
maria fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Great rate with a good location”
A 10 minutes walk to lavender station.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 12 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
9,2
Fremragende
maria fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location”
Good location and good price
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
Dear maria Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 12 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
4,4
YU fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
I will never stay here again”
Only the lady staff in the morning is kind and I think that's the only good thing about this hotel. The cleanness is tragic that the towel got yellow stain on it, there was dust on the floor corner and the toilet wasn't clean either. The room is so much smaller than the picture and the lighting is also different. TV sucks that only about 5 channel is not blur out of 20. Very very disappointed...
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
Dear Yu We are sorry that you do not have a good experience at our hotel. Our management is looking into the problem and we will review and fix it.. Upgrading of facilities in our hotel are in progress and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 02 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
9,2
Fremragende
Justin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
General”
Hotel Location is very convenient for tourists who's intention are roam around the city in quick move.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
Dear Justin Thank you for your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again. Rgds Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 02 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
2,8
yap fra Singapore
Par
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Went in to this hotel , change 2 time room due to room did not change bedsheet after previous people stay . After much investigation, Housekeeping told me they only have 2 worker to clean up the whole building rooms which is more den 30 room . Wall is dirty , toilet every where is hair and dust , window got a lot of ash and a left over lighter left over by other customer . Very very terrible experiences . Please shut down soon And go reflect and study management and get a certification before opening again . ☹️☹️☹️
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
Dear Yap We are sorry that you do not have a good experience at our hotel. Our management is looking into the problem and we will review and fix it.. Upgrading of facilities in our hotel are in progress and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 02 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
4,4
Sook fra Malaysia
Par
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Noisy room , and the room need mantainance badly”
Our room was next to the lift and when ever the lift is operating, there will be this banging sound ( kang~~!!, bang~~!! ) sound hear clearly. ( But due to it late night when we back to our room , so we was so hesitate to move and due to the tiredness, luckily we able to fall asleep even with such noise). The room is small , which we expected but the room need mantainance badly!
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
Dear Sook We are sorry that you do not have a good experience at our hotel. Our management is looking into the problem and we will review and fix it.. Upgrading of facilities in our hotel are in progress and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 02 december 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
4,0
Kim fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i november 2017
The fragrance stops at the lobby”
Lobby smells great! But room smells like a sewer unless they remember to spray with Lysol while you're out. When I checked in, sheets looked a bit mussed—I don't think they changed them from the previous guest. Bathroom is disgusting. And I'm Filipina! I have a pretty high tolerance for old, slightly grimy bathrooms. What really annoyed me was that the fixtures, door edges, and nooks and crannies could EASILY be cleaned if someone just gave enough of a crap to wipe them. There was a mosquito corpse on the sink, which I left there, just to see if somebody would remove it during my week-long stay. It was there until I checked out. They didn't even bother to arrange the free toothbrush and body soap neatly. They were literally just thrown there. Location is farther than I would like from the MRT's. Bendemeer is closer but still half a kilometer away. Some restaurants around, but not a bustling area. Wish I'd listened to the reviews; thought it'd be better because they have nice responses.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
Dear Kim We are deeply sorry you did not have a good experience at our hotel. Our team will inspect and fix the problem. Thank you for your feedback and we look fwd to see you again. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 25 november 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
5,2
Marylene fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Twister and Sidewalking”
With this "Hotel" it says compact but did not say you need to be very good in twister and side walking . Door - two steps - mattress on the floor - side steps to the small table top attached to the wall - three side steps to the Toilet slide door but be careful cause you might step on the mattress on the floor- twist your body and you are at the door .Twosit again and you are outside the door but need to side step again for the door might hit you on the face if you don't side step. I paid Php 1,800 per night, yes its Singapore but Please its not a Hotel.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
Dear Marylene Thank you for your feedback. We do understand your concerns and are looking to fix the problem. Hope to see you again. Rgds Hotel Snow Lavender
Besvaret 25 november 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
3,2
Stephanie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Stinky Room”
The room smelled damp and nasty. Room was much smaller than expected. Dissapointed.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
Dear Stephanie Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you did not enjoyed a good stay at our hotel. We will work hard to fix the problem. Our team look forward to see you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 13 november 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
3,6
Francis fra Singapore
Par
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Dirty sheets and bloody blankets, smelly stained pillow cases”
Sheets seemed not washed, hair and body hair , a sweat smell on sheets and pillows Walls are peeling though had been repainted. Floors are sticky.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
Dear Francis Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you did not enjoyed a good stay at our hotel. We will work hard to fix the problem. Our team look forward to see you again. Rgds, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 13 november 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
6,0
chow fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
cheap ”
gd location n cheap
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
Dear Chow Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. Our team look forward to welcome you back again. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 13 november 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
3,6
Cheng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
I WOULD SLEEP AT STREET RATHER SLEEP AT THIS HOTEL.worst hotel I stay in my whole life..I would highlight few things.1)bad smell once open the door 2)bed sheet dirty 3)wall dirty 3) room design was bad 4)prison (cell) more better than this hotel .i know what we pay and what we get.but this is totally unacceptable..good luck those goin booked this hotel....
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Dear Cheng We are sorry that you did not have a good stay experience at our hotel. We do understand how you feel and are taking steps to review and upgrade our facilities. Utimately we strive to provide a clean, safe and convenient place for our guests to stay, at a budget price. Kind regards, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 06 november 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
4,0
Jerry fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Compact Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
You get what you pay for”
The hotel's rate for a one night stay was quite cheap. The thing is, the room assigned Compact Double, it was so very small. When u open the door to the room, u just step onto the bed. The toilet was really really basic. The ceiling in the toilet was also really mouldy. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Dear Jerry Thank you for your feedback.. We do understand how you feel and are taking steps to review and upgrade our facilities. Utimately we strive to provide a clean, safe and convenient place for our guests to stay, at a budget price. Kind regards, HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 06 november 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
6,8
Godt
PEANGKWAN fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Compact Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Small room with no window, Small shower which it's all wet.”
The room is small which has no walking space or space to open a luggage. The room is not so clean, during my stay there was an fire alarm ringing for 15 mins but non of staff told me what was happen and what to do T_T
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
Dear Peangkwan Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to note your bad experience at our hotel. Our team will take note and work hard to improve our services. Look forward to see you again. HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 30 oktober 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
4,4
lena fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Not clean”
While the size of the room (small) didn't bother I'm wondering when they cleaned it the last time. Yes Singapore is expensive but it's not too much to ask to get a reasonable clean room which wasn't the case for us (urine smell in the bathroom/toilet, hair everywhere, is was afraid to touch the walls due to stains, mould and all) toilet seat was loose too. Reception was reasonably friendly. Location is a winner. Room had a window.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
Dear Lena Thank you for your feedback. We wish to assure you that we have taken note and are in the process of upgrading our services for our guests. We look forward to see you again in future. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 23 oktober 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender
2,4
Pang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Theres better choice with the same value.”
Very cramp space, not maintained at all. Photos are quite decieiving.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
Dear Pang Thank you for your feedback. We wish to assure you that we have taken note and are in the process of upgrading our services for our guests. We look forward to see you again in future. Rgds HOTEL SNOW LAVENDER
Besvaret 23 oktober 2017
Hotel Snow Lavender