Over gennemsnittet 5,7
baseret på 66 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 66 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,7
  • Service 5,6
  • Værdi for pengene 5,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,4
Sortér efter

Jafri fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
De luxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Anmeldt 11 august 2013

Kanghoon fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Regular Garage
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Mikael fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
De luxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Mohd fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
De luxe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

Kenneth fra Australien
Rejsende alene
De luxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
good
location location location
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013

John fra Filippinerne
Par
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

Laarni fra Filippinerne
Par
De luxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013

steve fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
De luxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013

manuel fra Filippinerne
Par
De luxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Bill fra USA
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Anmeldt 14 november 2012


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: