Reservér nu: Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara

Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Anmeldelser

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 78 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (78)Booking.com Anmeldelser (43)
5,9
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 78 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,8
Faciliteter5,1
Beliggenhed6,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,7
Service6,4
Værdi for pengene6,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Queen Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 67 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location”
Convenient, close to clients, dining facilities close by
Value for money
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014
4,3
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
unpleasant stay”
nothing
Lift has no light, small room without window and bit smelly.
Anmeldt 27 september 2014
5,7
SZE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Normal hotel”
Very close to Railway Station, Hotel own car park, quiet.
Good hotel for business travelling person like sales person who are driving because hotel have own parking area. Quiet and no shop are surrounding.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2014
3,7
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
unpleasant experience”
room is very small (superior queen). Room is dirty, old and wear off. DIrty bedsheet and blanket. Dirty toilet. Around 1.2 km from the nearest public transportation (KTM Rail, Kepong Sentral Station). Not recommended for anyone.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014
4,7
PHARNEETA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
horrible stay! bad service and bad maintenance !”
affordable price.
My stay in that hotel was terrible.the hotel didn't bother to provide maintenance for the rooms. My room had no electricity on the second day and even the staff had no courtesy to come and inform or apologies on what was going on. After few hours out and i came back the electricity was still not back and my room was not cleaned. After complaining then only they decided to change me to a new room. That room was even worst. The toilet was dirty and the door could not even be closed.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014
6,0
pathman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Afforadable”
Parking, clean n easy
Satisfied with my deal I bought n received. Good service.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
Farrez fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Was good but could have been better”
Value for money, High internet speed and near my office
It was OK for a hotel below RM 100.00. Things to improve would be :- 1. Having a proper table for laptop/working area. 2. Having a fridge
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014
3,0
Md fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
The hotel was worst thn I thought. not worth it.”
None
Not coming back to the hotel. It was scary and not worth the money. The bedsheet was dirty n got white spot. Highly not recommended to friends or family.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
5,3
mark fra USA
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Cheap stay near Kapong”
Cheap, friendly staff
My colleague book this because it was near here old home in Kapong. It is very convenient, particularly if you have a car. The rooms are basic, but if you just need a bed and bathroom, then quite adequate. If you have problem, ask them to change room.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2014
6,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
dry, no water for the first 4 hours. ”
close to paking space
no water. that is bad. were from 300 miles away expecting comfort but nil. however staff are good. should serve breakfast even though as simple as a 'take away style' cup of tea/ coffee and (2) two kueh/ roti. place is far from eateries etc.
Anmeldt 27 december 2013
4,0
WAI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
BAD”
nothing
The Linen and Bed is NOT clean...there is mites and it bite by 1 year old boy. He had the small red spot through out his leg for 2 days....and he cry due to not comfortable.
Anmeldt 20 november 2013
6,7
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
budget hotel, hi speed wifi”
hi speed wifi, great svc.and easy parking
Budget hotel, the price was ok. the grand deluxe room quite big. Hotel no clean, the day we stay no hot water .
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
6,0
Simmon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Runs well with minimum fuss from staff.”
Qiuiet rooms, affordable prices, friendly staff.
Excellent forme as it was theexact type of structure and design,as well as location and price I needed for a temporary stay. The hotel was built to shield its occupants from being bothered by the sound of traffic jams happening daily on an adjacent highway. it worked perfectly and you would'nt even notice the enormity of the jam unless you had to join it yourself. A sanctuary.
Anmeldt 07 september 2013
5,7
Saw fra USA
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 28 nætter i juli 2013
I feels safe in this hotel. Easy parking.”
Parking. Shower. Friendly staffs
Overall I am satisfied with my staying in this hotel. The blanket and the tv can use an update.
Anmeldt 10 august 2013
2,7
TAY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
This hotel very bad room no clean very old hotel”
No thing is good for this hotel
Hotel no clean the day we stay the no water and door can't close
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013
6,3
Godt
atikah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Overall average. ”
Attentive staff, close parking, city view (klcc)
Budget hotel. the price was ok. The room is quite small. The problem is no water during my stay time.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2013
4,7
hey fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
normal”
just a normal hotel~ erm,clean is ok,service ok,parking ok
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mr.Seree fra Thailand
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
ok for all very hi speed wifi”
hi speed wifi
resonable price clean room hi speed wifi,safe parking,but it may better to have your own car because very far from any mass transpotation
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
very relaxing”
basement car park, fast check in & check out, the size of grand deluxe room is very comfortable specially for family
Anmeldt 13 maj 2013
5,7
MING fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Simple and clean Hotel”
near kepong sentral ktm station
the hotel is away from any shophouses. u need to walk more than 10 mins to get the nearest shophouse, or nearer is the gas stations. near the kepong sentral ktm which is good for us to go other places.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013
5,7
MING fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Simple and clean Hotel”
near kepong sentral ktm station
i cant sleep in the hotel as it got a smell in it. hope they can detoxify the room once awhile to make it clean. near kepong sentral ktm station. secluded n quiet at nite. need to walk for 10 mins to get to the ktm station or shophouses.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013
6,7
Godt
Koh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Good Hotel With a good Services”
All the things also not bad.
this hotel is not bad, and with the good price. the reason i chose this hotel is near to the kuala lumpur town, ktm station and also near my cousin house some more come with a good price.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Simmon fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
A quiet hideout from a bygone era.”
large rooms, thick walls, friendly reception, fair price.
perfect for those who are after a bit of privacy, but not too much distance from ttdi, bandar s. damansara, menjalara, or kepong, this hotel is one of only a few to be found. just the airconditioned room, hot shower, call-in food (limited hours) and little else, it is a safe, comfortable room to return to after a day's work nearby. many food outlets within a 15 minute drive in almost any direction.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Sit fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great service and great location ”
Comfortable
Is quite comfortable and not that small Provide great services.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2013
4,0
David fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great Service but insufficient maintenance hotel”
Service are great
Pro Very friendly and helpful staff - guiding you the nearest way to KTM station Cold and hot water filter provided Air-con cold enough Free wifi Family room available with 2 queen size bed in a room Connecting room available Cons Old hotel without good maintenance Hotel location hard to find Not much amenities. Nearest food shop is 10mins walk No fridge CRT tv without remote control. Have to press the channel or volume manually.  Mini wardrobe without door Normal tiles flooring instead of carpet Door lock need to be manually lock instead of auto lock.  No toiletries except only shower gel provided
Anmeldt 13 december 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Hasniawati fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Hotel everything ok and great location”
I liked
This hotel veri nice...and staf ok..room clean.. Everything ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2012
5,3
ChiaChin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Budget hotel for business traveler”
Cheap
It's not a convenient place if you do not have own transport. Far away from the city area and main shopping complex which no public transport could reach except taxi. Anyway, it's still acceptable for a business traveler which go for meeting for a short trip.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012
6,7
Godt
MING fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Simple basic hotel ”
All the basic stuffs available, near gas stations only
Normal hotel, u get what u pay, no breakfast included. Stay here because near my office. There's a speedmart 99 nearby.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012
6,3
Godt
MING fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
simple and clean hotel”
basic needs in hotel room available
room was clean, bedsheet was clean.. nothing much to complain about or compliment about
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
zun fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
tophill hotel in kepong”
near ktm station
near ktm station. about 500m from kepong sentral ktm. will take you 5-8 minutes walk. the place is surrounded by residential areas. so very quiet.
Anmeldt 13 august 2012
5,0
Ivan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Ok, but not for family with kids”
Non
Place is a little run down, not hear to any food area. Must be driving. room have smoke smell that cannot go away. Toilet water was running continuously and the housekeeping said it's normal. Staff is friendly
Anmeldt 28 juli 2012
6,3
Godt
Prakit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Service ok”
Room small but clean
Overall, is ok for stay but a bit hard to going out if you don't have a car.
Anmeldt 12 april 2012
4,3
Yoke fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Stop over hotel during travelling...”
Simple and nice
nothing much to comment on this as just a place for me to stop over while traveling from south to north.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Prakit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Small room bot clean”
Near my customers office
Over all is ok for the price. I always stay here for Job. Just a bit hard to find food around this Hotel.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
IVAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
Great location but small rooms”
free wifi
this hotel no include the breakfast, i suggest it's better provide a breakfast to client!
Anmeldt 07 januar 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Prakit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i november 2011
Room good but small”
Good location near my work and not to far from the city
Room good very clean just a bit small.Not to far from city but need to go by Taxi. A bit hard to find restaurant need to walk about 10 Mins.
Anmeldt 06 december 2011
3,3
Choong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
below average hotel”
not at all
bad hotel smelly room small room dirty if have choice please dont stay @ this hotel
Anmeldt 28 november 2011
7,3
Rigtig godt
Donald fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
value for money hotel, only if you drive”
relatively near to 1 u tama & the curve by car, clean efficient hotel with security for basement and front parking
only good if you have a car as this hotel reside in the quieter part in kepong. a feww blocks down , decent food stalls. better option if you could drive to the biz centre near desa park city. easy access via highway..no traffic jams. will stay there again for business purpose only. not for leisure.
Anmeldt 09 november 2011
6,0
kim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
还可以”
不要要求过高就可以了。
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
6,0
Yap fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
价钱合理但设备欠佳”
地点适中
旅店地点适中,保安理想。房间够宽敞,床褥理想。但是设备不完善,厕所基本设施不足。房间清洁工作不足,没有每天打扫和清洁房间。
Anmeldt 19 december 2012
6,0
kim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小 ”
家庭式房间附有拖鞋、饮料但没有吹风筒,浴室都很新很清洁,保安系统也很好。柜台需要缴付100马币压低,家庭式房间需要从前柜台步行到后座大厦
Anmeldt 08 november 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Prakit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
โรงแรมเล็กเหมือน Apartment”
สะอาดดี
โรงแรมเล็กสะอาดไม่มีอาหารเช้าให้หากินยากนิดถ้าไม่มีรถเพราะต้องเดินค่อนข้างไกลต้องใช้ Taxi ซึ่งสามารถ booking ได้ที่ reception แต่ค่อนข้างไกลจาก Airportต้องเผื่อเวลาสักนิดในการเดินทางเพราะรถค่อนข้างติดเหมือนกัน
Anmeldt 05 november 2012
6,3
Godt
Prakit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2012
โรงแรมสะอาดแต่ห้องพักเล็ก”
ราคาถูก
โดยรวมดีแต่ค่าเตรียงเสริม 20 RM ต่อคืน ห้องเล็กพอดีสำหรับ 2 คน ถ้า 3 คนจะแคบมาก
Anmeldt 02 juni 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Prakit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2011
จองด้วย Agoda ถูกกว่า walk in ”
สะดวกในการเดินทางหากินง่าย
สะดวกในการเดินทาง ห้องเล็กไปหน่อยบางวันไม่ทำความสะอาดห้อง แต่โดยรวมโอเค
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2011
6,3
Godt
Prakit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
ห้องสะอาด เหมาะสมกับราคา”
สมราคา
จองทาง agoda ถูกกว่า walk in แนะนำให้จองทาง internet
Anmeldt 28 juli 2011
6,4
Godt
Syahrezahelmy fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Hotel ok... ”
Bolehlaaa x la teripuk sgt.. cuma kedudukan terpencil
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
5,7
wee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
便宜”
位置好,Parking多,便宜
Anmeldt 25 august 2015