Reservér nu: Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sunway 3

Godt
Baseret på 82 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (82)Booking.com Anmeldelser (19)
6,0
Godt
Baseret på 82 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,7
Faciliteter5,5
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,2
Service5,9
Værdi for pengene6,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Queen Værelse
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Grande Deluxe
Sortér efter
Viser 75 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,3
CHERYL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Not my type ”
Budget hotel and many food courts around
The room was small, smelly and noisy as the room window was facing the main road.
Anmeldt 22 april 2014
5,0
Roger fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Budget”
Budget, location and free n easy
A simple one
Anmeldt 05 april 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good Location, Near to Restaurant ”
Clean, Cold Acond
Good budget hotel to Bandar SUNWAY , very close to shopping mall and SUNWAY theme park.
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
5,7
RuoBing fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
cheap and great location”
cheap, strategic location and convenient
Anmeldt 03 september 2013
5,3
RuoBing fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
cheap with strategic location”
cheap, strategic location and convenient
Anmeldt 03 september 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Titro fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grande Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Worth the money.”
Clean , Affordable & Very Close to Major Attraction in Sunway.
The hotel appears to be a bit old, but everything was working and is was great to get a clean room with such a good price. Worth to stay if you are looking for a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
5,7
Hui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
close to shopping mall”
clean, small, comfortable
room are small but clean. Refer to recieptionist, walk-in price is cheaper than booking via agoda. Hope can get lower price via agoda in future.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
4,7
Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good for one night budget stay”
budget, nearby shopping, sightseeing
Good budget, the money you pay for...nearby shopping.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Danny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Cheap & Good”
Cheap, clean & centrally located
No parking problem during the stay and easy access to many places.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013
6,0
Eng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grande Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
the hotel getting old and need to decorate”
clean and quiet
so far so good
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013
3,0
Chin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
I got bitten by bed buds in this hotel.”
the best things i encountered here were frinedly staffs' easy assess location.
quite a disappointment stayed in this hotel.the hotel could have done better by ensure customers safety at least provide clean bed service.quality should be improved in order to gain trust from customers again.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013
6,7
Godt
Rita fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Convenient & Reasonable”
Very accessible to strategic places.
It was a good stay that enable us to accomplish few things.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Kalithasan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grande Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Nice”
Clean , fine and nice to stay
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013
6,0
Hui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Valuable budget hotel”
close to shopping mall
Room are small but clean. Provides free wifi. Opposite is one of the famous shopping mall in Malaysia.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013
5,3
Hau fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Good Location but small room”
Great location because it's near to sunway pyramid and restaurant & food stalls are just walking distance from the hotel.
For budget, sun view hotel definitely is just the right place to stay. Also, the restaurant choices are just walking distance. The rooms are clean, but small & mattress is too hard. Anyway, staffs at the counter are friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 03 april 2013
6,0
Lew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Grande Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Great location”
Great Location
Location not bad but only the mattress is too soft. We are not sleep well at all.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2013
3,3
STEPHEN fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Good location but small rooms showing their age”
Location
A very basic hotel which is definitely in need of renovation. All areas of the hotel other than the modern reception are very old and dirty looking. Carpets are dirty, stained and worn out; Decor throughout is faded and needs repainting. Hot water for the in-room coffee making facilities is only available from machines located in the corridor on each floor. Housekeeping is irratic. Bedding is basic with only a very thin blanket and sheet. As long as you are only looking for a place to sleep at a budget price in a reasonable location...then this hotel only just provides some value for money but little to no comfort.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013
6,7
Godt
Saiful fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms”
Easy to having meal
I've stayed in two rooms one with window and the other not. Suggest all rooms to have window otherwise it felt stuffy.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
good budget hotel”
near by to sunway lagoon
room was available upon check in. the room is small but its ok since its just for one night the bed wasn't comfortable and the tv has only few channels.. the hotel is less than 15min walk to sunway pyramid and sunway lagoon. a lot of eating places nearby too which open 24hrs or late night.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013
3,3
ANGELINE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Lousy, Smelly, Dirty room !!!”
Regret to pay one short 3 Night payment , no worth
room carpet, furniture accessories very smelly, toilet too lousy, not worth to stay although near to sunway pyramid! will never stay this hotel again..!!!
Anmeldt 20 januar 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Small room with little walking space”
just opposite sunway pyramid and restaurants are everywhere
The room is too small even to accommodate a couple. Very hard to move around in the room because every corner is occupied with furniture. The bathroom is also very small with very little walking space but luckily it is clean. Anyway, staffs at the counter are friendly and helpful. So overall, I have a pleasant stay there.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
WONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Nice hotel but small rooms”
Good location because it is near to sunway pyramid and food stalls are just walking distance from the hotel.
For me, the hotel is quite nice with helpful staffs except that the rooms are small for 4 people with little walking space. The hotel wifi is not promising enough for you to go online and the speed is quite slow. Anyway, I have a pleasant stay in the hotel and I would recommend if you are looking for a budget hotel around sunway area.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
6,3
Godt
Teh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Quiet but slightly eerie hotel”
Clean bathrooms
when one enters a hotel like this, people usually fear the toilets as there is the common misconception that they are quite dirty. however, i was ease toy surprised to find that the bathrooms in my room were really clean and the design gives the bathroom quite a clean appearance. i do have to complain about the carpeting in my room though. i suppose because it is old but it can't be help. however, if the carpet felt fresh and clean. the room would have been brilliant for a nights stay. for my case, my experience was ruin by the musty smell of the carpet and indirectly caused the bed to feel slightly smelly and musty.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013
6,0
Rahul fra Indien
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
nice hotel ”
Close to sunway pyramid
Good hotel to stay. Near to sunway pyramid and other facilities. Not that safe in the night as the place becomes a bit hauted after 11PM.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2013
6,0
BELINDA fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Good location but a old”
good location
The hotel is very near Sunway Lagoon. It is also surrounded by a lot of restaurants & spas. The rooms are old. The walls need to be repainted. The linens need to be changed as they have stains. There is a mustiness in the air. The wifi is strong. There is TV but there is no remote. The aircon is not working sometimes, but when it does, it's super cool.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2013
6,7
Godt
BELINDA fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
great location to sunway lagoon, mall, etc..”
good location, available lift, hot & cold shower, cold drinking water & coffee available
on a budget, sunview hotel is just the right place to stay if you plan to spend a day at sunway lagoon. also, the restaurant choices are aplenty & just walking distance. the rooms are clean, the beds are big ( we took a de luxe room for 3). the tv did not have remote but it is functioning & has cable. the internet wifi was very strong. the front desk people are very cheerful - but not really knowledgable about international travelers ( we asked how to make an international call, & we were told, they do not have the facility to do that). but over-all, they are helpful. the shower is trong with hot & cold water. there are no available toothbrush or comb, but they have clean towels & toilet paper. i will stay here again if i am in petaling jaya & on a budget.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2013
6,0
Yeow fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Its value for money ”
convinient
parking is abundant at night, generally acceptable cleaniness but can do better.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012
6,0
Adam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Grande Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms”
Food stalls just near by
Attending a conference and found this economy hotel online. Very near to the conference venue...walking distance only. Unfortunately the room is very small.
Anmeldt 04 december 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Hui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Location ”
Just opposite Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall
Room is big and clean, comfortable, worth to stay.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
CHUN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Simple but comfortable budget hotel”
clean and tidy
small room, clean bathroom, clean beds, tidy and comfortable room, nearby many restaurants, free wifi
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012
3,0
Martin fra Tyskland
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Schlechte Lage, Geringe Sauberkeit, Teuer”
keine
Im Vergleich zur örtlichen Konkurrenz in Bandar Sunway sicherlich eines der schlechtesten Hotels. Preis zudem noch teurer als die Konkurrenz. Haare auf dem Boden. Zimmer allgemein in einem sehr nicht ansprechenden Zustand. Habe das Hotel nur gebucht, da andere zu dem Tag ausgebucht waren. Absolut nicht empfehlenswert.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Adam fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Great Location and good for traveler”
?
nice hotel with great view. near to shopping centre and theme park.
Anmeldt 12 september 2012
5,7
Siang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Grande Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Cost Effective and Convenience”
Cost Effective
Cost effective hotel and nice location. Convenient location which is near to Sunway. Value for money
Anmeldt 05 september 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Simeon fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Noisy, next to main road.”
15 mins. walk to Sunway Pyramid.
friendly staffs and fast service. we request for extra pillows and it was right in our doorsteps within 10mins. the free wifi in the room is ok. the room is pretty small and looks old as there are cracks on the ceiling and the toilet is also small, looks old and dirty. our room window is facing the main road so at night time it is very noisy.looking for food is not a problem as there are many restaurants and eating shops around the corner.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2012
5,7
norika fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
great location but small rooms”
near sunway pyramid
nice. but the room is too small.. but near pizza, etc. and also near sunway pyramid
Anmeldt 09 marts 2012
6,0
norika fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
great location but small rooms”
near sunway pyramid
nice. but the room is too small.. but near pizza, etc. and also near sunway pyramid
Anmeldt 09 marts 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
diana fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
great location but small room”
service with a smile
great location near from sunway pyramid that u can find anything you want.. n u just walk to go there.. u can also find any food around the hotel... from restaurant until the traditional food are available...
Anmeldt 22 november 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
bernartdous fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2011
great location small room”
near shoping mall
sun view hotel, good cheap hotel, good service. about 15 minutes walking to sunway pyramid
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2011
6,3
Godt
Rahmad fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2011
Great Location small rooms”
Great Location
Location near the mall make it more exciting to stay
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2011
4,7
Jeegy fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Cozy Hotel quite close to the Theme Park”
Cheap Rooms
Very small room with supposedly wifi connections. Good especially at periods where the main hotels are fully booked. You can a taxi to the heart of Bandar Sunway where food and entertaiment are available.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2011
6,0
Vijitha fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2011
Good place to the price”
Easy access to the sunway laggon.
walking distance to the sunway lagoon. there are many places to have meals for a good prices. bit dirty compare to to kl. hotel rooms are very small. but for a bed, it's fine. bit difficult to communicate because of the lack of english fluency. but there is a one boy, show can handle well with english. 100 ringits away from the klcc aire port.
Anmeldt 01 august 2011
3,0
TWEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Not my type...”
None
The corridor was old and dirty especially the carpet!! The room was small, and I don't like the toilet as the water was not strong. The wifi was not functioning. Not returning...
Anmeldt 14 juli 2011
4,4
yee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
不清洁 房间还有死掉的蟑螂还有房间的味道 不好 臭还有装水的 水很小。
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
3,0
Chuan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Grande Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
---”
---
差 服务非常差
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
6,7
Godt
Magdalene fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
不错”
好的服务,工作人员很好,有电题
不错,两张双人床可以融入一大家子。
Anmeldt 05 juli 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Phòng nhỏ nhưng tương đối sạch sẽ”
Gần Sunway Lagoon theme park, 15 phút đi bộ
Khách sạn giá cả hợp lý. Thái độ phục vụ của nhân viên Tiếp tân lịch sự.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2012
2,0
JEGATHESAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Sun View Hotel”
tuala ada seing gum. booking katil queen size. tetapi sampai sana 2 katil seorang. pekerja marah apabila tikar towel
tuala ada seing gum. booking katil queen size. tetapi sampai sana 2 katil seorang. pekerja marah apabila tikar towel terlalu teruk . keadaan hotel.
Anmeldt 18 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Grande Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
selesa dan berpatutan”
Selesa, strategik, murah
Berpatutan dengan harga disamping lokasi yang berdekatan dengan pusat perlancongan
Anmeldt 14 september 2014
3,3
azdy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
bilik queen sempit dan sederhana”
perkhidmatan kuanter,lift,internet
bilik air 209 air bertakung ketika mandi dan tersumbat.Terpaksa menunggu air kering baru dapat menggunakan bilik air,perlu dibaiki segera.Air cond tidak mempunyai remote,tidak dapat 'swing' pada aircond,t.v gambar dan siaran tidak jelas.tolong perbaiki.
Anmeldt 27 december 2013
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
sederhana”
1. bersih 2. keperluan asas lengkap 3. tiada gangguan (bunyi bising)
Hotel budget yang sederhana, boleh dikatakan berbaloi dengan nilai wang. Kemudahan asas yang lengkap, bilik yang bersih dan kurang gangguan bunyi bising.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013