Reservér nu: Hotel Sunbeam Palm

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 74 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (74)Booking.com Anmeldelser (400)
5,8
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 74 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,0
Faciliteter4,3
Beliggenhed6,6
Service5,8
Værdi for pengene6,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Deutsch
Español
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Delt sovesal (kvinder/mænd)
Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 43 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
essia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
So bad.”
every thing bad in this hotel.
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
6,0
didac fra Thailand
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Just for two nigths ”
The place is clean but the room is so small, just the bed and nothing for put the clothes. Is near the food street and monorail as well
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
2,0
mariano fra Australien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
DANGER, SCAMMER!”
DONT STAY HERE !!! TOTALLY AN SCAMMER. WE ARRIVED AROUND 10 PM AFTER BOOKING AND HE SAID WAS WAITING FOR ANOTHER BOOKING FROM AGODA AND THE HOTEL WAS FULL. HE SENT AS TO ANOTHER HOTEL AND SAID THAT WE ARE GONNA RECEIVE OUR REFUND, WE TRUSTED IN HIM AND HE NEVER DID IT. THIEF!!!
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
4,8
Syed fra Thailand
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
clean room for a night ”
A small room to rest for the night. Not a bad place. Though next to the street it is surprisingly quiet
Anmeldt 23 juli 2017
6,0
Boon fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
It's more of a hostel than a hotel”
When I reached there, the receptionist could not find my booking. I booked a room with twin beds, but she gave me a single queen. So i had to go down to change the room. Then she ended giving me a dorm with 4 bunks beds which she agreed not to let another guest stay in the room. Then, just after a few hours, she opened the door and asked if we could accept another guest! However, it is new, the toilet is quite small and for the price I paid, it was ok for one night. But if I had to stay a couple of nights, I probably wouldn't stay here.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
2,0
Arman fra Singapore
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2017
Dont recommend this.... I discourage to book here”
I did bot received the correct room... No twin room there and they gave me the other room without any discount.... Poor management. Around 10 constumers are complaining on the same subject.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2017
4,8
Kevin fra USA
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Not enjoyable”
I booked a double bed, but was told on arrival that they only had single beds left. Rooms are a lot smaller than expected (pretty much just the bed and a few inches on either side). No toilet paper in the bathroom
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Theodorus fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Delt sovesal (kvinder/mænd)
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
How to go there”
From Bukit Bintang monorail station go south in Jalan Sultan Ismael. Take first left just before Hotel Royal into Jalan Walter Granier. Take first right. Take first right again, just after passing a parking building. You see a big vertical sign near the end of the street "HOTEL". Just before that is Sunbeam Palm Hotel.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
The fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good experience ”
the hotel is good in location and cleaness. staffs were very helpful too
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Katie fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Good but not-so-good....”
I had a terrible time trying to find this hotel because the address AND phone number listed on Agoda were both wrong. I had just arrived in KL and had no data on my phone, so I couldn't use Google to find it. It took some help from the locals to find it. Fortunately, the manager was very apologetic and upgraded my room for the first night - something I was very grateful for! That said, the single room I stayed in the second night (as per my original booking) was nowhere near as pleasant, and I wouldn't have booked it if I'd known how small and cramped it would be. The single rooms have no windows and the bed takes up 99% of the space. The air con is noisy and the water leaked all night in the bathroom. Sorry, but I wouldn't choose this place again.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
may fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
good ”
I will def be back .. worth the money
Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
4,4
Ahmed fra Maldiverne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Difficult hotel”
No cloth hanger and toillet rolls in the room you have to keep your clothes on the bed or in the bag. Hotel is always locked you cannot come in unless they open the door. On the door its written that door will be closed from 3am to 5am But receptionist said will be closed from 2am. Becouse he is watching movie so he doesnt want get disturbed
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
nicolas fra Cambodja
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Very good place ”
All is new,very confortable Android close tout burkit :) staff is very friendly
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
4,0
david fra Malaysia
Par
Delt sovesal (kvinder/mænd)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
a very Unfriendly welcome ”
Rude receptionist
Anmeldt 12 juni 2018
3,6
Fethi fra Tyskland
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
Sehr vorsichtig. Erste Tag gebuchte Zimmer nicht bekommen.zweite Tag Gebuchte Zimmer bekommen. kleine Zimmer, mit kleine Tiere und hat man kein Blick zu Stadt. Keine Wahrheit, wie die Hotel angeboten hat. Ich würde Persönlich nicht Buchen.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Thomas fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
gut und günstig”
war alles top , einzig keinerlei Ablagen oder Haken so das aslles auf dem boden gelagert werden muss
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
6,0
Gorka fra Spanien
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Bien
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Hugo fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
So nice”
El hotel por el precio esta de lujo, es de nueva construcción por lo que es un gusto ver un aseo nuevo para ti solo. La recepcionista fue simpatiquísima conmigo y me ayudó con las dudas que tenia, esta situado muy bien, para ir a las Petronas tardas 10 minutos andando. Recomendable 100%
Anmeldt 26 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jean fra Belgien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Clean place for the money”
To start with..It’s supersmall,specially the bathroom,but the bed as bathroom was really clean. New waterheater and good waterflow. New aircon aswell. It’s worth to stay here for a short time if you just need a place to sleep as there is no Tv or any other facilities...
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
2,0
OUWEN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
订的是这间,但实际上却要去到另外一间:脏、乱、差。我去看了一下,都是印度人,空气中都有股味道,没住就走了。”
这是我旅游中遇到唯一一家退不了钱,也不入住的一家。去房间看了一下,太脏了,床上的用品不知多久没换洗了,黑黑脏脏的,我带了睡袋过去也没勇气在那睡,都是印度人在那住,空气中的味道一言难尽。几十元房费都不要了,后来在茨厂街附近找了家青旅入住。打电话给中国的客服,打不通。无法处理。
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
2,8
HYUNGMIN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Delt sovesal (kvinder/mænd)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
도.미.토.리.예.약.했.는.데 방.진.짜.개.쓰.레.기 냄.새.도.심.하.고.침.대.커.버 청.결.도.안.좋.아.요.방.보.자.마.자.취.소.하.고.몇.천.원.더.보.태.서.다.른.데.서.자.는.게.낫.고 싼.맛.에.자.고.싶.으.면.자.세.요
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
4,8
Abdulrahman fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
موقع ممتاز واستقبال سيى ”
موقع الفندق بصراحه روعه لاكن موظفين الاستقبال جدا سيى اول ماوصلت قالوا نبغى فلوس الضريبه وانا دفعها من اول قلي لا ذي ضمان المهم أعطيته وانا خارج ابغى اخذ الفلوس يقولي الموظف انتظر حتى يجي الموظف الثاني قلت متى بيجي قلي ٣ ساعات وانا عندي طياره المهم سبت الفلوس ومشيت وقبل كم يوم من الشك أوت كان في ناس أوربيًا المهم موظف الاستقبال رفع صوت يقولي انته مفروض تطلع من امس قلت كيف وانا دافع وباقي يومين قلي كذا مكتوب عندي أعطيته تاكيد الحجز وبعد كذا سكت وقلي سوري طيب انا لو ضيعت تاكيد الحجز ورميته اش كنت مرمي في الشارع
Anmeldt 23 august 2017
2,0
Łukasz fra Polen
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Nieporozumienie”
Nie odnoszę się wprost do tego hotelu. Dotarliśmy na miejsce ok 2 w nocy, byliśmy mocno zmęczeni wielogodzinną podróżą, a na miejscu dowiedzieliśmy się, że nie ma dla nas pokoju. Do tego hotelu musieliśmy iść pieszo. Ten drugi hotel, tj. Palm Lodge czy jakoś tak nie był najwyższych lotów, a raczej był to jeden z najgorszych hoteli w jakich przyszło nam się zatrzymać. Jego jedyną zaletą była lokalizacja. Poza tym bardzo słabo (prawie wcale) niedziałająca klimatyzacja, niedziałający tv, pokój bardzo bardzo mały i bardzo mała łazienka. Czystość również pozostawiała wiele do życzenia. Ogólnie nie polecam.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017