Reservér nu: Hotel Viva

Godt
Baseret på 169 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (169)Booking.com Anmeldelser (37)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 169 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,3
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,0
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 103 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,4
Yew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value of Money, Location Good”
Add more facilities , such as Jug Kettle
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
6,0
yoogesweran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
need more improvement ”
cleanness is very poor... need better housekeeping...
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good rest for a night”
the stay was fine, no much big deal other than Wi-Fi actually not working, have to use own data plan. location is near to both tesco and aeon, and lots of nice and famous food shop, with a short driving distance.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Vishal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Good”
Good and best value
Anmeldt 11 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
clean and reason price”
clean and reason price
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
YK fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Please clean ”
My room's bed got bed bug, please take note. Other than that, overall is worth for money.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
6,0
Jovine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Good.”
Noisy as we are staying the ground floor.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
4,4
SeeYin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Bad”
Dirty and got cockroach
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Boon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value for money”
New, clean and comfortable. Good budget hotel.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Alis fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Hotel is good”
Hotel good, clean,comfortable, big room and near at town for delivery food such domino.
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Lorna fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 7 nætter i december 2016
Nice and clean good location”
I will back again in this hotel for sure
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
NURAINI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
friendly staff”
everything was good
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Irman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Average ”
Tv to small just about 17"..
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
6,4
Godt
MADHURANAVISHINI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
zaily fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good for travelling alone”
I stayed here for two night for business trip. Overall, the room space is enough for single, sufficient facility and near the shop lots. Staff also very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
good”
good service
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good”
good in service
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Brenda fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Worth for the budget”
Room and bathroom was clean. Bedsheet got some stain but acceptable. Shower heater was strong. Overall a good budget hotel.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
4,8
Andy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Not value for money”
No Facilities,no lift,room smelly
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
6,0
Jiun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Get more hair dryer for your Hotel!”
Met a problem on this hotel which I need to keep asking for a hair dryer from reception and the first days I got it. The second and continually 4 days I have no hair dryer! sleep with my wet hair. The staff told me they only have one hair dryer. Good luck. And get more hair dryer
Anmeldt 14 august 2016
6,8
Godt
PohTim fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Hotel facilities could be better, no housekeeping to tidy room...”
To put tower rack in bath room will be good gesture, room should be cleaned everyday.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
6,0
Geok fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
na”
na
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
5,6
SEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Hygiene problem ”
Please make sure the cleanliness of the blanket, mattress, and pillows case
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Keep it up a good work!”
There is nothing bad to comment about.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016
3,6
Chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Bed very dirty”
staff friendly bed sheet slightly yellow and dirty, and got yellow stain and black spot The rooms were too small, got cigarette butt at the drain
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mark fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Get room with no windows for the best sleep!”
Hotel Viva was a hotel closely located to the Premier Hotel which is where the bus station is. Walking distance was about 10 to 15 minutes away and very practacle. Location is close to the major shopping centre and just outside local cuisine which was the best. When I checked in sadly they didn't allow me to check in early. They wanted an additional 50RM which I said fine. In the end I was not able to check into the time capsule in KLIA2 so in the end I used that budget to check in early and catch a snooze for a hour and have a shower. The room had no windows which I was very much happy with. I did not have to worry about light or anything. Room was small and practacle perfect for a single person. TV was very much lacking, not their fault it was the Cable. There was nothing to watch and not very much international TV variety either. Didn't really care because in the end I needed sleep! Noise situation was practically nothing, it was nice and quiet. I asked for a taxi to be arranged for the morning of Spartan which was done and was on time also as well. The only issue I had was that they wanted 100RM deposit which was not made clear anywhere. It was lucky that I changed money, had I not I questioned how I was going to deposit this. There is no credit card facilities so it is all cash. I would defiantly recommend this hotel to anyone. If you are a family then this is not a hotel for you, unless you book several rooms in which you might as well allocate your funds to a hotel with a few more facilities and more room. Single people or short stay couples this place would be perfect. I would actually recommend a room with no windows that way during the day you can get the best sleep, and the aircon makes the stay even better.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
6,0
chng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
smelly toilet”
Ok to stay provided close the toilet door all the time
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
2,7
Leo fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Terrible service”
When I arrived at the nearest train station with my heavy bags, I called the hotel to ask them to send me a taxi, to which the answer was no. I asked for the number of a local taxi service so I could call, again, answer was no. So I asked how to get there, answer "you can't". I eventually made it there, no thanks to them. There was a smell of sewage coming from the bathroom and the sheets were stained.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016
4,0
Jacynth fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
have cockroaches in the room”
have cockroaches in the room
Anmeldt 23 januar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
KT fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Enjoyful hotel”
Location, Safety, Clean
Stay with 3-kids in family room and enjoying the TV in hall. The staffs is very helpful and even have a security to taking care of vehicle. Perfect Location for food and shopping center which situated within Giant (opposite) and Tesco (walking distance). Able to find all kinds of food around this corner. Trip to P.Ketam also in within 15-min journey.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
5,7
Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Relax”
Location, valuable, internet
Ok. Very comfortable.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Soo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
can gv a try”
nice Wallpaper, clean, toilet ok
Nice staff smile.
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
6,0
Meiliana fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
budget hotel”
not far from shutter bus to klia 2 and food location
the room small and but good stay not have breakfast but near location for good dim sum. a cross the street
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
CHING fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Nice shower and room for the money you paid for it”
Location, clean ,cheap
Nice shower and room for the money you paid for it
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015
4,7
Jmei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
poor service”
Location strategic and convenient
Felt that is not worth for value. As their service is poor, slow and only perform room cleaning when we requested. The television is so small and do not have remote control.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015
5,3
Vishal fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
NOt Bad”
near, easy and best
All was okay, but the toilet was not clean.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Sofian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
value for money. near to town”
value for money, near to town, clean
not bad
Anmeldt 17 september 2015
5,7
Intan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Convenient ”
High water pressure, self control aircond, comfortable beds
It was okay since its a group booking for family events. We had a good rest.
Anmeldt 11 august 2015
6,0
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Normal hotel but there is room for improvement”
Friendly staff, Clean and comfor
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
5,7
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Was ok but could be better.”
Helpful staff, friendly staff, easy check in
The stay was ok. Nothing special to shout about but the people in this hotel is friendly. Only i feel the price of the room can be a little bit cheaper for this hotel. Over all i'm satisfied with the hotel.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
kian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Value for Money”
clean,big bathroom,more parking
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015
3,7
NORAISHAH fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
The Most Laziest Staffs Ever!”
Location, quite a spacious room & toilet & surrounded by restaurants
It was my 2nd stay. The reason why I chose the same hotel is b'cos the 1st time I was attended by a couple of staffs & everything was ok. There were obliging, attentive & polite. The wifi connection was perfect, the room was quite clean except for the bed sheet it seemed it had bn reused. During my 2nd stay, upon check in I was attended with staffs. Initially, I was given rm bt this time, there were no wifi connection at all. The water heater not so hot. So I asked for room change & I requested for rm as my previous stay, I was given rm other so I thought the wifi wld be better like last time. Oh btw, prior to that, upon check in, I requested for an iron & iron board & extra hangers. After several hours there were no one sent to my rm. As there is no in hse phone, I hv to go all the way down frm the 3rd floor to inform them again. Initially, I assumed they might be busy so I could understand that. Before I went for my dinner I reminded them again abt my requests. After dinner & to my surprise, they still hv nt sent them to my rm instead they expected me to carry the iron, the iron board & the extra hangers by myself to d rm. When I showed them a not happy face then they reluctantly sent the items to my rm. After changing frm rm, guest what I found.. -There were 2 cigarette butts on d shower rm floor & 1 in d toilet bowl; there were 2 nymphs running around; - there was still no wifi connection; -the bedsheet & the comforter were stained & crumpled; -the floor was dusty & lots of hairs on d floor; I told them to sweep d floor bt they didn't coz I found d floor was still dusty & there were hairs all over; -3 cigarette butts on d corridor; -mosquito; -housekeeping service only upon request otherwise nobody will come & clean yr rm. oh btw, they will only clean yr rm if u'r nt in d rm meaning, u hv to get out of d rm!; -I stayed for 3 days & no one clear d dustbins & d floor was dusty; till I hv to
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
5,7
nazar fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
End with room no window.”
Located and New Klang town area
Boking room with window end with none... Tooo many notice Paper that end up like newbie hotel. The morning staff or check out procedur could take all day.
Anmeldt 30 april 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
NORAISHAH fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Will definately come again”
good location, comfortable & pleasant staff
Good Wifi connection on every floor. Bed sheet & comforter not cleaned not sure if it had bn changed found hair on the comforter. No phone in the room or anywhere at corridor u hv to go to the reception if need anything.
Anmeldt 22 april 2015
5,3
Sin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Don't expect much on this price”
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
Only stay for 1 night and will never come back again. Although it is lower price compare to other standard hotel, but I rather pay more to stay at better hotel. This hotel do not have any toiletries and the terrible part was the towel given was with holes!!!
Anmeldt 10 marts 2015
5,7
Jia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
affordable”
Bathroom, affordable price, value for a day stay
Its budget hotel, room consider clean, bathroom was not bad, better buy yourself a bottle of drinking water instead of the provided water machine.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
3,7
Chiu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
No Comment ”
Water Cooler, Clean in room, quite
One night stay. No comment .
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
5,0
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
travel”
no
not so good
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Hotel Viva”
Great location.
Great!
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015