Reservér nu: Hotel Yt Midtown Kuala Terengganu

Hotel Yt Midtown Kuala Terengganu Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 288 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (288)Booking.com Anmeldelser (480)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 288 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Dobbelt
Deluxe King
Suite
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 175 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Aiena fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for money”
We stayed there during peak time (school holidays) yet the rate for a room is more affordable than most hotels during low season, mind you the rate includes breakfast too! However, during our stay we were quite unfortunate to experience elevator problem due to water leaking issues, so we had to descend from Level 6 using staircase, which wasn't a problem for us but might be a major issue for old folks or people with disability. Other than that, we would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NURUL fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
WONDERFUL TRIP”
THE LOCATION OF HOTEL ARE VERY STRATEGIC , SINCE IT IS LOCATED AT THE CENTRE OF THE CITY. IT IS EASY FOR US TO GO ANYWHERE BY WALK. HOWEVER, THE PARKING ARE LIMITED. WE NEED TO PARK OUR CAR OUTSIDE OF THE PARKING PROVIDED FOR US. REGARDING CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM IS GOOD, BUT AROUND THE HOTEL (INSIDE THE HOTEL) IS LESS, HAD A BAD SMELLING. HOPEFULLY U CAN IMPROVISED. OTHERS, ARE GOOD. I RECOMMEND U THIS GOOD BUDGET HOTEL :)
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
3,6
Wendy fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Smelly hotel”
Hotel had a damp smell throughout. Was given a disabled room the first night ...had stained bedsheets, no towels and was smelly. Woke early next morning due to hotel had flooding on 5th floor. OUR floor!!! Took all day to sort out a new room as our room was flooded!! 2nd room was no better than the 1st..... funny smell. Breakfast was simply basic and plates didn't look very clean. Only pro it was near bus terminal
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very near to the mosque and just beside the mosque is pasar payang and sea. ”
Locate in the middle of town. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
HAIRULAMMAR fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Valur for money”
Centre town. Recomended.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
One of my favourite”
Definitely one of my favourite budget hotel in Kuala Terengganu. Definitely going to come back.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Eddy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice hotel.”
Near by o'Bike station. Easy to ride around the town by bicycle. Hotel beside a parking area.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
All good ”
Near to Masjid and downtown easy to go anywhere.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fine and good”
Have good facility. Near to shopping places, and also food. Have bank nearby. Also mosque. Just that i find lack, when i asked for remote control as there is no tv remote control. I was told by receptionist that someone will send. But no one sent.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Superb hotel”
YT Midtown, good location, nice facilities, middle of town, ample parking facilities & breakfast could be better.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Complete!”
Just love everything there!
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ravindran fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Excellance service”
Well there is room for improvement.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
6,0
Norah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
ok but breakfast should change daily. ”
check and prepare the room before guest check in. I found the fridge not function and the carpet was dusty. also smelly.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
good hotel in the heart of the city”
Nice and good hotel for stay. recommended.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Amira fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worth it!”
Stayed in superior room with my husband and a daughter, perfect for us. Stayed only for a night to take a rest. I would give 9/10 for cleanliness because i found that the sink is not well clean. Still got stain and trimmed hair inside it. It is an old hotel but it cozy and comfort. I only had a problem with aircond remote that is not functioning, so we have to sleep in a freezy room. I did’nt go to the cafe so i would not comment about it. Staff is okay, can improve on communication skill. Worth for money that you pay.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Zul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Recommended!”
The hotel provides ample parking space, refrigerator, as well as tasty nasi goreng for breakfast. Other foods are cucur, mee soup, mee hainan and bread (and other). If you come along with your children, no worries though the coupon for the breakfast is only for two. It's because the price you need to pay is below than RM15. It's quite reasonable compared to other hotels. Recommended!
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
6,8
Godt
NURSHILA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Nice hotel”
It was just a nice stay.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
David fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Decent for a short stay”
Hotel was good, except that it's situated at very close proximity to a mosque. You may get woken up early by their morning prayers. Very good parking facility with night guard.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
5,6
Azman fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Add more Parking Space.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
5,2
mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
IM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE BREAKFAST MENU...AND PARKING LOT IS TOO SMALL FOR CAR
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
FADLI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
value for money”
it's a simple hotel, basic amenities provided i.e. towels, ironing, soap, hot shower. location is great i.e. walkable to most must-see places, and especially for Muslims to have mass prayer at Masjid Abidin, which is just across the street. free parking spaces are provided, but could be cramped at times. in short, please do not expect a 5-star services, but it's a very good 2-star hotel no doubt
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Jasmine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Great location for a old hotel”
Did not get a good night sleep as there were weird noises in the room at night. Rooms were old and in need of some upgrading. However the location was really good and convenient. Right in the middle of city centre
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yoice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
location good”
location good
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
6,8
Godt
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Best”
Highly recommanded for short trip.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fitri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Clean and comfortable”
Clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
shanmugamurthy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Simple and nice”
Good hotel to stay with family. Breakfast is ok. Cafeteria is ok. Value for money
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Dennis fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
simple breakfast. free carpark with security. cleanliness is average, please improve.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good location”
Nearby to ShahBandar Jetty & Payang market.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
4,8
kahseng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
its not 3 star hotel as advertised in agoda. In the hotel itself, its stated as 2 star. The location is at the junction , therefore its noisy though its nearby the city
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
2,8
Eng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Awful experience, stay away from this hotel”
We booked 1 month ago with breakfast for 4, but when checked-in, the staff, with unfriendly tone and impatience attitude, just told us that it's Ramadan month, breakfast is cancelled and only give us 2 dinner voucher as replacement! We asked for price reduction instead of dinner voucher but were rejected with unfriendly tone! Room is not clean, the sofa still has pieces of rubbish, bathroom condition is really bad!
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us. We have followed up on your comments with our staff in order to address the issues and also would like to express our sincere apologize for your dissatisfaction with the services provided by our staffs. We aim to provide excellent guest services at all times but was disappointed to see that we were not able to deliver our promises during your stay and surely we will forward this issues to the Hotel's Management for further action. Kindly please accept our sincere apology and hope you will be giving us another chance and returning to our hotel in the future.
Show more
Hotel Yt Midtown Kuala Terengganu
6,8
Godt
Kamarizal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good place to have a short trip”
Overall is ok. Old hotel but with good services. Worth it with the charges. Just want to query why Agoda charged me with RM170+ but at the receipt (from hotel) is just RM153 (if im not mistaken). Thank you.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
HENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good location”
pls improve the room cleaning
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
6,8
Godt
HENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good location”
pls improve the room cleaning
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
HENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good location”
pls improve the room cleaning
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
HENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good location”
need to.improved the room.clean
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jasmine fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Location is ideal”
Hotel is rather old but the rooms seem to be undergone some renovation All overall stay was oki. Not all Staff at the counter speak English so it was quite frustrating initially when we tried to request for our preferred room types. This hotel is great for tour group as it is centrally located at the main road of Terengganu where you can easily find food, clinics and shops around.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Sutan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Central location”
The hotel is centrally located and close to major attractions in KT. We chose the hotel because it has ample parking space behind the building.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurhanan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Value for money”
Definitely will come again!
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Midtown advantage”
An old hotel with basic amenities but very good location. Rooms were clean and check in was a breeze.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
good and nice place to stay”
niceeee view
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ROZAIRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Nice stay”
Value for money. Walk distance to Pasar Payang.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ROZAIRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Nice stay”
Value for money. Walk distance to Pasar Payang.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Terengganu trip”
The Hotel is value for money as it include simple breakfast which is quite enough for us... We had 2 rooms - but one of the room has smoking smell which is quite strong even we spray the smell still stays (even its a non smoking room). After sometime with staff at the front desk - they got us another room. The other room we had was ok but until at night when we off the TV than got this "boiling water sound" than we found out its coming from the mini fridge.... if you are a light sleeper you will find it quite annoying and may not be able to sleep well (most likely is only this room). Overall its a nice hotel to stay...
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Considerably good”
Good
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Yusman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice room”
Value for money. Nice spacious room n big shower.. ample free parking space.. very quiet surrounding..excellent wifi powered by UniFi. Delicious breakfast
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Good location”
Staff should be more friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 01 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mazni fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
room smelly bad”
After complaint to maintenance staff on duty changed to other room. Good services.
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
OK”
Hotel is located in the town area. Room for 3 may be a bit small but quite comfortable to stay. simple breakfast but enough to fill in stomach before going for meeting. Recommended.
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
5,6
chen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
Good location”
Good location
Anmeldt 19 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Clean Hotel”
Nothing special. The rooms are clean and enough walking space in the room. Worth staying.
Anmeldt 15 november 2016