Reservér nu: Hua Kuok Inn

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 88 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (88)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 88 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,3
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 55 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Value for money”
An old hotel. Staffs were friendly. Strategic location especially if you are seafood lover.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
5,2
Sita fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Very Cheap!”
Rooms are clean,big and suitable price. Near the restaurant, a very cheap using Agoda. Staff gave good service but the aircond in the lobby, the lights in the elevators and corridors are not working. very creepy at night. That for the soon my suggestion the inn need provide mineral water in each room for the guest.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
PAWEL fra Polen
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Nice hotel , realy professional and friendly staff , rooms clen and nice , realy , realy ok place.”
Next time take same hotel :)
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Cheap clean”
Good
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
hafriz fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
nice and comfort”
nice and comfort
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Building looked old but clean, modern room.”
Affordable, budget room. Looked old but the room was clean and modern with great shower. Internet speed was good. Suitable for families too. A throw stone to annuar steamboat and D11 steamboat? About 500 meters walk to Kuching Waterfront. At about RM60 per night for Double, nothing to complain. Friendly staff. Satisfied and Recommended. Remote controller for TV should be available at all rooms. Water kettle too.
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
4,0
tun fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Poor management ”
Poor light at lobby and walkway outside lift. Very spooky feeling.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Alejandro fra Spanien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
nice place ”
when you see the outside of the building you may be disappointed but on the inside its very nice, rooms are new renovated and staff change towels everyday. its a little bit far from the center around 15min walk. loads of nice restaurants on the area. absolutely worth the money
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Wee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Great place!”
Its a nice place to stay and great location.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
6,0
ELMAR fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Spacy room..good”
Room spacy..value for money..hope maintain low price
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2016
5,6
Mark fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Ok but a guesthouse in Kuching is better”
Staff gave me a room with 2 beds rather than double bed I had booked, had to go back and change. Also forgot to tell me wifi or give me tv remote; told me working there on his own so not easy to remember. Water jug but no kettle or tea/coffee in room as would expect.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
simon fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
What do you want for nothing?”
If you're looking for a budget hotel my advice is don't sweat the small stuff. I've also found reviews to be iffy around here and in Johor it seems they are all trashing each others hotels with reviews they know from experience are v of putting. If you want a comfy bed a clean room with a window and a bathroom plus wifi then you will be happy. it's a 10 minute walk to the river the only place worth going to here.
Anmeldt 30 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Paul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Very comfortable Inn”
Staff is very proactive. Facilities could be better; ie - Hot shower is hit and miss; sometimes working only. No water boiler in room due to cost saving and security reason. But can get hot water from counter using hot water jug inside room. Should provide drinking water bottle; even a small one. Room is clean and comfortable; recently renovated, however lighting outside room could be better, quite dark at night. LCD TV is good but no remote, again due to security reason. Having a lift is a plus for older or younger visitors. Inn is reasonably located and near eating place but only during night time are places open. Walking distances to place of interest but having a car is a must.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Yuniaty fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
New Renovated Room”
Very nice renovated room. THANK YOU!
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Yuniaty fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Fremragende”
Very nice renovated room. Very nice & friendly owner & staff. Has a little trouble with the shower problem but very quick response from the staff. Change with other room and has no problem. Thank you!
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Yug fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
everything great”
maybe should put a water dispenser at down stairs lack of water boiler in room others very good.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Beng fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
A very quiet hotel”
Staff are friendly
I like the hotel the room is clean and neat butonly without any drinking water in the room
Anmeldt 08 juni 2012
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hans-Peter fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Günstige Unterkunft.”
Das Hotel hat definitv bessere Zeiten gesehen aber für den Preis ist es absolut o.k. Aircon funktioniert wie sie soll, Personal ist freundlich und absolut hilfsbereit. Betten sind komfortabel. Abgewohnt ja aber wer verbringt schon seine Zeit im Hotel. Wer eine günstige Unterkunft sucht ist hier richtig auch wenn es von Außen etwas "beklemmend" aussieht. Das Restaurant gegenüber ist auch zu empfehlen.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
jan fra Tyskland
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2017
Zu empfehlen wenn Kakerlaken- resistent ”
Sehr schönes Hotel bis auf 10 Kakerlaken die ich bekämpfen musste ;)
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Regine fra Tyskland
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 15 nætter i maj 2016
Einangenehmes Haus, freundlich, hilfsbereites Personal”
.,.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Christian fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Difficile d'avoir mieux pour ce prix là”
Chambre spacieuse propre et confortable à 10 mn à pied de old china town, que demander de mieux.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Jia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
合理的价格,地点适中,周围都有美食,酒店是有点旧不过还算干净,只是好大奇房间为什么没有供应飲用水
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
hanizan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Memuaskan”
Selesa
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
hanizan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good”
Terbaik untuk wang
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
hanizan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Perlu seterika(iron) banyak sikit”
Hanger dalam bilik pun perlu ada
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aaisyah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
recommended..good staff..”
Bli time promo..mmg berbaloi sgt..bilik pun luas..cuma kalau yg suka jln2 lepas midnight susah sikit kot sbb kaunter tu cakap pintu hotel kunci pukul12 malam..boleh contact hotel utk confirmation..
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
hanizan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Setereka”
Perlu banyak setereka baru senang. Water boiler pun perlu ada
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
4,4
marga fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
lorong seram, kalau malam serasa nonton film horror, harga berbanding mutu sih... it's ok lha klo utk harga segitu murah. cuma mau cari makan susah amat. dan susah melihat kembang api waktu tahun baru, kedengaran suara kembang api saja tp tidak bs menyaksikan lwt kamar hotel, karna di tutup sama gedung di depan nya. kecewa sekali.. padahal mau lihat lewat hotel aj tanpa harus jauh2 ke waterfront
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Silvia fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Liburan Akhir Tahun”
Senang menginap di Hua Kok Inn.. Kami menempati kamar 307.. Sangat bersih n luas kamarnya..next sy akan menginap cukup lama disana..
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Edy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Beli di agoda”
Skali lagi untuk kunjungan bisnis sangat tepat tinggal di hotel huakok inn.karena dekat dengan distributor ,wholesale,dll
Anmeldt 06 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Edy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Hotel ditengah kota.”
Letak stategis,mempunyai kamar bebas asap rokok.di refrensikan buat liburan ataw bisnis utk tinggal di hotel hua kok inn.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Edy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Hotel budget.”
Hotel di tengah kota.lantai 3 sdh direnovasi.harga murah.beli di agoda.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Edy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Hotel bugdet ditengah kota.”
Cocok urusan bisnis,kuliner,dekat shopping mall.hotel murah tapi bukan murahan.untuk pelancong jgn ragu utk tinggal di Hua kok inn.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
Edy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Harga murah.”
Tarif hotel murah.dekat pusat kota,kuliner,pegawai htl yg sangat membantu.untuk urusan apapun tinggal dihotel ini sgt baik.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Wan-Ju fra Taiwan
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
地點好,房間乾淨寬敞”
是我在馬來西亞旅行住過最划算的旅館,地點離鬧區water front約一公里,步行可抵達。附近餐廳也很多,也有自助洗衣店,小吃店,生活機能不錯。除了飯店外觀破舊之外,實在沒什麼好挑剔的了。
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017