Reservér nu: Hype Motorsports Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 88 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (88)Booking.com Anmeldelser (181)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 88 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed7,2
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Værelsestype
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard King
Superior serie
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 42 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jiwah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Comfortable and very enjoying”
Rooms were clean and cheerful. Breakfast was abundant and tasty. Staff was friendly.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Unique Motorsports decor. ”
Room a bit small, but clean, beddings and towels very comfortable.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
pow fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior serie
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Very good design hotel..room clear, comfortable, ..”
Will comming back again... Very good design hotel..room clear, comfortable, breakfast need improve, cos i9am go down no must item can eat. I only eat egg & bread
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
3,6
Chye fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior serie
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great Hotel with LOUSY services”
Very nice decorate hotel with special theme but very unfortunate the service very disappointing. In room phone spoiled have to call them by cell phone but call more than 8 times only pick up. Told them the problem and ask for room service on 6.45pm but informed that kitchen busy they will only be ready after 8pm. Agreed on that but waited until 8.20pm call to front desk more than 10 times no one pick up the call (ring few times then hang up) Go straight to the front desk ONLY ONE person available with more than 20 people waiting for check in. Ask for the duty manager and been told that go back home. Write the complaint about this through facebook message and their own website till now no one response my complaint!! VERY DISAPPOINTING SERVICES NOT EVEN CARE ABOUT CUSTOMER COMPLAINT.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Desmond
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Lousy soundproof of the room!!!!”
My room was facing the main road, I couldn’t fall to sleep because of the lousy soundproof of the windows!! The whole night i keep listen the noise created by the car and motorcycle passing by!! Initially I taught was the window didn’t close properly, then i went to check the windows, and i found out the windows is closed. The noise really made me couldn’t sleep well and cause me headache on the second day!
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
masyitah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
excellent”
Thanks to Mr. Farid and En. Firdaus for the hospitality. The food is excellent. everything here is good. Will repeat if I am going to south again.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Shear fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior serie
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
friendly staff!”
clean hotel ,good breakfast at reasonable price. friendly staff assist to check in during almost midnight, thanks to Mani, farid and check out firdaus.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Leow fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
good services and environment, but I cannot work in hotel due to unstable wifi connection. Another point I want to mention is my room 124 some places full of dust, toilet equipment looks old
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Annie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Value for money”
Located around 20 minutes away from airport, 5 minutes away from Inti college. Hotel is quite new.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
6,0
ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
F1 Theme Hotel”
Second trip in 2 weeks. This trip, 1st day OK but closet without cloth hanger. Cannot hang my cloth. 2nd day, no house keeping. Bottle water & coffee facilities not replenish. Counter very friendly staff. Breakfast good. In room menu services also good. Overall the stay is good.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good”
This hotel very good consept I really like.breakfast menu also a lot and taste.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior serie
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Motor Theme Hotel”
New Hotel. Clean. Parking a bit disoriented, no sign board and line for parking. Room new, but in-room phone not working. Overall Good. Will come again.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
rashdi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Hollywood med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Nice and great boutique hotel. Great for motorsport fans
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
hasmadi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice room”
New hotel, but so sad for the lift facilities out of services. The room overall just nice to sleep.
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Zaharin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Newly established hotel in Bandar Baru Nilai ”
Pros New hotel Reasonable price Relatively big room Cons Lift malfunction Place surrounding hotel not well maintained may be due to new setup of the hotel
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
3,2
Norlia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Disappointing”
The Check in process is not very smooth, they took 1 hour to process my checked in, although there were only 3 families checked in at the same time. They told me they experienced some technical issues. When we checked out, the technical issue wasn't resolved as well. We have booked 2 rooms, the Standard Twin Room and the Standard King Room. The Std King was very small, and Std Twin was ok. Although the hotel was fairly new but some fittings were broken. During dinner we ordered western food from the restaurant and they called more than 3 times to inform the dishes is not available. It's quite annoying though, we finally order local dishes from the menu. I like the concept of the hotel, but I don't think I will come again. They really should look into their services seriously.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Christopher fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Unique Motorsports Themed Hotel ”
Great concept for a hotel especially being a short distance to the F1 Gran Prix circuit of Malaysia. I had the last available room, so the hotel was full, very nice & comfortable room, with the Motorsports theme throughout, great in room facilities, excellent WiFi, very good room service menu, buffet breakfast good selection to choose from. Friendly, helpful, curtious staff & management. I have already booked & will be returning after 2 nights at another hotel due to the hotel being fully booked, again also 3rd booking already made after a few days visiting KL. Highly recommend, keep up the good work Hype Motorsports Hotel :)
Anmeldt 26 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
aimi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior serie
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
New hotel and different ”
New and nice hotel to stay in Nilai or sepang area. However need to improve for check in service and the service. Overall it is okay.
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
早餐很不错”
早餐还不错 房间有点小
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
6,0
Titivat fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Superior serie
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
โรงแรมใหม่ ”
มีกลิ่นบุหรี่จากห้องข้างเคียงรบกวนตลอดคืน (จองห้องปลอดบุหรี่) เครื่องปรับอากาศเย็นบ้างไม่เย็นบ้าง อาหารเช้าธรรมดา ต้องมีรถยนต์ส่วนตัวเท่านั้น
Anmeldt 11 juni 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
azillah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Temaværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Semua nya ok cuma bilik tak kedap bunyi, sy stay level3 but too noise. Bunyi bising kenderaan kt luar boleh dgr smpai ke dlm blik. X dpt tdo dgn nyenyak 😪
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
terbaik”
Terima kasih
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017