Reservér nu: Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena

Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1823 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
86% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1823)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1010)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1823 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Familieværelse
Standard Queen Værelse
Standard-værelse 3 med 3 enkeltsenge
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1528 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
Richard fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Hotel is very good in every regard. Be early for breakfast and avoid the scramble.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
lina fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
city hotel”
we choose this hotel because it near to the Novena MRT and the hotel provided shuttle bus to MRT station and you can easily find food around that area.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
Dear lina, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Warmest Regards, Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 06 februar 2018
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Free parking and nearby to CBD”
100 meters walking to food court, free parking and just 700 meters walk to Novena MRT station. Room is great.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Franky fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good Location”
MRT is only 5 minutes walk and there are a number restaurants around the hotel.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shwe fra Myanmar
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
Average”
Location is good. 10-15 mins walk to nearest mrt (Novena). Surrounded lots of famous eatery and good food places. Room is small. The downfall is don’t even have bellman to help with the luggages loading, check-in, and check-out. Since it’s also the member of Accor hotel chain, we expect better services.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
Dear Shwe, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Indeed our hotel is surrounded by famous local food along the Balestier Road. Should you visit Singapore again, walk along Balestier Road and experience the Balestier Road heritage trail. We apologise that we do not have bellman services as ibis brand is a no-frills hotel. We hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Show more
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
4,0
kin fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
Disappointed”
The location of this hotel is no good,though there is bus stop outside the hotel,but those places where buses go,are not for tourist. It is a 10 minute walk from novena mrt station,& the road is up & down the hill,on a sunny or raining day,walking is suffering.though hotel have shuttle waiting at station to pick up guest,but the last bus is only up till 7 pm during wk days,& till 8 pm sat & sunday,unlike the neighboring hotel,Ramada & days hotel,their last pick up is till 10pm.not to mentioned,ibis only have small van, Toyota hi-ace,t/ f to make sure you have a seat,you must book ahead of time. And the surrounding only have one basic mall with a supermarket,& some restaurant,not much to shop. More mall is located @ novena mrt station,but the big mall call velocity,is 80%selling sport item. The cleaning is not up to standard,always leaving long hair on the tower,bed sheet.sometime they forget to put hand tower,sometime only one. Lots of dust & smelly room.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
Dear kin, Thank you for your valuable feedback to us. We regret to hear that our hotel is not of your ideal location during your recent visit to Singapore. Thank you also for your feedback in regards to our complimentary shuttle service to the nearest train station. We would like to apologise on the bad experience of our housekeeping team, Please rest assure that our housekeeping manager is definitely looking into this issue. Warmest Regards, Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Show more
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
10,0
Fremragende
Hanny fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Perfect for the price”
Free shuttle bus to velocity mall is a big plus Chicken rice and seafood just around the corner There is a mall nearby called Zhongshan Mall
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Katherine fra Guernsey
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Great value for money. We had a good stay!”
They provide shuttle to-from hotel and Novena train station. They provide a handy phone which is really useful and free of charge. Its very useful, specially if the visitors are commuting. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is not worth the price, nevertheless, there are a lot of food establishments near the hotel, thus it is highly recommendable that visitors will just opt to eat out. Room is of good size considering the price.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking time for this review. We are glad that our complimentary shuttle and complimentary Handy Phone is of service during your stay with us. At ibis Singapore Novena, we ought to bring out our best service to all guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to ibis Singapore Novena. Warmest Regards, Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 09 januar 2018
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
6,4
Godt
Louis fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Hotel very clean but very small room”
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly, and hotel room very clean, this 3 star hotel room very small but the rate much higher if compare to other 4 star hotel which provide with better facilities
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Dear Louis, Thank you very much for your valued feedback. As part of the ibis brand, our hotel is of the standard size of ibis properties, therefore we regret to hear that our standard room size did not fit your expectations. Our online rates fluctuates daily, therefore do keep a look-out for our advance purchase promotion to enjoy the best and lowest rate in the near future. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back into ibis Singapore Novena. Warmest Regards, Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Show more
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
8,0
Fantastisk
Debbie fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Cosy and a fantastic location”
Room is cosy but complete. It has a kettle, cups and tea and coffee. On the 10th floor, there is a self-service laundry which costs $6 for a load of wash and another $6 for a load to dry. It is conveniently located, close to Zhongshan mall which houses a little food court, NTUC Fairprice Finest supermarket, Toast Box (cafe), the burger bar etc, you are never far away from food because just a little further, on the opposite side of the road is Balestier Market Food Court and Boon Tong Kee Chicken Rice Shop. Novena MRT is 800m away by foot, in a shopping mall with plenty of shops, Cold Storage and a food court on the 4th floor. Ibis runs a shuttle to and fro the station but be sure to book a seat as it only runs when there are guests. You will also have to call the hotel to get the shuttle to fetch you back to the hotel. Take a photo of the timetable in the lobby. Enjoy!
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Pui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Clean and Value for money ”
10 to 15 minutes walk from Novena MRT station. Hotel did provide shuttle bus to MRT station but it ended before 8pm. Good for business trip
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
whye fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
bed sheets were spotted with stains and there was a smell. having stayed in your Jakarta property I thought it would be cleaner
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Dear whye, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We regret to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with our housekeeping, we hope that our team had rectified it on the spot. Please rest assure that we will look into this. Warmest Regards, Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 09 januar 2018
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
4,8
YUEN fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Acceptabel”
must take shuttle bus to underground station
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear YUEN, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Our hotel is about 7-9 min walking distance to the nearest train station. And yes we do provide a complimentary shuttle bus to the nearest train station as well. Warmest Regards, Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 09 januar 2018
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
6,8
Godt
SANJAY fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good Location ”
Good Location. Bit Far from MRT. Rooms very small. Suitable for Business travellers
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
Dear SANJAY. Thank you for your valued feedback to us. Our hotel is about 7 minutes walking distance away from nearest MRT station, however our hotel provides a complimentary shuttle service to and from hotel and nearest MRT station at almost every 15 min interval, therefore we hope that the complimentary shuttle service can be of service to you on your next stay with us. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Show more
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
6,8
Godt
DANG fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Room with Free Minibar and Handy Phone
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Godt”
The hotel is a little bit far from Novena MRT. But in general the location is acceptable.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
Dear DANG, Thank you for your feedback. Our hotel actually has a shuttle service to and fro ibis Singapore Novena and Novena MRT to give more convenience to our guests. Nonetheless, all feedbacks are valuable to us and we look forward to your next stay in ibis Singapore Novena. Warmest Regards, Michelle Ang ibis Singapore Novena
Besvaret 20 december 2017
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
10,0
Fremragende
Theresa fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 11 nætter i november 2017
Helpful n fantastic staff.”
I WAS PUT ON A FLOOR WHERE I ENJOYED PEACE N QUIET.SECURITY WITH THE CARD SYSTEM WAS GREAT.NO ONE COULD SLIP THROUGH UP WITHOUT CARD.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
5,6
Dini fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
ok on a budget”
Toilets could be cleaner. Rooms are very small and not very sound proof, so hear lots of noise coming from hallway. Tight budget then works ok.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
Dear Dini, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We have taken note on your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the toilet. Our Housekeeping Manager will look into this issue. Thank you for staying with ibis Singapore Novena for your recent stay in Singapore and we hope that you will give us another chance to better serve you in the future. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Show more
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
2,8
Isabel fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Very bad service and hotel facility - I will not patronise this place anymore”
Guest Service Officer (Malay lady wearing specs) has very bad customer service. She does not smile and when asked what room type she is giving me and which floor she is giving me, she said all rooms are the same. And when I asked her, she was so rude and never apologise. Being in the service industry, there should be a standard level of customer service provided by hotel staff. If a staff is so displeased with his/her job, then he/she should consider leaving his/her job and take on another job which is not in the service industry. And aircon temperature in room is so stuffy and no ventilation at all. When technicians came to check the room, it is of no use at all as the aircon temperature is set at 23 degree centralised. The air ventilation at the corridor is so much better compared to room. My family and I were suffering because of lack of oxygen. We pay for the service and facility but what we get is off the contrary!! Worst hotel which I've ever stayed before.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
Dear Isabel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Singapore Novena. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be rest assured that our Front Office Manager is taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Show more
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
6,4
Godt
Kit fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Slacking in cleanliness this time”
My first stay in Ibis was pleasant. I especially love the internet and printing service at the lobby which allowed me to check in my flight and print. The room was in order and clean. However my latest stay in Ibis was a tad disappointing. Although the room was available for check in at quarter to three, I found the room was not properly cleaned. The cups still have coffee at the bottom though the stirrers were new. Toilet floor still has dirt stain especially over the shower. Breakfast wasn’t pleasant at all. The staff on duty could not cope with the number of tenants. Some hothead tenants were not really please with the service and started raising their voices. The staff though kept his cool and was trying really hatd to put up a smile. Kudos to you. Tables were not cleaned up on time. There was inadequate utensils placed out on time too. I hope the management can rectify this and maintain the standard as of that during my first stay.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
Dear Kit, Thank you very much for your continuous support of ibis Singapore Novena. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with us was not a pleasant one. We have taken note of your feedback in terms of the cleanliness of the room and restaurant. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenienced caused and we hope that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Show more
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
8,0
Fantastisk
Yogesh fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i august 2017
Excellent location”
Great for solo travelers
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
2,0
Quoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
na”
na
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
Dear Quoc, We are sorry to hear that your experience did not match you expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance to better serve you in the future. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 08 december 2017
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
7,2
Rigtig godt
Richard fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Room with Free Minibar and Handy Phone
Boede 6 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good value, nice room, helpful staff. Location is away from the main tourist area but is a nice enough and served by the tram or a 10-15 minute walk to Causeway Bay MRT.
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that our hotel is value for money and our rooms are nice with helpful ambassadors. Thank you once again and we hope to see you again at ibis Singapore Novena. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 08 december 2017
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
6,4
Godt
Richard fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i november 2017
Bad location ”
Good staff, ok rooms, very noisy corridors (and other guests), awful breakfast, and bad location. I booked this by accident after looking for a different Ibis. It's a long way from anywhere and the walk to the MRT gets irksome. Unless you have a reason to be in that area, i think there are other Ibis' better located.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not match your expectations. We would like to inform you that hotel provides a complimentary shuttle bus to the MRT Station. Thank you for your feedback and have a good day. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 08 december 2017
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
8,0
Fantastisk
Liew fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Clean”
love the cleanliness and helpful staffs but a bit too far
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
PURNAMA fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
overall nice stay, very convenient and good location. will definitely comeback
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
PURNAMA fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
Its an affordable hotel with a good standard of services and facilities.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
6,0
lina fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
close to MRT”
I choose this hotel because its very close to my son, and its easy to find restaurant with economic price. If you like durian you can find durian around that area.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
Dear lina, Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to hear that hotel is located at a location close to your son. Thank you for staying with ibis Singapore Novena and we hope to see you again in the near future. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 08 december 2017
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
8,8
Fantastisk
YunYun fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Simple and comfortable @ Best!”
Rooms were not luxurious in space but decent for a couple with small baggages to move about- Certainly not cramped in! Clean rooms & shower, with all the basic amenities provided. WiFi was speedy and reliable with a complimentary mobile for travelers. Easy but limited parking spaces with use of a car-lift. Zhongshan mall is a min away with good choices for eating (Pistachio Mediterranean is worth a try!) and Novena Shopping & Train station is about 5 mins walk away with plenty more dining choices. Hire a bike via app and ride to Whampoa Market & Hawker Centre for good & cheap grub.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Tsz fra Hongkong
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Clean, nice & helpful staff, provide shuttle bus service
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
6,0
Faizal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location to no where”
The hotel is good if you like Spa or Hospital. Rest the hotel is far from public transport. Also, taxi & uber dont like to go there because heavy traffic at balistier road.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Dear Faizal, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to inform you for public transport, we have bus stops that are less than 5 mins walk from the hotel. Also, Novena MRT Station is about 10 mins walk from the hotel. Alternatively, you may also take our complimentary shuttle bus to the MRT Station. Along Balestier Road, there are also a lot of famous local delights which you may like to try the next visit with us. Thank you very much for your feedback and look forward to having you with us again. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Show more
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
8,0
Fantastisk
Natalia fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Room with Free Minibar and Handy Phone
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Convenience ”
My husband had appointments at Mount Elizabeth Novena. Ibis is very conveniently located to that. PLUS it had shuttle service to novena MRT station; which also takes you the malls; which is a big Plus point.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Eric fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
The hotel was nice and comfortable to stay, BUT please becareful with your belonging when you leave your room. because i have lost my shopping bags which is inside has shirt and many thing inside when i leave my room in the afternoon and come back at night. I have report this issue to the hotel manager and the hotel check the CCTV. after that the hotel found only the housekeeping going inside to my room, but when i ask to the hotel manager that he didnt found of any fact that the housekeeping take my shopping bag.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
cherie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
okay”
staff was efficient by sending engineer over within 30 minutes to fix the aircon
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Grace fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 21 nætter i juli 2017
Convenient”
Value for money and easy accessible to MRT
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
Dear Grace, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that hotel is value for money and easy accessible to the MRT. We look forward to welcoming you to ibis Singapore Novena again! Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 10 august 2017
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
8,0
Fantastisk
Angela fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Towels and bedsheets”
Really appreciate they change the towel for us everyday (3 nights stay). However, I would appreciate more if they could pay more attention to their towel and bedsheets as there are still stains on the new towel. Other than that, the hotel is still good to stay with.
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
diederik fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
nice clean hotel,friendly staff.”
it is a nice hotel with a verry good breakfast in the morning,the hotel is not(i think so)close by any tourist places,but the bus stops in front of the hotel so you can go every where with no problems at all.the beds are good and clean.we will go back there if we need to stay in that area.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
Dear diederik, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and thank you for your compliment regarding our breakfast spread. We will share your compliment with the chef and we are sure that this will serve as a motivation for them. Thank you once again and we look forward to your next stay with us. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 10 august 2017
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
It is an IBIS hotel :)”
IBIS does make sure all their hotels provide similar guest experience all around the world. The IBIS Novena is no exception .. BEDS are firm and good Air Con Works Wifi is satisfactory though i felt the shower pressure could be a little higher and our daily water allowance available in the room as opposed to us requesting for it
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
Dear Fok, Thank you for your continuous support of ibis Hotels. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we have taken note on your feedback regarding the shower pressure and will convey your feedback to the engineering team to look into this. Thank you once again and we look forward to your next visit with us. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 24 august 2017
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
6,4
Godt
Joseph fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2017
Comfortable”
I had a good stay but Ibis management need to manage and control large tours. I saw tour guests harassing counter staff on 16 July. I was disgusted with their attitude.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
Dear Joseph, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay. We have taken noted your feedback regarding the tour guests and we will take appropriate measures to address the problem. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you to ibis Singapore Novena again. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
4,8
See fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Hotel Lobby was leaking with water after heavy rain”
On the day of checking in, was pleasantly surprised that the hotel lobby was leaking heavily with water from the ceiling to right in front of Reception. It was raining heavy earlier and seems that the hotel drainage have a BIG PROBLEM. This is the first time experience by me at a hotel and being IBIS was such a shock! I think this hotel need to do a major renovation to stop this from happening again. I wonder how will the rooms on the top floors, were they leaking too?
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Alvin fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good room and exceptional staff”
Despite of the small room, the room is very clean and the furniture is very well placed. In my opinion, this hotel is a bit wxpensive for the room that this hotel offer, however it is still counted as worth it in the end. Other factor that I admire about this hotel is the staff. During the period of my staff, there are few receptionist such as Claire, Yvone, and there is another guy which I forgot the name that help me with my needs. They will gladly help you with eveything you need and are very nice. All in all, I will recommend this hotel for those who seek for a city hotel that is affordable and close to everywhere.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Cony fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Near Mount Elizabeth Novena”
Good location, near Mount E Novena Hospital and Zhongshan Mall & Park for shopping and relax Has shuttle to MRT Station
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Cony fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Near Mount Elizabeth Hospital (Novena)”
Good location, near Mount E Novena Hospital and Zhongshan Mall & Park for shopping and relax Has shuttle to MRT Station
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
General Manager”
Value for money
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Adrian fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Enjoyed My Stay. ”
No complains about hotel. Good food, MRT and mall within walking distance. Will be back again.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2017
3,6
Ramses fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
The bathroom is smelly. The towel touches the drainage. There is no place to hang towel properly”
The shuttle makes everything easier. The welcome drink also nice. But the room and the toilet need to be cleaned properly. My bed sheet has blood stained. The towel is too thin like my maid's. They place the towel so close to the drainage and floor. They didnt refill the soap.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ho fra Hongkong
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Standard IBIS ”
Ibis Novena was the first hotel of this trip to singapore. As me another guest would fly from different cities so better found one easy located hotel for taxi driver, and finally really need to access here from airport to taxi. The Location between Hotel and MRT is acceptable if NO LUGGAGE as there is a little mountain between, at the sunny day i think will be quite hot. And it's bit far from convenience store, may be around 400m, but it near many famous resturant like Boon Tong Kee and newton food center The room size is decent(nice for this price hotel near MRT), Bed is comfort, the 2 in 1 shapoo/bath get was so good!! only problem was the water pressure was a bit weak.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2017
4,4
Chew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Hotel facilities issued very badly ”
The staff also not friendly and hotel no apply any water bottle at room and when we asking can order the mineral water and we paid it, their staff said no mineral water sell at hotel.. asking us walking down hotel area shop buy it..
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
6,0
Gabrielle fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
ok”
just ok
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
WeiYuan fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Fantastisk”
it was good,
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mahmut fra Tyrkiet
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Quiet and clean rooms,...”
Little bit far from the main attractions of Singapore. Every half hour drop and pick up from the closest MRT station with a very friendly shuttle driver. Markets and department stores close to the hotel. Overall good for a couple of day stay
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017