Reservér nu: ibis Melaka

Fantastisk
Baseret på 697 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (697)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1085)
8,4
Fantastisk
Baseret på 697 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed8,7
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Sortér efter
Viser 305 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Nor fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good stay”
It was our second stay at Ibis. Check in and check out process is hassle - free. Rooms are clean and atmosphere of hotel very nice. However, breakfast spread can be better. Overall, highly recommended!
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
PEI fra Singapore
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Don’t miss it ”
Definitely worth every single cent of your dollar, brand new, modern, comfortable bed, large bath room with strong water pressure! With the amount we Paying, we are pampered with the stay. We will be back again
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Violet fra Singapore
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good hotel for a short weekend getaway”
1) PROS: Location Location Location! (near to Jonker Walk & Little India) 2) CONS: Small room + noisy Chinese tourists that comes in herds!
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hasnia fra Singapore
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice room”
nice clean room, very helpful staff, love to stay here, however, very difficult to get halal food or any fast food. jonkers walk 15mins. but than still not much halal food. nothing much to shop. ordered room service, food serving is good but taste not that good.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Kalwant fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
Hotel is new and everyrhing is food abt it... the location it near to jonker walk...
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Harry fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Godt”
One great thing about this hotel is its location which is within walking distance to Bunga Raya Road and Jonker Street in Melaka. Rather a new hotel with clean room. However, I was rather surprised to find ants near the washroom basin. Nothing to shout about the facilities. The lounge in the hotel does not serve alcohol.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
EC fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
An Ibis of international standard at last”
Good soundproofing, an excellent dual foam mattress ( Ibis standard), very clean bedding, good modern interiors, and a large free car park. Finally this new Ibis in Malaysia is on par with the excellent ones in Dubai and Barcelona. Attention to detail is also apparent in the see -through fridge door, acrylic countertop & non-slip brick finish shower floor. The hotel is easy to find being literally a straight if longish drive from the E2 exit toll plaza. The only drawbacks are a lack of late night food options nearby, and a slight glitch in housekeeping that left a small mass of human hair on the shower floor.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Clara fra Singapore
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean n cosy room”
This is our 3 time stayed in the hotel. Good value for money. About 10 mins walk to jonker street. Secured parking with security guard. Never get their breakfast in this hotel Really needs a lot of improvement.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Wenchao fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Clean, comfortable”
Strongly recommend
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
KienHung fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good stay”
Simple but nice hotel. Near to all attraction places by walking.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kelly fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
value for money, good location ”
the bed is comfy, the location and parking are good for traveller. hotel is new also clean.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Cheong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Short trip ”
The Hotel lobby is so nice & room is clean! Just not a good lighting room!
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
zhijing fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
very good location ”
it is easy to find location and a lot of parking just behind hotel.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
6,0
You fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
booked two rooms with agoda ”
inserted special comments to have rooms close to each other
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
You fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
clean spacious hotel. ”
did not opt for hotel breakfast since there is so much food options in melaka. hotel is located in the little india area of melaka. a ~10-15mins walk to get to the jonker area
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SOU fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
well located Hotel”
Nice Hotel
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
katy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
A good experince”
room are comfortable and clean, got iron and hair dryer in room,staff are friendly and have car park
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Lei fra Kina
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
nice experience”
Maleka is an old city, many buildings are built in 19th centry, so most of them look a bit old.But the building of ibis hotel looks new,as well as the facility inside. Me and my wife are in honeymoon and come to this hotel at noon, the front desk take care of our luggage and we hang out to view the city, when we get back to check in at 3pm, everything is ready. The staff of front desk is kind and helpful. The room is clean, the bed sheet is clean. Oh, about the transportation, since Maleka is a small city, so from ibis to the red house and the museum and jonker street, it takes only 10minutes by walk. And if you went to Maleka Sentral, "grab" a car,about 10minutes and RM7.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
clean”
not bad.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Wen fra Taiwan
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice clean quiet and comfortable ”
Very recommend
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Chng fra Singapore
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
GOOD”
Good location, value for money, big room, comfy bed (with BOLSTERS!!!), clean environment. Free iced water provided at lobby area DAILY
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
LIM fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great and very new hotel. Excellent service. The wifi is good. ”
Will come back when I visit Malacca again.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
5,2
Zabidi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Average”
Room was not prepared properly. no toiletries n hand towel provided. used toilet roll unchanged. Have to call front desk to complain. Front desk personnel are also unfriendly. No smile and thank you when checking out. Parking is ample.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Kuet fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money but....”
Pros- new hotel that why everythings are clean & good smell. Cons- do not provide toothpaste & shaver also hand & face towels Do not refill the body shampoo. Only provide the sandals on second night...
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Shwe fra Singapore
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good stay overall ”
Better provide slippers to use shower room.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Regina fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Ibis Melaka”
Clean, friendly staff, convenient location, 10mins walk to Jonker Street
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
teo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Location is best, car park is super Best”
This hotel I pay for RM359 for this staying, value for money ? no... but the main advantages of this hotel is i SUPER LIKE their car park, very very big place car park with Guard. You can no need worry about your car when you staying here. room is Clean, staff ok, the location just walk distance you can reach Jonker walk. I would like to suggest if they lower down the price, i will staying here for sure for every time i visit Melaka.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Suhaila fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
clean and no frills hotel for $65 weekday night ”
we are a family of 4 and had 2 queen bed connecting rooms. For sgd $65 for 1 weekday night with a simple breakfast, we feel the price matches the hotel stay. Ibis chain is a value for money hotel.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jean fra Frankrig
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastic stay.”
We had a great time in this hotel. Not only totally new by the time, the staff was very attentive and the room was a pleasure to enjoy.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Azahar fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Exceed my expectations.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Yi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
hotel not bad ”
walking distance to tourist attraction but the only problem we encounter is when we went back our room it seem like someone has entered our room when we are out. As if someone have came into our room smoke inside and went out. The smell is so strong that we are afraid to stay in the room. And tagging hanging at the door before we went out. But when we are back the tagging is on the floor. Timing we went out is around evening when the house keeping have already done their job for the day in our room.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Monique fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location, just a short walking distance to tourist historial sites and jonker street. ”
Good location. Friendly staff. The GM actually on the coffee house every morning to greet guests. Room and common areas are clean. Value for money hotel.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mario fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Overall it is a very good place with plenty of parking space. No hassle to check in. And strategic. ”
Our toilet got plenty of fireants from inside the toilet bowl actually. Perhaps the management can check on this one.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
New and good location”
Walking distance to Jonker Walk. Opposite there is a Guardian and 7-11 . Comfy bed and strong water pressure. Will return.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good for money”
jonker's street is just a walking distanxe to the left of the hotel. there are 2 banks, 7-eleven in its vicinity. The Famosa chicken rice ball shop and Tan Kim Hock souvenir shop are located opposite the right side of the hotel. cons: the bins are not lined with plastic bags. housekeeping forgot to put slippers in the room. The front desk personnel was not good in English (on duty 23/3)& couldn't explain why she couldn't null n void my credit card upon my checkout. pros: good and quick service, fantastic mattress n excellent wifi.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Munira fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice hotel”
nice deco and lots of parking space
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Shirley fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very good hotel”
Room is very clean, staff is friendly, location is great
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
TIFFANY fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location walking distance to jonker walk.”
Good location walk to jonker walk take about 10 min. Sound proud need to improve can hear the next door closing sound. Gym remote control not in the gym room.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Felisita fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice clean hotel, strategic location”
Good deal for family room, water pressure is superb! Location is within 5-10mins walking distance to jonker.. the only thing need to improve is the sound proofing for corridors or between rooms, we can almost hear the next door full conversation. Parking is spacious. We will definitely stay in ibis again when we are in malacca.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
JIA fra Singapore
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Excellent room”
Room was very clean and fully equipped. Cosy hotel. 7-11 just along the street. Walking distance to the tourist area.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Yuann fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location. Comfortable stay”
Many parking spaces behind the hotel
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Shannon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
Clean and spacious rooms. Staff were a tad unfriendly when asking for directions and help
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
TAU fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
good location and new”
good location and new
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Cherie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Overall Great Stayed”
I love the room interior especially the washroom. I will advice other guest opt out breakfast as their breakfast was bad. Unless they improve their food quality and add-on more variety of food. Otherwise, you can easily get nice foods out there. Location was the plus points. There was a convenience store opposite (7-11) and within walking distance to tourist spot i.e Jonker Street. I would love to recommend my friends to stay there.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nik fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
nice new ibis”
everything is new and clean. breakfast can be improved.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Chiang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Very good hotel ”
Very pleased with my stay!
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Chiang fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Very new and clean hotel ”
Easy to find. With private car park! Room is clean and water pressure is good!
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Worst breakfast buffet that I’ve ever have”
This hotel doesn’t even provide basic items that suppose to have in a breakfast buffet : sausage, egg station, bacon/ham, yogurt etc and this is already enough to upset me. They only provide fried noodles, rice and porridge. You need to top up RM27 to enjoy 3eggs on your way and 2 hard like rocks croissant.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Cherie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
NEW & Value for money”
We got connecting rooms (triple + twin room). I personally love the room interior. However, the down site was their breakfast. It could have been better. Foods turn cold and staff has no initiative to serve you. I would suggest to just book their room without breakfast. As you can easily get nice breakfast outside the hotel.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018