Reservér nu: Imperial Heritage Hotel Melaka

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 7639 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (7639)Booking.com Anmeldelser (6584)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 7639 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed9,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Heritage Deluxe Værelse
Executive Værelse
Business Suite
Senator Suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 3859 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
siti fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
Rigtig godt”
Value of money
Anmeldt 10 juni 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jing fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Overall a pleasant stay
Anmeldt 09 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Wong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Fremragende”
excellent service.good location.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2018
4,0
LEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Acceptabel”
I stay too many room already n all room need immediately clean floor n clean behind hall,all have dust n room got dust taste .
Anmeldt 08 juni 2018
6,4
Godt
Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money ”
Ok , good , nice , value for money
Anmeldt 07 juni 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Nice location”
-friendly staff -clean room Overall OK!
Anmeldt 07 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Tommy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
The area of shower”
Romm 526 is the room I stayed. What I would like to comment is the area of shower. It is quiet narrow where I will keep bump into wall or the shower curtain when I am taking showing. The shower curtain is not really useful because I founded out the water is still get all over the toilet area. I just don't like the curtain keep stick on me when I am taking shower. haha, not a big deal actually. Just a review. By the way, I like it because it is so near to GCS. :)
Anmeldt 07 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Adelin fra Malaysia
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Bad hotel ”
Very bad services, the air conditioning very noisy, telephone no working, TV out of services, staff no manners. So very very bad services I was meet this time of this bad of 4 stars hotel like this .
Anmeldt 07 juni 2018
4,0
inderpal fra Malaysia
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Not well maintained”
Rooms are spacious but somehow it’s not well maintained poor cleanliness dusty bed to to low when u lie on it it goes down very uncomfortable wall paper with stains poor maintenance by the foreign workers
Anmeldt 06 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice hotel”
1. Great location (near to shopping mall) 2. Small room but its okay 3. Free parking
Anmeldt 05 juni 2018
6,0
Shirley fra Singapore
Par
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
It was my first time staying in this hotel but it was a disappointment for us. ”
First, the toilet was very small. There’s only a shower curtain that divide the shower area and the toilet area w/o any skirting that blocks the water from flowing into the other parts, hence the whole toilet floor was all wet. 2nd, the maintenance was bad with a few things spoilt, taking into consideration that it’s only 2+ years old. 3rd, the electricity tripped a couple of times on one of the nights and tv channel 5 (which we were watching) was missing after that.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Syed fra Malaysia
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
+good tea (pickford brand) +spacious room +decent value +stellar location -bad elevator service (the worst in my experience due to the crowd) -limited parking slots -cramp toilet -inaccessible room balcony The negatives are tolerable hence my recommendation.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Harni fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Great location, nice, big and clean room. ”
The hotel is situated opposite Dataran Pahlawan so its very accessible. Easy to find food and closed to all tourist attractions. The room is big, nice and clean. Overall really happy with our stay.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
DEWI fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
bagus,bersih & nyaman”
kamar cukup besar, awalnya pesan family room tapi diupgrade oleh pihak hotel ke junior suites. menu breakfast sangat recommended. suasana nyaman
Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
xin fra Malaysia
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Overall hotel is nice.. ”
The room is nice, but we still can hear sound from outside hope will improve it :)
Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Vaniisaa fra Malaysia
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
It was okay...could have been better.”
The first room we stayed had a leaking air conditioner. Luckily my laptop bag was not under it. Upon request, our room was upgraded to the Heritage Deluxe room. Next, waiting for the lift was really inconvenient. We had to wait for 15 minutes. Other than that, it's strategically located and the customer service was good.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Gim fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
pleasant stay ”
good location, right beside shopping mall. hotel staff are friendly. stayed in premier quite, room size ok but furnitures and fixtures quite worn out. Bathroom doors cannot be locked. water pressure not stable but acceptable. water in pool is murky, don't know why. breakfast is decent.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
SIM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Singapore Traveler”
Near shopping and tourist attraction spots. Hotel to provide daily toothbrush, hand and face towels, Slippers.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Worth it”
You will like it
Anmeldt 02 juni 2018
5,6
Raman fra Singapore
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Shower area was very tinny, lighting for shaving, poor.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
kamarul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Hotel in the middle of town, got pool and spacious parking. Very near ccess to places of attraction”
Near to A famosa, malls, food shop, 7 E and 24 hrs mcD's. Walking distance to the famous Jonker street and other places of attraction in malacca.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
awesome
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
abdul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great Value”
a good value for money. location wise good. near malls. room is clean n comfort. tv channels a lot of choices. definately will come back tru Agoda.com to this hotel
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Hartiman fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
A wow experience”
The hotel has a very strategic location with reasonable price. Choice of restaurant was plenty t nearby mall. However, it was the staff friendliness and extra mile that won me over immediately. His name is Mardi. He served me well, was very eloquent and even able to chat with me in Bahasa Indonesia fluently. He took initiative to upgrade my 1 room 3 bed with 2 bedroom 3 bed, throw in a free breakfast which has a fabulous local cuisine and spread. He also explain to me on parking process which helped me a lot in my stay throughout. Thank you Mardi for making our family holiday felt much more wonderful. One feedback though for the hotel is that your TV system, since it is using online, please put some instruction on how to restart the system as apparently my TV problem was resolved by that action. It will save time for the hotel and your customer to simply wait for your maintenance guy to come. Other than that, it is a perfect holiday experience.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Berada di tengah-tengah bandar Melaka ”
Bilik hotel yang selesa dan menu sarapan pagi yang memuaskan
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
6,4
Godt
Johanes fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Great Location but POOR maintenance”
The pictures are way too much nicer than reality. But locations is great....not suitable for family looking for relaxing moments...
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
reahana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
awesome!!”
bilik cantik dan kemas.. bilik air bersih.. lokasi sgt strategik bdekatan dgn mall.. jln kaki da smpai.. parking lot hotel sediakn free lg... suke sgt😍😍
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
John fra Australien
Gruppe
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
location”
pros: location, good wifi, got upgraded to apartment after some issues that were resolved. Genuine conciage staff. cons: B/fast was basic and not what you would expect from this star rating hotel, some food handeling concerns eg not fresh fruit, butter, jam open to guest contamination, some stale breads. Needs improvement.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
very good harga murah billik okay depan tu mall jer jalan kaki je p taming sari tu u ollls
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Choong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
A Golf Trip Staycation”
Melaka never fail to be a good location for golf, shopping, makan etc. This hotel is located just in front of the Main Shopping Centre. Back of the hotel has many eateries, massage palors & local products items. This hotel is rather new. Value for money.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
4,4
Mei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Dirty Room and No Action Taken”
The bed sheet and room is dirty. Complained to the front desk but still no action taken.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
6,0
Alice fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
convenient”
apartment standard instead of hotel , mediocre poor facilities, jaccuzi is not working, pool too small, sauna poorly maintained. unfriendly and unhelpful staff. will probably not stay again. only one chair in a triple room. small queen size bed.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
5,2
lisa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
rooms were not so clean. beg seems to have bed bugs. all the pillows had stains . didnt change bedsheet,there was stain. upon req only change bedsheet . toilets were equally dirty
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
6,0
Alice fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Convenient”
standard like apartment style, staff not too friendly, only 1 chair in a triple room, breakfast so so, mediocre facilities.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Heng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Superb hotel!”
Best hotel in Melaka and price is excellent!
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Khirrudin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Nice Stay with good location”
We booked the two bedrooms and the stay is comfortable. Since it is Ramadhan they served Sahur for Muslim which is good. The kitchen in the room only have the electric stove but no utensils provided. Although we were reluctant at first after the bad review we decided to stay as the price is very competitive, based on its good location. Yes the hotel is a bit old and many need to be upgraded if they want to be attractive. Our stay was at the highest floor L19 and the view was great. If you drive with big luggage better to park at level 3 (if level 1 is full) as there is a link bridge to the lift lobby. Parking is multi-storey but space is limited and some have very small lot so big car have to be more difficult for the parallel parking. The water pressure is not stable and fluctuating at high and low pressure so shower is not comfortable and the water is hot then cold again. Would not stay here again unless on budget constrain.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Chiang fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Great location and excellent hotel”
Book this hotel due to the promotion but was very pleased when arrive at the hotel. The location was good and the room was very nice. The only complaint is the pool is too small but we are not here to swim so it's ok for us.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
KAI fra Malaysia
Par
Heritage Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
GOOD”
room is big, breakfast i nice, near to shopping mall, worth it.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
4,8
Choy fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Penny”
The hotel lobby manager not friendly at all although is most senior level at lobby. Guests need to wait for room house keeping even after 3pm for check in purpose. (I experienced it 2nd time) and saw many guests just waited at lobby with luggage . If insuffient of housekeeping resources, please increase the capacity.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Terry fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very good hotel and good service.”
Very good, paid for 1 night without breakfast, to my surprise was given a free breakfast vouchers for my family. Nice location with many food outlet. Will definitely go back to the hotel for our next visit to Malacca.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Terry fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money”
Very good hotel, Book for a family triple room but was given a junior suite, not only that the room that we book did not come with breakfast but was given free by the front desk.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
6,0
Johanes fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Heritage Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Hotel is LACK of maintenance”
Daily cleaning service seems to be doing their job...The issue is, things are BROKEN....and NOT fixed. Probably management does NOT bother to maintain great standard. Worst was to find cockroach (4-5 running about) on the first night we check-in....terrible.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Yeap fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Perfect location”
No doubt it's location is perfect and value for money. The floor felt sticky and cockroach found in the bathroom. Carpark located next to the buliding that not so convenient to cross over to the Hotel lobby and narrow. Few cars just parked on the concrete floor ramp that affected cars from driving up/ down.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jagetesh fra Malaysia
Par
Heritage Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
The room was pretty spacious and cosy. The only down side was the size of the bathroom. It is small for an Executive room.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Maisadri fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
setara dengan harganya
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
2,8
Gurmit fra Singapore
Par
Heritage Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Nightmare Experience ”
They should just wrap up the business of running a hotel as they have not an iota of knowledge about what hospitality means. They give you torn and tattered rags for towels. Bathroom fittings are falling off. Their response to requests is dismal. The breakfast leaves much to be desired. With the exception of a facade that looks a little impressive they have nothing else worth mentioning in terms of service
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Gursharenjit fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
The hotel are clean except if they had bigger swimming pool, it'll be fun.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
6,0
Sharon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Heritage Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
We reach there at 4pm, but until 5:30pm only can check in to the room, due to the cleaning not yet already.... I had wait 1 and halt hours .....
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
hendra fra Indonesien
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Clean , price unbeatable in city center”
U won't starve if stay in this hotel, 7-11, McD, Pahlawan mall just cross the street. 5 min walk to mahkota hospital, jonker street just walk straight from Pahlawan mall. Another street food just around the corner, all in walking distance, just explore urself
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Imperial Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great location but not well maintained ”
Room is moldy smell and can see mold at the bathroom shower divider curtain. Aircon also moldy. Request to change room but no room available due to peak season. Housekeeping come for clean up and the smell gone. They should make sure it clean before let us check in. I got flu after check in due to mold.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018