Reservér nu: Impiana Hotel Senai

Fantastisk
Baseret på 359 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (359)Booking.com Anmeldelser (234)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 359 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter8,1
Beliggenhed7,7
Service8,3
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Club Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 132 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Neshaal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Clean rooms with delayed check in/out times ”
I am a business traveler and this hotel was within my vicinity. Clean rooms, staffs are alright. Only downside was the slow check in and check out process. I waited almost 40 minutes for my check out.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Chai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good”
Quite place and enjoy the professional service & great bedroom.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Thum fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Highly recommanded”
I stayed for only 1 night on 30 Mar and it was a Great stay! Warm staff. Thanks to the night shift manager. Will be back for sure!
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Amazing”
Nearly perfect for everything!
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Dr fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good hotel unpleasant experience”
Nice hotel. However, the SOP for room booking and housekeeping must be look into.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Md fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
The best”
Overall execellent and friendly staff..
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Shahrul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice new hotel in Skudai”
The hotel is newly opened and is probably the best one in Skudai. It is quite some way from JB city, but very near to JPO and the airport. The room is nice and modern. The bed is really comfortable. There's even a pillow menu for you to choose from. Staff are friendly and professional. Buffet breakfast have a good spread with plenty of options to choose from. There's also a few local restaurants, convenience stores and a 24-hours KFC near the hotel. The infinity pool is nice. But the gym is quite small. The hotel also faces a cemetery. so, you might want to ask for a room on the opposite side if you find that spooky.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Best option to be near airport”
New and clean.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice room”
That was nice stay. Nice and beautiful room. Good facilities. Good car park. Love to stay here for next time. But no variety food for room service. Near to petronas and kfc.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Sistine fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
My stay was just okay. Upon my arrival i firstly enter the bathroom n i found 2 3 of puberty hairs on the floor marble near vanity counter. Stain on towel. And at night my gf cannot sleep well cause was noisy outside of our room maybe hv new guests checkin late at night i dunno n i think the room isnt sound proof.Tqvm.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Eu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Big room”
if you are there for the premium outlet then this is the hotel for you. However, uber or grab could be hard to get from premium outlet back to hotel. if only hotel have taxi service or you could notify front desk to arrange taxi for you in advance if you are leaving at 10pm from outlet.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Godt”
unfriendly and almost rude check in staff
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
JASEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Superb hotel and very clean”
Staff very helpful and kind and also smiles all the time we really enjoy the room are superb no words... thanks alot make our holiday great and coming soon again
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
ISMAIL fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Not a good experience but overall ok”
Room 923, faulty TV and the floor at shower was so flat with entire toilet, so when having shower entire toilet easily flood. Administration Team lack of experience or no proper SOP, check in process was not appropriately done. The hotel management should look into your current process or control. If your team not properly manage all the booking ESPECIALLY PAID BOOKING, do not simply give stupid excuse to the customer!!
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Suhaila fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
No fuss clean business hotel”
We enjoyed our stay of 1 night. Check in was easy and hotel was clean and quiet. We stayed on Saturday and left on Sunday. Will come back as room price is reasonable.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Helpful staff ”
The staffs are friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Helme fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good hotel in Senai”
Just about 6km from Senai Airport. There are nearby shops (restaurants/snacks) & KFC (24 hours). Good location if you want to catch a sleep ASAP upon late night arrival at Senai Airport, or as good as, if you want to catch early morning outbound flight from Senai Airport.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Vincent fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Clean modern spacious room with extra comfortable bed
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Norlia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Satisfied”
Staff was friendly, cozy ambience and breakfast buffet was nice and variety.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Bon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Near to E1 highway convenient to travel ”
overall satisfied. staff is friendly breakfast is good room is clean. just the hotel nearby roadside so might not suitable for those sound sensitive sleeper. for my room, the toilet air ventilation is not well, the toilet doesnt smell good.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
SHARINA fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Perfect short getaway”
Our stay @ Impiana Hotel Senai is definitely a memorable one. Situated in Senai, this hotel is located only about 30 - 40 minutes drive away from JB centre. Within close proximity to Johor Premium Outlets.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
En fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Amazing Service!”
Wasn't expecting the lounge to be closed so early. Was out with hub for dinner and thought of getting lounge to prep cake and wine for his birthday celebration. However, lounge was closed (pretty early). BUT! Service staff on duty went the extra mile to get the cake and wine, allowing me to surprise hub! Thank you so much for your great service!
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good hotel , near KFC and Petronas and just 3km away from highway. Need to improve in cleanliness, the bathroom need to be clean thoroughly because the water does not flow out quickly.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
2,0
lau fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Stained bed sheets, sock hanging on table lamp ants all over the room”
It’s a really terrible experience for me and my family. We checked out straight away on the nite we checked in! The first room was so bad that you can find socks hanging on the table lamp, the floor and toilet is full of hair strands. The bedsheets are stained and there were receipts from the previous users left over. The whole room appeared to be in a terrible conditions. Changed to another room, this time much better, however, ants can be found all Over on the tables and beds. Freaking out, we checked out immediately without staying. Never stay there again.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
New hotel. Great location and close to KFC..”
Staff need more friendly and not really follow up customer to check out on 12pm sharp ecspecially when we stay with young children.. Overall great experience here..
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MUNISWARAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very nice hotel”
Nice place
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Jessie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great facilities with great service and great room”
I were doubtful when make the booking as I seen lots of comments on the bathroom vent and didn’t provide the towel for the room. But those didn’t happen in my stay. The rooms are spacious and come with everything you need. The only thing that did not provide is the comb. You can request for your preferred pillow too. Their food are nice and with reasonable price too.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Kai fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Near to airport. Clean and spacious room. Breakfast can be improved in terms of variety.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SURIYANI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
very clean room and so comfort, friendly staff”
recommend to stay here
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
tee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
excellent hotel”
excellent for everything .strict security.excellent decor in hotel.hotel chain will be certain standard
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Alvin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice place to stay with strategic location outside town ”
Strategic location to JPO and not far from legoland
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
So so ”
The rooms are facing the cemetery. Got some bad smell from the toilet sewage. A lot of flies in the restaurant. Beside that, everything is fine.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Noriah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
all good and friendly staff with great security”
all good except food..salty
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good ”
Good
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
4,8
Lai fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Very Disappointing Service And Room.”
There was no bottle mineral water. The air vent cover was opened. There was no large bath towel . Instead 2 small, smelly and dirty towels were there. The toilet bowl was filled with toilet paper. The TV remote control and hairdryer were missing. The fridge was not turned off. Called the service desk to get some things fixed, i waited for hours and they came with the question with , whats the problem. The breakfast was mediocre perhaps due to the fact there was too much flies infested the food there. We informed the chef there but the chef ignored us. A very disappointing service and trip i had there.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Sistine fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Comfortable place to stay”
im very satisfied wt this hotel. room are clean. friendly staff especially at breakfast section. delicious breakfast. nice place to relax. just the location its quite far from other attraction.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
6,0
CLAUDIA fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Comfortable hotel”
Comfortable for transit or a short stay. Breakfast ok
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
TANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Go for it”
everything is good
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Tee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Bad maintenance & poor breakfast”
This is the third time we are staying in this hotel since its first opening in Sep 2017, this is a 4 months old hotel yet poorly maintain. We finally check in after change to 3rd room, first room- wall on the side near bathroom were grown with mold, 2nd room- bathroom smells bad due to ? Poor piping problem. Luckily the staff are very helpful & willing to change room for us immediately. Cleanliness of the room is another issue, pillow were smelly, we found hair on the bed & sunflower seed husks on the carpet. We likes this hotel as it has very nice swimming pool, but this time we smells something weird around pool area. Breakfast- food quality was bad. The most basic anchovies in nasi lemak were undercook (i'm not talking about not crispy, bit is raw), my daughter spit out after she couldn't chew it, half boiled egg were only 1/4 cooked. How could a 4 star hotel unable to ensure food were properly cooked before they were served?
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
5,6
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Below Expectation”
It's a new hotel but sadly the service needs serious improvement. Upon checking in, bath towels had stained and bedsheet had unpleasant smell. On 2nd day we returned at 5pm and room was not cleaned despite placing the reminder to make-up room. Went for dinner at the coffee house, napkin was stained and it took a long time for food to arrive. Ordered salad,soup and main course and were served main course first, followed by soup and salad the last.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Michael fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Terrible experience”
Brand new hotel but no ventilation in toilet in room. Food in restaurant was just terrible. GM not available to complain. Manager took no notice. Would never go there again.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Zalinawati fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
I really love Impiana Hotel especially the room was so spacious, the toilet was super clean and friendly staff. My children also like it very much. Very near to the JPO and Senai Airport. I definitely will come back again to Impiana Hotel in our next trip in JB!
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,0
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice and clean hotel”
The only issue I had was every request that I made online or via email to manager, Shahrul Ewan, it wasn’t conveyed to the team - hence I had to repeatedly ask and tell them about my requests several times. For example, I asked for hotel transfer and none of the front desk officers are aware of this till I had to show my email conversation with their manager. Even the next day, I was feeling sceptical and asked if my transfer has been booked and again the front desk was clueless. I also left my family’s keys at the front desk so they can just collect when they’ve reached but again when my family reached at the hotel, no one seems to be aware of the keys I’ve placed there. Aside from the clean hotel, the blinds were not working for the bathroom and there were lots of hair on the floor and the bathroom - there was definitely poor communication between the staffs
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
SALFARINA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Perfect for ur family short vacation. Unfortunately, no parking space for us right after come back from late night movie...with small kids.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Beautiful hotel. Staffs are friendly and professional. I left my medicine pouch in the room when checkout and only realize in the late evening. The housekeeping kept for me, and I am able get it back the next day. We totally enjoy the stay there.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Club Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Overall good 31Dec17-2Jan18 (2Days2Nights)”
Room is comfort and clean. Provide everything needed, very good! Just the aircon very cold, toilet bowl or dustbin there smelly.. Parking easy. Location depends, not in city, but not far-off(偏僻). Beside got kfc and Petronas. Nearby got restaurants and shops, but is not new as in old area. Around 13mins to senai airport(a bit traffic). From airport to hotel around 8mins(Smooth traffic). Breakfast good enough for me. We went gym, swim and play pool and bar lounge. Quiet, less ppl. Recommended for people want to be relax, quiet and near airport.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
E fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Shopping Trip”
Room clean and well mantain.Probably because its a new hotel.Breakfast can be improve.Location is abit far from JB but it takes only about 15 to 20 mins drive to JB central.JPO is noly 10 mins drive.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,0
Ray fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
New and close to jpo”
The hotel is great overall and it’s about few km from jpo. The room is spacious but bit dusty, the towels were dirty, that’s all about bad thing. Oh ya, it’s take about 20-30 to reach city centre by car
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018