Reservér nu: In Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 230 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (230)Booking.com Anmeldelser (84)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 230 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed6,4
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 74 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Vivian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good for sleep ”
Stayed for a night to catch up an earlier flight. Bed is comfortable, toilet is clean and water heater is hot enough. Just room space is a little bit too small. But its no harm. Will come back in the future.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
4,8
Annie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Situated in an old industrial area”
Hotel : Hotel room was clean, however, the setback is that shower stall hasn't got a door which makes the bathroom floor wet and messy after shower. Staff were friendly. There were only 4-5 on-site car parks. Locality : A rather new & small inn situated in an old and rundown industrial area which is a distant from the city centre. Not recommended for those without own transportation. Currently, next to the hotel, there is a small under-constructed shopping complex which could be the cause of the dustiness around. Value for money : No value for money considering the extra transportation fee incurred for staying so far from the city centre or business districts. Unless for those business travelers who need to visit their factory or warehouse nearby.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Very clean and comfortable, value for money”
Eventhough its quite far from city centre, but it worth staying here compared too all hotels with the same price range located in city centre
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
4,4
George fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
No hot water”
We had to shorten our stay in this hotel because of no hot water supply. Despite of kindly assistance from the staff we only had mix warm and cold shower after 1.5 hours waiting. Noting the prompt attention was given after my continuing attempts of pursuing for answers. Our room also had very poor reception of wifi and no action was taken even our complaint. Other than the above the accomodation is well kept as a 3 Star hotel.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Khairunnadia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
Had a really short night in this hotel. Hotel room is very clean, bed is comfortable and for less than rm100 is value for money.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
CHRISTOPHER fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
New hotel”
Nice hotel. Staff very friendly. Room is big enough.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
6,0
Stella fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Moderate experience”
Is a new hotel, hotel room is small. But with such a price, is satisfactory in overall.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
6,0
Katijah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Good”
Good.clean and value for money
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
Overall room is nice..but it would be better if astro channel is available..wifi was a bit slow..quite satisfied with my stay but can improve further
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
SITI fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
nice hotel ”
free wifi , clean bed room
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Munirah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Clean and comfortable. Value for money
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Some renovation works at ground floor is on going.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
new hotel, nice, clean with friendly staff.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
A new hotel so basically everything is new.. The room is quite small though..
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
AZIZAH fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Overall, the hotel is good.. as it is a new hotel.. the staffs are friendly and helpful.. ”
Only i believed that if more free parking space, it will be better..
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Yeek fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
New hotel”
Consider a nice hotel as it is new.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurhajaratul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Clean and value for money”
Love the shower in the bathroom but the room a bit small...i think just enough for 2 person...overall ok and value for money...very satisfied!
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
than fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
new and clean hotel”
place are clean and new .. just that its a bit far from town... not suitable for those without cars
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jeff fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Vacationer”
Excellent service from the front desk staff
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
5,2
NICHOLAS fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Location”
too far away from city and airport. but near to kk mount.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
4,0
Kam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Room very small @very expensive ”
Expensive,expensive,very expensive
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
6,0
Ai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Basic”
Basic needs
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Awesome place”
could use more parking spots. Otherwise, A-okay
Anmeldt 15 september 2017
4,8
Nickie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Bad Location”
The location is abit far from city, dangerous for only girls stay.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Eng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good for Biz stay”
Near to Pasar/ wet market. Food easy to find. OK. just that it in Inanam area. not city center.
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
pohyee fra Malaysia
Par
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
New hotel”
Everything still in new condition. Limited parking lot for guests. Need to park on public lot which require parking coupon. Near to laundry, shops, bakery and saloon. Overall, good experience except wc blocked.
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Agnieszka fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Excellent hotel”
Pros - clean, spascious, stuff nice and helpful, food court near the hotel Cons - location is quite far from center We' ve extended stay we were so happy about the hotel ;)
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Super clean, but horrible wifi”
Rooms and bathroom are clean and well maintained, but the wifi on the third floor is non existent.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
CHIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Vivian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Value for money”
Tried this hotel as its a new hotel in Inanam area, this hotel has provided inhouse guest parking which i find its convenient for me. Hotel room is small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. Overall I'm satisfied in this trip. Will come back again.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Koh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
The room is super clean, especially the bathroom. Keep it up.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Louisiana fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Extended Our Stay”
I was happy that i chose this hotel to stay in during our trip to KK this time. it's a new hotel and the rooms are all so clean and well mantained. Even the staffs are friendly and polite. The only downside is there is not much parking. However there are open parkings in front of the hotel but during weekdays you will definitely need to use the parking coupons. We were so pleased with our stay here that we even extended for another 3 nights after we're back from Kundasang and Ranau.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
3,2
Kien fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
*speechless”
*speechless
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
FAZAL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Cheap and good”
It was nice and simple place for overnight.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
6,0
Hosea fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
New hotel, basic facilities. Good for 1-2 night stay, recommended for business trips, but not sight seeing travellers.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Hon fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2017
Good and clean ”
Staff very friendly
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
6,0
Marco fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Wir würden nicht wieder kommen!”
Positiv: Freundliches Personal Sauberes Zimmer Negativ: Sehr schlechtes WLan! Kein Heißwasser in der Dusche Die Lage ist mehr als schlecht Housekeeping ist morgens sehr laut
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
4,4
Luis fra Spanien
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
desastroso”
primero nos pusieron en una habitación sin wifi. no llegaba la señal y cuando lo hacía no se conectaba.al comentarlo nos cambiaron de habitación. por otra que olía a fumador... por la mañana, al ir a abrir un grifo éste se salió de la rosca e inundó todo el baño y parte de la habitación empapando la ropa que llevaba, zapatillas y parte del equipaje de fuera, cuando intenté llamar a recepción no funcionaba el teléfono, así que mientras mi marido se empapaba tuve que bajar hasta la recepción, conseguir que subieran y tras intentar en vano ( ya lo habíamos hecho nosotros) poner de nuevo el grifo. finalmente cerraron la llave de paso. al irnos nos pusieron la hoja de reclamación sobre el mostrador.. pero ni un detalle. el staff es amable pero solo eso
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
emmanuelle fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Bon emplacement pour les gens qui prennent le bus vers le nord”
super hôtel attention loin du centre ville et du front de mer mais parfait pour aller a la gare routière a 500m si vous devez prendre un bus pour relier le nord! Hotel tout neuf
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Xiaoyin fra Kina
Gruppe
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
一航”
太远市区了,报的一日团都要加接送费
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Liu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
新酒店,一切都是新的,当初入住就是看上它的新。值得一赞的是浴霸不错。但是位置不是那么好,离市中心有些距离,不推荐游客入住,但是商务旅客还行。还有就是WiFi 不怎么稳定。
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jiawen fra Kina
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
还不错就是远了点”
去市区12马币打grab少不了,其他都可以,周边环境偏僻了点,晚上一个人还是不要出门了。
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ester fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Clean
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
AIQUN fra Kina
Par
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2017
Fremragende”
来亚庇呆了十天,基本是以度假的形式进行。所以住市区内太贵了不太划算,我们就选择了In hotel这家酒店,还大胆的住了八个晚上,现在想想是真的不后悔都有把它当家的感觉了,每天房间都会帮我们打扫的很干净,而且因为是新开的所以环境什么都还可以。酒店的附近很多吃的,一开始我们不知道天天往市区走,后来才知道好多中国菜,还有好多好吃的早餐,而且更值得一提的是还有好多超市。真的很棒!
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
5,6
soo fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
늦은시간 도착이라 잠만 자려고 머문곳 입니다”
거리는 멀었고...바퀴벌레 나왔습니다 ㅋㅋ 그냥 잠만 자기엔 가격이 만족스러워요
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
baik”
mesra
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Desmond fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Siaran Televisyen”
Siaran televisen tidak jelas dan banyak gangguan.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ritchie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good hotel”
Hotel yang bersih dan selesa,cuma perlu tingkatkan channel tv ke pelbagai rancangan.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Syahmi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
ok”
hotel baru
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Asmawi
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Sangat baik
Anmeldt 09 december 2017