Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Guanwei fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Yulia fra Rusland
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Maurice fra Egypten
Familie med små børn
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Maurice fra Egypten
Familie med små børn
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Valerie fra Storbritannien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Gokce fra Tyrkiet
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

chiehyu fra Taiwan
Par
Suite med pool
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Jessie fra Australien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Melissa fra USA
Par
Bensley suite
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Laura fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Familie (2 voksne og 1 barn)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: