IndoChine Resort & Villas
IndoChine Resort & Villas
Se alle 64 billeder
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin - Værelsesoversigt IndoChine Resort & Villas
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin - Værelsesoversigt
Se alle 64 billeder
Swimmingpool IndoChine Resort & Villas
Swimmingpool
Se alle 64 billeder
Swimmingpool IndoChine Resort & Villas
Swimmingpool
Se alle 64 billeder
fitnesscenter IndoChine Resort & Villas
fitnesscenter
Se alle 64 billeder
PÅ KORTET IndoChine Resort & Villas
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Rigtig godt
7,7
Se alle 64 billeder IndoChine Resort & Villas
Se alle 64 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
2017

IndoChine Resort & Villas

Vil du vide mere om IndoChine Resort & Villas?
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1546 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

Værelsesvalg
8,1
Fantastisk
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
9 rejsende ser på denne ejendom lige nuReservér nu før det er for sent!
Villa med 3 soveværelser og swimmingpool (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Villa med 3 soveværelser og swimmingpool (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 330 m²/3552 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 2 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Pool-villa med 2 soveværelser (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Pool-villa med 2 soveværelser (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 240 m²/2583 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Studio med swimmingpool (Studio with Pool)
Studio med swimmingpool (Studio with Pool)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 90 m²/969 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Pool-villa (Pool Villa)
Pool-villa (Pool Villa)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 650 m²/6997 ft²
  • 5 dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familiesuite (Family Suite)
Familiesuite (Family Suite)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 215 m²/2314 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 2 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Studio Lejlighed (Studio Apartment)
Studio Lejlighed (Studio Apartment)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 75 m²/807 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe med udendørs Jacuzzi (Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi)
Deluxe med udendørs Jacuzzi (Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin (Sky Suite with Plunge Pool)
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin (Sky Suite with Plunge Pool)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkel...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Pool-villa med 4 soveværelser (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Pool-villa med 4 soveværelser (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 375 m²/4036 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard with Jacuzzi
Standard with Jacuzzi
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkel...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om IndoChine Resort & Villas?
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om IndoChine Resort & Villas

Mere om IndoChine Resort & Villas

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1546)Booking.com Anmeldelser (324)
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter8,3
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service8,6
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Standard with Jacuzzi
Superior med Jacuzzi
Studio Lejlighed
Deluxe med udendørs Jacuzzi
mere
Viser 1207 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
3,2
Jesper fra Danmark
Par
Premium Deluxe med swimmingpool
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
Manglede thailand og smilets land. ”
Er ked af og sige det, men manglede Thailand, da jeg var der, og personalet var arrogant og virkelig ikke til at stole på. De lod os vente, nede i patong byen, og sagde, at deres shuttle bus holdte dernede, og ventede på os, men var kørt hjem, og det var en lodret løgn. Vi stod og ventede i 5 kvarter, og den skulle efter deres ord komme hvert 30 minut. Da vi kom tilbage i en betalt taxi, holdte deres shuttle bus parkeret, og den stod, samme sted, som da vi forlod stedet, 3 timer forinden. Samt var den let genkendelig. Personalet var ikke smilene, og et sted, hvor det drejede sig om penge og intet andet. Vi glædede os egentlig bare til og komme afsted. Dette sted er for kinesere og muslimer, da de fik en helt klar sær behandling, både under morgenmad, og smilene fra personalet osv osv, samt kom rengøringen meget sent hver dag, og det undrede os noget, da vi lå og sov hvert eneste dag, når de kom, at de ikke rykkede rengøringen til formiddag, når vi var ude. Kan på ingen måde anbefale dette hotel, hvis man ikke er fra kina eller muslim. Lyder dømmende, men kan jo ikke fortælle andet end det jeg så, og det jeg oplevede, og når man gang på gang smiler til andre mennesker og ikke får et smil igen, så pyt pyt, men når de så samtidig hilser og smiler, på enten folk, der går foran en, eller bagved en, ja, så er spørgsmålet, hvem er fordømmende. Samt er prisen alt for høj, og det trænger til en renovering, og ens private svømmebassin var direkte beskidt med dyr og andet, og blev ikke på 4-5 dage gjort rent en eneste gang, ej hellere spa badet. Kommer aldrig nogensinde der igen.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
3,3
lars fra Danmark
Par
Superior med Jacuzzi
Boede 7 nætter i april 2014
Sørligt at kalde dette hotel et 5 stjernet”
Pool og morgenmad
Okay,men et meget nedslit hotel,hvor der ikke er blevet vedligeholdt i 5-7 år. kan ikke forstå at Agoda vil stå inde for det på deres hjemmeside. det er bare ikke i orden at vise billeder på nettet der er mange år gamle,og bestemt ikke stemmer overens med virkeligheden.jeg vil sige 3-3,5 stjerne..
Anmeldt 21 april 2014
6,3
lars fra Danmark
Par
Premium Deluxe med swimmingpool
Boede 8 nætter i november 2013
Afslappende. smuk udsigt, ”
udsigt.privat pool.udsigt
Nedslidt hotel abselut ikke 5 stjerner måske enda ikke engang 4. Kun godt fordi vi havde fantastisk udsigt og privat pool og bobelbad. Vil ikke vælge det igen til prisen kr 8200 for 8 nætter
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
9,6
Nongnuch fra Thailand
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastic place”
We enjoyed our stay. The in room jacuzzi tub was amazing and great service from the staff. Breakfast spread was not too bad. We will be back!
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
5,2
Justin fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior med Jacuzzi
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Disappointing experience. Looks great in the photos But!”
Few issues with Thai hotel. It could and should be great. But it seems like the hotel is penny pinching and looks tired in places and skimps on the aircon. Room was boiling everyday as you cannot leave it on. Same in the gym. Hotels is Not set up for British guests mainly Asian. Long way from nearest resort with nothing to really do at the hotel. This would be fine if you want quiet. But you don't get that due to the traffic from the road. . staff seem fairly unhelpful and dismissive catering mainly to Asian market. Also they are involved in a taxi scam doubling the cost. Bus is not reliable often late and not going for several hours . Also they take cash from you as a deposit when you check in. Not taking a credit card. Means you leave Thailand with a load of money to exchange back home. If you are British there is a good chance you will be disappointed . There are just as good hotels with a warmer welcome nearby for same cost. Never again.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
Dear Justin Thank you for taking time to share your review. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We however find the comments posted inaccurate. During your stay you wanted the air conditioning unit to remain turned on even when you were not in the room. The Air Conditioning unit is linked to the room door key card, which means that when guest leaves the room, air conditioning will be automatically turned off. This is common in almost all hotels and is part of the Saving Energy / Save the Environment practice . The same applies for the GYM at the Resort. The taxi service is not a scam, but you requested a taxi to the airport after midnight, and the taxi driver charges a surcharge from 11pm to 6am. As for the deposit policy at the hotel, it is very clear on all booking sites and guests can either pay a cash deposit or a credit card deposit. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
8,0
li fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Awesome ”
Wake up view is superb !
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
3,2
Qaid fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med udendørs Jacuzzi
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Scammed by the hotel for island tours”
Photo shopped rooms, Old furniture, Leaking toilet showers, no rain in rain shower and jacuzzi made from rough jagged stones/tiles, hurt my knee in the jacuzzi. Water heavily chlorinated in the jacuzzi and body smelt of chlorine afterwards. Requested pillow change 4 times - no response. Limited choice in breakfast. Got heavily scammed by the hotel for island tours, charged us 2-1/2 times more than normal market rates. If you are expecting 5 star facilities, this is a 2 star hotel touting 5 star facilities. The pics are made to look like a beach property but its a road property facing the sea with no beach. Very angry and disappointed with the way we were scammed for local tours. If you have money to burn and expect no value then indo chine will meet your expectations on bad service, scamming and breakfast with poor outlay. Third rate property at 5 star prices.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
Dear Quaid Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to share your review. We regret to hear that the Resort did not meet your expectations. We are committed to making improvements to deliver the great service to our guests. We only work with a selected few Tour operators on the island and our prices are fixed as per the contracts we have with them. There are many other tour desks on the streets of Patong and I am sure they do offer better prices than tours that are booked directly with hotels - there are however no guaranty offered by such tours in terms of service, refunds, and insurance provided. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
7,6
Chi fra Hongkong
Par
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
It’s not bad”
Close to patong beach , reach in 5 mins with hotel free shuttle. Plunge pool is nice, great view but water is a bit cold. Swimming pool seems to be small. There was 3 hour electricity shut down during our 4 days of stay. Overall it’s readable stay
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Chi Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to share your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and the view from the Sky Suite. The whole Patong area was affected by an electric shut down and it was beyond the control of the Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
9,6
Jason fra Malaysia
Par
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Nice and clean hotel”
The staff was helpful! The view from the sky suit was super !
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,2
Nawaphan fra Thailand
Par
Superior med Jacuzzi
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good Atmosphere”
Location is good room design is nice and overall is valuable for money !
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
9,6
Brayden fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med udendørs Jacuzzi
Boede 6 nætter i april 2018
Excellent!”
The service was apsolutely superb! When it rained we had a leak through the door which flooded part of the room but as soon as they found the problem we were upgraded while they fixed the room. The location couldn't of been better, it was close to patong while being far enough away to get away from the noise of the city, and the view was perfect it would put a smile on my face every minute of every day, we could lay in bed with excellent wifi and tv chanels and watch over the city and harbour! 10/10!
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
4,8
Irene fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med udendørs Jacuzzi
Boede 6 nætter i april 2018
Not the greatest ”
Myself and my partner stayed here for a week and stayed in the Deluxe Jacuzzi room where they kindly upgraded us with what we thought would be a better room but unfortunately wasn’t as great as we thought. The view was amazing and the pool was great but unfortunately it was raining most days (April). The staff at reception weren’t very friendly, we ordered room service some nights and it wouldn’t even be delivered to the room. Our rooms weren’t made one or two days during the week either, we had to contact staff to come and make up the room as our rubbish was becoming exceedingly full. The staff in the restaurant were absoloutely lovely, buffet breakfast was very average considering we paid a good amount for it in the price on Agoda. Location is about a 10 minute drive from the main town (by scooter which we hired). A lot of traffic if you’re in a car. Overall experience for a couple was a 5/10
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
Dear Irene Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to share your review. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and we wish to provide some clarifications on the comments made. I understand that you placed an order for Caesar salad from the Supper menu after midnight. The staff delivered the food to your room and rang the bell, but no one opened the door. The front office also called the room to inform that the food delivery was waiting, but no one picked up the phone as well. If there is anything we can do to assist you in future, please not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
9,6
CHEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Pool-villa med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Beautiful private pool villa ”
1) 2 bedroom private pool villa very suitable for family. Big outdoor and indoor space. 2) hotel provide good shuttle service to junceylon, save a lot of transportation cost and time.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
10,0
Aidil fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Indochine never disappoints!”
Amazing view of Patong Beach Fantastic room with fantastic pool
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,0
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Amazing view from our suite ”
Free shuttle from the hotel to Patong beach and Jungceylon Mall. Delcious breakfast at the hotel. Free wifi. Overall we have no complaint! Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
7,6
Florian fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Only good if you have a swimming pool on your balcony”
The spot is far from the center of patong. But by tuk tuk or taxi less than 10 min. So not too noisy, but far from the beach and the restaurants. But small price to pay if you did book like me a room with a pool. Best ones at the top. The view is indeed amazing and romantic. good value for your money but only for rooms at the top of the hill with pools.
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
9,2
Shaun fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Premium Deluxe med swimmingpool
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Excellent pool villa with amazing views”
Great pool room with a view of the bay. Friendly and helpful staff. Good restaurant and room service. Awesome location. 5 mins taxi into town and the beach.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
9,6
Debbie fra Australien
Par
Sky Suite med koldtvandsbassin
Boede 9 nætter i april 2018
Best view in Phuket ”
Fantastic, we stayed in sky suite for 10 nights, the views are breathtaking, we had our own plunge pool- loved everything about indochine. The staff are wonderful- from kwan with her beautiful welcoming smile to wivote who made our holiday perfect, he went out of his way to help and arrange things for us, sure we will be back thank you for everything indochine 100% be back and recommend you x
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Ernesto fra USA
Par
Premium Deluxe med swimmingpool
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Honeymoon ”
Very peaceful
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
9,6
Cheuk fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med udendørs Jacuzzi
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Exceeded expectation!”
Had a great time staying there with my girlfriend, it can't be a better place for it at Patong. It is some distance (not far) away from the Patong town centre which gave us plenty of peace. The staff were great and very helpful. I would have stayed there for longer if I could. Laying down on the sunbeds at night on the terrace with duvet watching the stars with the sound of the wave at was the best. The villa we stayed at had a pool and outdoor shower! It was the perfect place to relax after a long day. Love it!
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg