Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 806 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 806 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

raphaela fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med udendørs boblebad
Boede 14 nætter i august 2016
Love this place
Had an amazing stay at Indochine, my partner and I went for his birthday and without even asking the staff did a beautiful birthday decoration on the bed free of charge, was a lovely surprise. Recommend to hire a scooter from the hotel so you get to experience more of the location as it is a 10 min drive to the main area Patong. Definitely will be coming back :)
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Osameh fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Studio med pool
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Best resort
One of the best reaort i ve ever seen . The place is a lettel bit far from the city which make it quite. Staff is good The villas " with pool and in front of the ocean at the too is more than perfect " Deserves every penny. And sure will vist agine . * the photos in tge site is much worst than in nature . The resort is better in nature than in the photos
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

Daniel fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med udendørs boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice
Beautiful resort with great views. Our villa had an outside shower only and my gf was a little worried about people having telescopes from the other side of Patong beach being able to see (quite possible) great breakfast. Helpful staff. Great location just out of the city centre. Good restaurants across the road. Room service for Western food is very average and expensive for what it is. A shame the villas plunge pool is not heated. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

Rakchanok fra Thailand
Par
Superior med jacuzzi
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good room and good services
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Staff are friendly and helpful. They have suttle bus to Pathong beach. Valuable for money.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Mansoor fra Oman
Par
Studio lejlighed
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Bad location, non diverse buffet
The hotel has a bad location and there is no varity in the breakfast(East Asia food Only)
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

JOEY fra Singapore
Par
Standard with boblebad
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Improvement
more bus interval to Patong Beach
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Christine fra Singapore
Par
Standard with boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Breathtaking view
This is perfect for a couple's weekend because of the romantic view and the respite it provides away from the hoopla of Patong Beach while allowing you to visit the area whenever you want to. Top-rate view - The Ocean View Room had a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass that lets you have an awe-inspiring view of Patong Beach from every part of the room (from the bed to the couch to the study table and even the bathroom!) This view can be enjoyed at the restaurant as well. Lovely.. Shuttle Bus to Patong - Hourly shuttle to Patong (from 9am to 10pm except at 5pm and 6pm) is prompt and so convenient.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Ahmad fra Jordan
Par
Superior med jacuzzi
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Nice hotel
Its very nice hotel for honeymooners , since it has privacy, specially if you book superior rooms with Jacuzzi. In addition to the nice view of the ovean from the room. The only disadvantage is you need to walk up the hill for the public pool and its far from patong beach by walking , but only takes less than 10 minutes by taxi
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

MARK fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Studio med pool
Boede 7 nætter i august 2016
too far
to far from Phuket town shuttle bus from hotel not frequent
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Yang fra Singapore
Par
Studio lejlighed
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Great hotel but can pick up on their cleanliness
We stayed here for 6 nights. Love the view, the environment was great. Service is prompt, they have yummy breakfast spread and their room service is of similar standards. The location is more to Kalim beach. but still relatively near. They have free mini shuttle bus that can fetch about 12 pax to Jungceylon almost every hour, except during 5 & 6pm. The last pick up is at 10pm. Very convenient. They forgot to make up our room for 3 days out of the whole stay. We had to remind them to make up our room, and even when they did, they only replace the bath towels, replenish 2 complimentary water bottles and make up the bed. They did not refresh our mini bar, forgot all the face towel, and didn't even clear the laundry basket full of towels on one of the days. We had to go to the counter to remind the lobby staff to get housekeeping to clean up the room for the last few days of our stay. However, overall the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: