Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2510 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2509 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

nicky fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Location
Location is good and near to the city center
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Celeste fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great place for short vacation
I was pleasantly surprised to see my location was very close to Plaza Singapura where I wanted to visit some stores. It was about 3 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut station which has access to 3 train lines (red, yellow and purple). The room itself was quite small, if you ask me. But since I won't really stay for a long time in the room, I guess it was quite alright for a solo traveler. The staff was very friendly and helpful and even handed me out a map when they found out it's my first time in Singapore. I appreciate the complimentary beverages (2 sodas, 2 iced tea, 2 bottled water) which was replenished daily. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to travelers who want easy access to Orchard road. :)
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

Elynnie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Worth it - Value for money, great location, clean
The location is great; close to Dhoby Ghaut Interchange, Plaza Singapura and Fort Fanning plus walking distance to Orchard Road and National Museum. Convenient as you can get variety of food in Plaza Singapura and Orchard Road. The canned drinks and mineral water in the room are free. Please note that the laundry services is being done by external party thus you need to send your laundry before 10AM if you want it back the same day. Otherwise, you can use their in-house self service laundry for a price. Overall, it is worth the pay and will definitely come back again.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Ramon fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Great Location, Friendly Staff
They were kind enough to accommodate our early check-in and late check-out request. They also had free drinks for us during our stay. Hotel is very accessible as it is very near dhoby ghaut station catering to 3 lines at the same time.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

chanachai fra Thailand
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Lovely stay!
Nice!
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

HERRY fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good Location, As Always
This was my second time staying @ Innotel, everything went perfect, no fuss no nothing, the hotel staff even gave me late check out until 0200 PM..!! Will surely return to stay here again when visit singapore next time.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

David fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Good hotel in dhoby ghaut area
Quiet big, very near MRT Stasion and Plaza Singapore
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Stephanus fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good room
good location, near shooping center at orchard, clean room
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Maricar fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Nice place
Just a few steps away from train station, canned drinks in fridge are for free, let us check in early, allowed us to keep our luggages even though we have already checked out, a few signs of wear and tear in the room though
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Kathleen fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Small,pack,clean,near MRT
I like this hotel. Definitely will be back someday.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: