Reservér nu: InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

2016

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1180 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4
/
10
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1180)Booking.com Anmeldelser (764)
8,4
/
10
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1180 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter8,7
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,5
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (1180)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 960 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Weng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Peaceful haven”
Everything is splendid except for: 1. Mosquitoes are quite rampant on the balcony which prevented me from enjoying the view o bf he balcony 2. No night curtain which means putting up with sunlight streaming into the room at early hours each morning.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
LONG fra Vietnam
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
Cảm ơn Long vì đã lựa chọn InterContinental Hanoi Westlake và đã chia sẻ với chúng tôi nhận xét của bạn. Chúng tôi rất vui khi biết rằng bạn đã có trải nghiệm tuyệt vời tại khách sạn, và hy vọng rằng sẽ có cơ hội chào đón bạn trong thời gian gần nhất.
Besvaret 10 maj 2018
InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
10,0
Fremragende
kezziah fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Very special place on the lake. Superb comfort and location. Away from the bustle of centre but easy”
Easy to get to old quarter. Tranquil and beautiful on the water.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
Dear Kezziah, Thank you very much for taking time to review us on Agoda. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Hotel Reservation Team
Besvaret 16 november 2017
InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
9,2
Fremragende
McKain fra USA
Par
King Bed Overwater Panoramic View
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
Very nice facility with a great staff. Beautiful buildings on the water
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
Dear McKain, Thank you very much for taking time to review us on Agoda. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Hotel Reservation Team
Besvaret 16 november 2017
InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
8,4
Fantastisk
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fantastisk”
Quiet hotel, away form the busy town.
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
Dear Lim, Thank you for giving us your valued comment. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Hotel Reservation Team
Besvaret 16 november 2017
InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
9,2
Fremragende
Jonathan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
King Bed Overwater Panoramic View
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
Great service from the staff. Awesome view of Westlake.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for giving us your valued comment. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back really soon. Best regards, Hotel Reservation Team
Besvaret 16 november 2017
InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
8,8
Fantastisk
Allan fra Australien
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
A little out of the way but ... a terrific hotel with great service”
Enjoyed our 3 nights at this hotel. Breakfast was first class, room was large, overlooking the water and comfortable, wi fi is fast and service excellent.
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
Dear Allan, Thank you for giving us your very kind comment. We are very happy to know that we brought a great experience to you during your Hanoi visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Hotel Reservation Team
Besvaret 16 november 2017
InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
4,0
james fra Storbritannien
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
We found a cockroach in our breakfast ”
The resort looks great at night and is very spread out. Unfortunately after we found a cockroach in our breakfast buffet our experience was and impression was less than stellar. They did give us a free dinner and drinks with a bottle of wine but the hotel has seen better days and is located a way out of town.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
2,8
Nayoun fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Twin Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Horrendous experience”
broken few light (room is super dark ) there is someone who fishing on the other side of the room so can not open the river side window I pressed the sink hole and it's gone down dirty water came out on floor asked for extend check out time they said" no room theres reservation " I said I will pay for it so they said ok one thing I liked is breakfast
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
ANH fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Staff need more training”
Get a room on the lake, you will be very satisfied for what you've spent. Service was not as good as the other 5 star.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
William fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
I understand that this happens but I got really sick from the buffet it could have only been that as it's the only place I had food, we went to the buffet late and the food had run down and what was left was not the best the buffet had not been topped up, when you pay the same as the person how come at 6pm then you sould get the same food at the same standard, on the night we went there was only trainee chefs working in the time we where there I did not see any head chefs or a lower grade just trainees, nice hotel but for me food was a let down
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Luca fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Beautiful but careful with Mosquitos”
beautiful location, but being in west lake it is full of mosquito at night
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Gerald fra Singapore
Par
Club Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
Excellent stay at the club room at the Intercontinental Westlake”
The stay was amazing. The service, from the moment we stepped into the hotel, was outstanding. We were ushered to the club lounge for welcome drinks while we were checked in. We were upgraded from a club room to an overwater suite. And we had free canapes everyday from 5-7pm with free flow of wine. Made for a very boozy evening everyday. The rooms were spacious, clean, and very comfortable, and the general service was minimalist (read in a very very positive way, as I feel that the keystone of a good hotel is one where the staff arent in your face until you would like them to be). The only issue (which really has nothing to do with the hotel) is the fact that the usual transport providers like grab and uber dont mark out the entrance of the hotel accurately. As such, a number of our hired cars missed the entrance completely. Small issue. Overall, 10/10 would recommend.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Toan fra USA
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Best hotel if you like quiet place.”
We got the king bed on the water. The view from the pavilion is amazing and so beautiful. The nights and mornings are just so quiet and away from the normal traffic noise. The room is just right on the water. Breakfast is so great with so many variety of foods. The service is also excellent and the staff there are so attentive. Very well trained staff. My favorite part? The freshly baked croissants straight from the oven going around the tables for samplings. The only thing that we think could be improved during our stay is the Sunset bar. The attending staff did not want to open the section (tables) near the water and asked all the guests to stay under the roof because "...it was going to rain" despite the blue sky. I definitely think they just did not want to open additional tables unless the bar is getting crowded. This probably is the most beautiful hotel that I ever stay in. My overall impression is this is an excellent hotel if you don't mind being out of the central location but taxi is always available just outside. Definitely will go back especially during the Fall. I imagine with the cool weather and the slight breeze, it would be an unbelievable experience.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Hiep fra Vietnam
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fantastisk”
Perpect place
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Thi fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 10 nætter i april 2017
Excellent service and staff working very efficiently and attend to your need”
Excellent service and the staff is well trained they always attend to guest need. I will becoming back and considering to staying at intercontinental hotel in Saigon as well for future work
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
bruce fra New Zealand
Par
Club Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fantastic service”
The staff at Intercontinental Westlake were excellent, from check in, to meal service, club lounge and check out...I thought the staff at Metropole Hanoi were the best but I think the staff here might even be better!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
PIMOLPORN fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Club Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
New destination ”
I love Sofitel Metropole the most, but InterCon Westlake could changed my mind for something real and comfortable. I love the space of the room they offer to me.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Matthew fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Wonderful place ”
Beautiful location, great service and facilities.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
charlotte fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Mixed experience”
Hotel is beautiful, clean, food of a high quality and location excellent - however my friend and I were treated as inferior from the moment we arrived - the concierge not assisting us with our luggage or helping us with getting into the hotel (doors are heavy and difficult to open when arms full of luggage), being ignored at the check in desk and then other persons being checked in before us despite arriving after (based on appearance I am 100% sure), not being told important room information, being told breakfast was not included even though it was and finally when trying to order room service; a simple fried rice minus the prawns, (allergies) we were spoken to rudely and eventually after a 10 minute conversation and 40 minute wait (time is now midnight - left our previous hotel at 3pm) received our 'luke' warm meal. The only saving grace - the day manager who took the time to try to rectify the experience we had - she is a credit to the hotel - Sadly too little too late.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
KIRTI fra Indien
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
100”
Good excellent value for money
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Van fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Everything is quite good except for the attitude of a man”
After breakfast, my daughter (5.5 years old) came to the piano, she was so impressed by the piano and wanted to play the piano. I was not have the heart to refuse her. I just played a little bit with her, just wanted to make a little sound then stop quickly to avoid annoying someone. Suddenly, a white, tall, handsome man came, said something and made a sign to ask us to stop. Of course, we did not intend to trouble anyone but the attitude of the man was not polite. If his attitude was polite, it would be OK. We were just guests of a five star hotel but not violators. We hope no more guest made the fault the same as ours when staying at the hotel. Regards, Nguyen Van Hai_0983 788 469
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Peter fra Australien
Par
King Bed Overwater Panoramic View
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Fantastic experience ”
From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we were overwhelmed by this hotels professionalism and standards .This is by far one of the best hotel experiences we gave come across. From having our first room service looking out over the water to eating mouth watering pho and having a delicious baguette with pate to drinking a fine bottle of red in the evening in there beautiful bar with a great view we throughly enjoyed . There gym is a 5 star rating and we can not wait to come back to this hotel I would highly recommend it . Peter and Tania Australia
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
JEONGWOOK fra Sydkorea
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
good”
very good
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
hyangsuk fra Sydkorea
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Beautiful hotel”
Lake view, good facility, nice sunsetbar..
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
TIM fra New Zealand
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Best Hotel”
This hotel was great, great service, location food etc... Hope to return one day
Anmeldt 31 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Giang fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Beautiful surroundings”
The hotel is incredible and built right on the West Lake. The room decoration is however just normal, nothing special.
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
chi fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice hotel ”
Hotel surrounded with a lot of eating place
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
SUJIT fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
We had a great time, the staff is extremely warm and helpful. It's a great place for kids too. ”
We had issues with the view from our room, but the staff moved us into a room with better view. Breakfast is amazing! Every staff there goes out of their way to help their guests.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
yan fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
beautiful Hotel”
I think I will come back
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
YOON fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good”
good location, clean, staff kindly.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Hoang fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Nice hotel”
Back again for sure
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Hoang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice hotel ”
Will come again
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Hoang fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Best hotel in HAnoi ”
Will stay more
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Trung fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Nice but further improvements can be made!”
1) Too many insects for the rooms near the water and needs to be better controlled. 2) services can be improved
Anmeldt 11 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Jiahui fra Singapore
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2016
Great stay! ”
Safe location, facilities were amazing
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Tuan fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
King Bed Overwater Panoramic View
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
4 star hotel”
Clean, good breakfast, nice staff
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Kwun fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Ludmilla fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great value for $$”
InterCon was a very pleasant stay, with the necessary amenities. Staff were extremely helpful and took initiative and went the extra mile. Very impressed throughout the stay.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Ludmilla fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Fantastic hotel with all amenities”
InterCon was a very pleasant stay, with the necessary amenities. Staff were extremely helpful and took initiative and went the extra mile. Very impressed throughout the stay.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
yong fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Incomplete information”
Lack of seating around the pool If you do not ask for daily cleaning
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
SAU fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Everything is good and the check in staff is very professional, recommend restaurant is wdf ”
Too dark at sleeping area
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Maria fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good ”
The hotel carries the Intercontinental brand, so it's really living up to its international/global standards. The location, service, food, rooms, cleanliness, i could say it's outstanding. The only thing that bothers me is the Wi-Fi connection. Which is very vital for business traveller like me. Their wifi is only good for few hours and you will be disconnected after. Good thing I was an IHG member and free wifi was one of the perks. I'm just concern for the other guests who are not a member of their loyalty program.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Trần fra Vietnam
Gruppe
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Comment”
Good!
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Sang-Woo fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Romantic atmosphere and kind staff”
Heavy rain caused some leakage at the lobby
Anmeldt 25 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
KIT fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Overwater pavilion”
Got upgrade to the pavilion with buggy service. Great view, swimming pool too small and crowded. Probably the cheapest Intercontinental hotel.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
SHINGO fra Japan
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Staying this hotel was very good.”
I had a wonderful time with my mother. The best thing in trip is this hotel make her happy. Thank you for everything.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
KYUNG fra Sydkorea
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good for Trip”
Good for Trip
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
5,6
Kiah fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Nice hotel to stay in”
It's a comfortable hotel to stay in but when asked for assistance, don't like it that the staffs wear shoes and walk into the room. The staffs are very much helpful and rendered assistance event in the middle of the night at 3am. Location wise need to take taxi anywhere you want to go. Hotel itself has multiple buildings which those on the lake side seemed more inaccessible and needs to walk or take the buggy to the main building.
Anmeldt 06 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
ONG fra Malaysia
Par
King Bed Overwater Pavilion
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Clean, good location and friendly staff”
This hotel is clean, good location and friendly staffs. Hotel facility is also good. However, price is on high side.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016