Rigtig godt 7,0
baseret på 41 anmeldelser
  • Hele hjemmet/lejligheden

  • 2 Gæster

  • 1 Seng

  • 16 m².

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas Medlemstilbud!

Om Inverness Terrace Serviced Apartments


Vis flere Vis færre



  • gratis trådløst internet på alle værelser
  • trådløst internet i fællesområder

Mad, Drikke og Snacks

  • kaffe-/temaskine
  • køleskab
  • mikroovn
  • tekøkken

Services og Bekvemmeligheder

  • møntvaskeri
  • rygeområde
  • vaskeri


  • buzzer/trådløst samtaleanlæg
  • hurtig ud-/indtjekning [express]
  • hurtig ud-/indtjekning [privat]
  • kæledyr tilladt

Talte sprog

  • engelsk
  • polsk
  • ungarsk
Vis flere Vis færre


Vis flere Vis færre

Nyttig information

Vis flere Vis færre

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (41)
Booking.com Anmeldelser (366)

Sortér efter rejsetype


  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,6
  • Mad og drikke 5,5
Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt
baseret på 366 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,8
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
Bekræftede anmeldelser leveret af Booking

  • English
  • Español
  • Norsk
  • Français
  • 한국어
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
mere mindre

  • Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed

Sortér efter


Alberto fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 12 nætter i november 2016
A pleasant stay.
I found the apartment well looked after, warm and clean. The utensils such as crockery and cutlery all in good state of cleanliness. Since mine was a lengthy stay, my towels and bed linen were changed and the apartment was cleaned up. The area is safe and very well connected by both bus and underground and has many restaurants and shops just around the corner.
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


Jessica fra Indonesien
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
in lobby no space for deposit counter
it makes difficult If we want leave the luggage... we need to walk to their office :(
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


Anna fra Finland
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Few days in London
The apartment was nice, clean and offered everything required for a comfortable stay. The location is superb right next to Hyde Park and a walking distance from Kensington museums. There are also two tube stations within literally few minutes walk so getting around the city is painless. All in all great alternative to the hotels in the same price range as have had some terrible experiences with rude staff and scruffy rooms. Accessing the room was easy and everything went well. The only thing that bothered us was a slightly cracked wine glass which we asked to be replaced but never was despite of management replying and promising to switch it. Still, would happily book again.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


Christina fra Cypern
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
I would book there again for sure..
Location was perfect, Warm water 24/7, Heater
We had a pleasund stay, room abit small but for a couple it was fine. Location was perfect, underground was a 5 minute walk. The internet was not so good and worked only for a few minutes. No cleaning service provided unless you paid extra.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


Lauren fra Australien
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Recent visitor
Location. Price.
No air conditioning. Tiny room and bed. Difficult to get in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


Nazura fra Malaysia
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Nice location for small room
Location, cleanliness and accesibility
It was a pleasant stay but no one comes and clean the room for the whole duration we were there (4 days). No towel replacement but the room was comfortable, albeit a little bit small
Anmeldt 16 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


Pamela fra Australien
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Clean, small, hot
Very hot, the room was smaller then expected. It was good to have the balcony door to open for fresh since the room was stifling hot and there was no option to control the temperature. The doona and pillows were lumpy but I thought comfy as well as the bed, but my partner did not think so. To enter the apartment doors with two locks was very noisy to hear people coming and going. Very close to Hyde park and Notting Hill and Portobello Rd. The apartment was very clean with good cupboard space.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


Monica fra Singapore
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Good location and clean room
Location, convenience and cleanliness
We had a good stay at this apartment. It has a great location and it was easy to get around London. The room was small but perfectly formed and had everything we needed. The system of no reception worked surprisingly well and we had no hiccups when either checking-in or out. We would stay in this apartment again and enjoy all that London has to offer.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


VANESSA fra Malaysia
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good location but poor service
Good location
Good location but poor service. Was not told by agoda during bkg that this is a self check in n self check out service aptmt. There is no reception and no place for luggage storage on wknds so had to leave my luggage at another nearby hotel who graciously accepted to assist. There r many svs aptmt in hyde park so try not to bk those with agents as these r mosty private aptmt where landlord gets an agent to assist to let out the property. Will stay in this area agn but will go with those directly owned by hyde park suites on inverness
Anmeldt 02 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


sandra fra USA
Dobbeltværelses studio-lejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Lacking, in many ways
Location to tubes and some decent restaurants. attractive neighborhood
We were so disappointed in our room. Not only tiny living area, the bathroom was close to impossible to navigate in due to the minute size and that the door opened into such a small spot. Also the bed was extremely small for two people. We also had a bathroom sink with a broken plug, the kitchen sink's faucets were about to fall off and the toilet didn't flush properly most of the time. There were 44 steps to the apt, no lift, and often quite hot.. Window could be opened, but that brought in bugs and a fair amount of street noise. It was an attractive building from the outside and the neighborhood felt safe to us. It was very close to the tube and also Kensington Park, which we enjoyed. There were good restaurants close by which was also a plus. Would definitely not consider ever staying in a apt again nor would we ever recommend them to others.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
null reserverede 0 timer, 0 minutter, 0 sekunder siden
0 overvejer dette hotel lige nu!
November 2016
December 2016