Reservér nu: Iris House Resort

Godt
Baseret på 422 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (423)Booking.com Anmeldelser (291)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 423 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
2 soveværelser
3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 288 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Need some improvement!”
the location is very good and strategic. quiet area and have beautiful views over the golf course. anyone who wants to stay here i would remind you to bring own towel becoz it is not provided and if request, it is chargeable. the furnitures also need to improve.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
diana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
great condition”
great condition staff are friends
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
HAFIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
PLEASE PROVIDE TOWELS AND TOILETRIES FOR EACH ROOM
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good”
Nice n peace location. Value for money, big apartment with big room. Suitable for big family. Parking provided but for 1 car for 1 unit apartment. Extra parking available on side of the apartment. Need to bring own towel even this is service apartment
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Umi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice to stay with family group but need more extra changes like..”
Need more cleans floor..need extra comfortable blanket because they give very thin blanket how ever there so cold at that place when sleep at night.thank you
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Nice to stay for big family
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohd. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Godt”
Good for group or family
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Haslina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
Nice view and value for money.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
su fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
overall is good but no wifi and floormat
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Zarinah
Gruppe
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Passable if u just want to sleep”
The place is clean...the staff are friendly Improvement 1. Towels...it is service apt. 2. Utensils for light eating. No playes...spoon/fork in sight. Just mugs...how do i stir my coffee? 3. Utensils for light cooking.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Raini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice place to stay. Comfortable.Definitely will come again. ”
Nice place to stay. Comfortable.Definitely will come again.Recommended.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
4,4
Bee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 4 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Toilet leaking, smelly, blanket and pillow smelly also, water heater function no good”
will recommend but will asked them to request cleaning room
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
4,4
Ching fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The 2 rooms unit providing to me was totally run down feel like an emty unit , dirty beds, dirty tolets, numbers lighting do not have light bulbs, zero troist information from staff, totally not worth the price I paid.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Rizan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Water heather some time problem..can you imagine we shower with the cool water...?”
Water heather some time problem..can you imagine we shower with the cool water...?
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
3,6
Fuad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Holiday Mood Spoiled ”
I have a week early booking with a cost of RM200 per night with 4 adult and 1 kid under 6 years old. Upon arrival I was ask for RM 20 per hour charge for early arrival. Neither receipt or documentation was given as I paid RM20 for extra hours of early check in and RM100 for deposits. Further I was given 2 floor mat and TV remote control. I was surprised that no towel are given and only mug and rice cooker available at the kitchen. How it has spoiled my holiday mood.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Aimiruddin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
First night we have a problem of using one of the bathroom due to pipe leakage but it being taken action on the next day. Generally the hotel is very satisfaction.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
JASJIT fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
fantastic view and location. Quiet, peaceful and serene
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Noraini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice hotel.”
Iris resort is beyond our expectation.We book a two bedroom apartment and it was very spacious with all the basic necessities and very clean n well maintained.It was just beside Ye ole smoke house and verry near to the newly located night market.it is also near to tanah rata town.i have been to cameron highland more than 5 times and this is the resort that i really am satisfied with.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Good for families”
The rooms are clean and spacious for our family (3 kids, 2 adults and 2 grandparents). It's location is nearby the mainroad, but we didn't mind as we stay in PJ and are used to it. The view of the golf course in the morning is breathtaking.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Keep it up
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Faridah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
good location and worth for money”
Pleasant place for the stay. Each bedroom got their own toilet, it's clean but one of the sinks in the toilet is clogged. Water heater only works for a while.
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Siewjye fra Malaysia
Gruppe
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good view, fresh air ”
The resort is just a walking distance from The Smokehouse. Therefore the place is surrounded by tress and flowers and plants. The air is very fresh in the morning and are very safe to go out for a walk and run. It is not close to restaurants but still i like this location, it is little distance away from noisy and busy street. The cleanliness of the apartment is good.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Iznia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Stayed in 3 bedrooms apartment. Every bedroom has its own toilet. But no towels were provided, tv not working.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
RINA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
need to upgrade for kitchen .. only have mug and rice cooker & fridge. please provide plates and kitchen for cooking
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Recommended
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
2,0
Loi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Very bad for asking guest to pay RM 10 for each towels which is non refundable”
Very bad experience for NO SHOWER TOWEL to be provided. Guests are forced to pay RM10 for each requested towel and mind you, the RM10 is NOT refundable upon you returned the shower towel back to the receptionists. Very bad and inconvenient for guests to stay in and expecting guests not to have their showers?
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
6,0
NORIZAM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Private n relax”
The location is comfortable for relaxs.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
NORIZAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good resort with nice view”
Spacious house and room with own toilet attached. Towels are chargeable. Need to bring your own towels. The rest is all ok and good. Location near to pasar malam at golden hill. Nice view of golf course and surrounding hills.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yeshwanth fra Indien
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
There is no basic facilities available which is of high cost
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Sharmein fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value for money for a family trip”
Room were okay and beautiful place to spend with a family get away
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
6,0
Gek fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptable but facilities need upgrade”
Apartment & rooms are without fan, it's very hot in the afternoon. 2nd room facing passageway was without window and has moldy smell due to dampness.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
almost perfect but.... ”
we spend 2 nights stay at this apartment and have no big issues to complaint about. but one of the bedroom syiling has a leaking problem. another thing is this apartment doesnt provide a syiling fan because they thought the air is cool enough. but for me personally, they should provide it to make sure the air can be more freshen and circulate inside the apartment.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
4,4
Wallance fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Bad Staff Attitude”
Ask the staff question but no get reply from her, somemore show us ignore face. keep caution about your deposit as traveller didn't have any receipt show that you had paid. The apartment got some dirt, but don't have provide a broom for us to clean it up !
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Fatin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Satisfied!”
i really love this apartment, its clean and interior is really nice
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
EXCELLENT SERVICES BY MANAGEMENT OFFICE”
Highly recommended because of price, location, facilities, room condition n staff manner is superb. Will definitely come again for longer stay.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
6,0
SYAZWANI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Just nice ”
No towel provided. 👎🏻
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
6,8
Godt
noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
we hope Iris Hotel and team can provide towel n iron in each apartment. thank you.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
4,0
Sing fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Bad Experience”
Overall, our experience with this hotel is bad, furnitures are old and some are teared, not replaced. Bad smell as we enter into the apartment and there are prawn shells were swept under the sofa when we move the sofa for comfort sitting position. Place is dusty and there are holes on bedsheets in all the rooms. No Dish washing cloth, I asked the reception why don't have, they just replied the management don't provide. There is a cup unwash with lipstick kept inside the clean utensils' drawer. When check in, only to find out that we have to bring our own towels with a rental rate of RM 10 each. Upon check out, we were expected to bring return the used towels back to the reception. Nothing was worth for us to come back to this hotel although the view was nice.
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Shafiq fra Singapore
Gruppe
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good View, Mediocre Food, Poor Maintenance”
First of all, for the amount that you pay for the room especially when shared as a group, I must say it is very economical. The staff were friendly and helpful and the view from the apartment was breath taking. It is such a pity that they do not maintain the apartment. My friend tried to open the curtain and the entire curtain rain detached from the wall! It was funny to us. But seriously, no hot water available made it a nightmare especially in the cold mountain morning. I would return just for the view and the good rates offered. Hope they fix the water heater by then. LOL!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
saiful fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
nice view with good weather”
this apartment really easy to access and got a lot of parking space for family vacation stay
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
4,4
YONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Acceptabel”
GOOD SERVICE
Anmeldt 06 juli 2017
3,2
loh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
The location of this premis is wrongly indicated in google map. A lot of of household items should have been renew.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Jane fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Godt”
Good. cleaning have to improve.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
6,0
nooratika fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Just enough”
We went there during school holiday which is peak time and booking also made few days before depart. thus, the price will be higher which is cost rm 400 for the 3 bedroom. the house was not that big especially the hall. it will be good if there was microwave provided as well.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Glen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Place where is pleasured.”
Over all is excellent, good venue & quiet to rest expect Mouldy beds & wild mosquitoes are waking us whole night.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
ISRAR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice. But bring your own towels, utensils and extra bedding.”
Agoda is cheaper than walk in
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice calm place to stay”
Pros, got designated parking for certain unit. Calm and quiet place to stay. Can buy instant nescafe and milo at the reception. Near tu Kg Sedia. Middle way to tanah rata and brinchang. Have 3 road to access. Cons. Not so clean at the balconi. No free towel provided.
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
4,8
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good location, cleanliness and facilities are lacking”
Location is good and you will 1 parking space. Stayed at 3-room apartment. The apartment is quite spacious and every room has a toilet. However, the toilets are quite smelly, the bed sheets are torn, there is no other lock at the main door except the doorknob, and the sliding door cannot be locked, which may make you feel quite insecure. When you checked in, they will give you a plastic bag which includes floor mats, a room key, a tv remote control, a card to be placed in your car and a garbage plastic. You need to return all these items (in the plastic bag) when you check out...and yes, including the garbage plastic. There are extra charges for towels, drinking water bottles etc.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
KAMINEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Disappointed for the price we paid.”
Pros: 1.serene environment,noise&hustle bustle free roads. 2. Very attentive staffs. 3. Fans weren't needed.cool and cosy. Cons: 1. Bed sheets , pillow cases were never changed. Had strange smell in them. Dusty. 2. Clogged toilets. One of the toilets had some poop in it... Another toilet was clogged after it was flushed. Previous deposit(poop) started to float out and almost overflowed. We took 6 people apartment.all of us end up sharing 1 washroom eventhough there were 3 toilets in the apartment. We asked for change of room but stayed overnight due to no other rooms available.d malay receptionist helped to pump the clog. God bless him. 3. Need to pick up wet floor mats and returned to the counter to get back the deposit money.no towels provided. We came with old parents to relax but ended up feeling stressed. Very spacious apartment, if you could maintain the cleanliness , people would definitely stay here.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
away nosy area but ...after contruction finish”
contruction start next to hotel piling work very nosy when daytime.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017