Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1209 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 5,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,6
  • Personalet 6,6
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,3
Sortér efter

Arnulfo fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Suite med lofthems
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Facilities
location near airport
I chose this hotel because of proximity to the airport. I have to pay for my wi-fi access, TV had no canle channels and pay a Php deposit upom check-in
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shenna fra Filippinerne
Par
Suite med lofthems
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Amazing stay
The staff,the airport shuttle,the cleanliness of the room
I enjoyed a lot.before i booked this hotel i read the reviews,and guess the reviews were right staff were so friendly and helpful.the shuttle driver was so accomodating.the room was clean though it was bit noisy because i was on the room facing the airport.overall it was great and i would love to come back.
Anmeldt 12 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jeanjacques fra Frankrig
Par
Suite med lofthems
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
a very bad hotel
dont choose this hotel. it is an expensive choice for a bad service. if you want to be lost far from the city and in a very poor neighborhood then choose it. if you like very small room with non conveninece choose it.; if you like dirty room choose it. i regret my choise because when you are watching the photos it looks good but the reality is very different...
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chandramogan fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med lofthems
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
hopeless hotel
No best at all
Very bad experience
Anmeldt 04 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rongrong fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Suite med lofthems
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
so good
friendly nice clean
Anmeldt 03 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Francois fra USA
Par
Suite med lofthems
Boede 6 nætter i august 2015
OVERRATED
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
will not stay there or recommend it to anyone. Although close to the airport on paper, very inconvenient way and long/slow way to get there. As we stayed several days, room was never cleaned until the 4th day when we requested it. The worst location possible for anything.
Anmeldt 17 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harold fra USA
Par
Suite med lofthems
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
very disappointed!!!
Taxi from airport ripped me off. Had to make him stop in front of police station. Police took me to hotel. Can't blame hotel but set the tone for Isabelle. Lady at desk was very rude. Asked how much for a 3rd guest and was told not allowed. Also told I was not allowed to get complimentary breakfast since I had to leave 5:30 am. Huge water bugs in room. No bed, just mattress in a loft.
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Colin fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Suite med lofthems
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Junkie. Dont stay here
The staff was friendly,
Don't stay here. Cockroaches in the rooms especially in the bathroom. My shower did not work, but it was 3 am and I had a 6 am flight, so there was no point in complaining to get a new shower. There were several cockroaches in the bathroom, so I don't know if I would have even showered there. The room was big with a lofted bed, but the AC unit was directly under the lofted bed so almost no cold air reaches the part where you actually sleep. It was very stuffy and uncomfortable while I was trying to sleep. The shuttle to the airport was good but expensive, the lady at the front desk was very nice When I was in the hallway at around 3 am going to check out I saw a 2 or 3 inch cockroach scurry under someone's door. They are somewhat close to the airport, but getting to the hotel is a pain in the ass. I payed a few extra bucks to stay at this hotel to avoid dirtiness and discomfort, but this place was a dive. If I wanted cockroaches and dirty conditions I would have paid the $15-20 US. Bottom line is don't stay here
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sheryll fra Filippinerne
Par
Suite med lofthems
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Accessible to airport
Price, accessibility and cleanliness
It was good cause it is near my relatives and there was parking area for my car.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Manuel fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Suite til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
a good value for money 3-star hotel
clean room, good service, near the airport
a truly good one. Will be back again.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: