Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5987 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5987 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Kriss fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great experience
The hotel is very near to Sai Ying Pun MTR. Check in and check out were fast and efficient, room and bathroom are very clean, staffs are friendly and on the last night of my stay the manager called me to ask for feedback. I was staying at level 22 and the lift was fast (better than other hotel which I had to wait for ages for the lift to reach me). No comment on food and facilities because I didn't tried any of them. Overall experience was great!
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Wai fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Hee-san fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
good hotel for city tour
Great location, staff of this hotel is very kind.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

parleeras fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good to stay
Handy man really helpful , resection so friendly. Room was good and clean. Around with good food
Anmeldt 11 september 2016

rosario fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Excellent experience always!
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Alex fra New Zealand
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Very Comfortable
The bed in this room was so comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Even though I didn't order a harbour view. I could see about half city and half harbour. The room is large enough and has nearly everything you need. There is even a clothes line over the bath and an iron, so I could take the opportunity to wash my own clothes. The hotel is close to the MRT and right next to the tram line. It's a nice area with shops and restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

hua fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Aniris fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Gianni fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Madeleine fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: