Reservér nu: Ixora Hotel Penang

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1932 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1932)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1932 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Superior Familieværelse
Executive King
Deluxe Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1220 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
SURIA fra Malaysia
Par
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good hotel will come again”
overall front office staff is ok just need to throw more smile to customer
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
Dear Suria, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
9,6
Fremragende
Zutiqa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Value for money”
Good location, huge and clean room. Comfortable bed, love the pool for children.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
Dear Zutiqa, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
Jarut fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Value for money”
great location and clean room
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Jarut, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
Ming fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Clean and comfortable rooms”
Overall the rooms are comfortable, clean and designed well. Some parts of the rooms shows aging and in need of touch up. They also have a pool, gym and also a business center for us to work in. I would come back to stay given the chance..
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Ming, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We have taken note of your kind feedback and shall try to use such to excel even more, hopefully by the time of your next visit, we shall like to impress you with further improvements in services & quality. Please let us thank you again, as we look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
Zahari fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
They can upgrade my room without any extra charge
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Mr Zahari, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
9,6
Fremragende
Paramesvaran fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Parking ”
Before enter hotel ,reception never inform tht parking is free. And for 3 or 4 hours I pay rm 8 ringgit. After tht I ask the recp thn only there say parking is free. This wan must chance
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Paramesvaran, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We have taken note of your kind feedback and shall try to use such to excel even more, hopefully by the time of your next visit, we shall like to impress you with further improvements in services & quality. Please let us thank you again, as we look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
Abraham fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Just nice for a weekend trip”
Was impressed with room size and setup.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Mr Abraham, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent hotel ”
Highly recommended Ixora hotel, the rooms were clean and comfortable, hotel staff very welcomed, helpful and friendly. Kids are enjoyed the swimming pool. definitely will visit again for the next trip.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. We would much appreciate if you could share your lovely experience in Ixora Hotel Penang on TripAdvisor, the world's largest travel community. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
5,2
Harry fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Given different room type”
I have booked the King size bed room but was given twin beds room during check-in, not even been informed by the counter staff. Once I got to the room only realized about it and no point to have twin bed for a solo traveler. I went back down stair dragging my luggage along and asked the counter about it, by then only told me that they were out of double bed room. I said why never inform me and should have upgraded the room since this is their problem, but the staff just ignored me. I was so frustrated and called up Agoda, luckily Agoda settled the matter and room was upgraded eventually. Feel pissed off with the service from this hotel but feel great with the help from Agoda.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
RAFIDAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Please improve your check-in process”
Check-in process took long time...
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
Dear Ms Rafidah, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for sharing with us your experience. We appreciate your feedback which we have highlighted to our team to make necessary improvement on our quality, service and facilities. I understand your frustration in regards to the check in process. The Front Office Manager Manager taken such comments seriously and shall try to use such to excel even more, hopefully by the time of your next visit, we shall like to impress you with further improvements in services & quality. Please let us thank you again, as we look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
room for smoker very dusty
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We have taken note of your kind feedback and shall try to use such to excel even more, hopefully by the time of your next visit, we shall like to impress you with further improvements in services & quality. Please let us thank you again, as we look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,8
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
5 star hotel! ”
totally satisfied. Just one my query please put the plastic in the dustbin. tq.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Nor, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Worth the money”
We stayed in the simple room.very spacious even though the room is without window.just a little bit dirty under the bed..i think the house keeper never vacuums it because i could see trash like tissue and also dust.pls take action on this matter.u hv to make sure everything is clean even it is under the bed
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We have taken note of your kind feedback and shall try to use such to excel even more, hopefully by the time of your next visit, we shall like to impress you with further improvements in services & quality. Please let us thank you again, as we look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
Linda fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
breakfast option”
good choice, can be improvise alongside the taste too
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
Dear Ms Linda, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,8
Fantastisk
Norhafiza fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Ok”
very near to penang bridge. Check-in process took long time due to many ppl, long queue. breakfast just fine, not much variety
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear Ms Norhafiza, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We have taken note of your kind feedback and shall try to use such to excel even more, hopefully by the time of your next visit, we shall like to impress you with further improvements in services & quality. Please let us thank you again, as we look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
The bathroom requires some maintenance especially the ceiling lights. Overall still a decent hospitality.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
CHEE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice, Clean & Cosy”
The best hotel & my favorite to stay for all my trips.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
Dear Chee, Thank you for your support and review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 16 marts 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Good”
Good facilities including gym n others.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 07 marts 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
Carmen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Spacious room”
The room is spacious. But the cleanliness need to improve especially some details area such at the phone, the bed lamp. Others than that, the room is clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Dear Carmen, We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We have taken note on your comments which we have taken seriously for our review to continuously enhance the satisfaction of our guests. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
6,4
Godt
Hooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
OKU”
OKU friendly room, thanks
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Dear Hooi, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
6,0
Hooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Busy”
Good to see
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Dear Hooi, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
Thor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great location hotel”
The hotel located not far from Pinang Megamall and with 5 minutes drive distance to Chai Leng Park hawker center selling all kind of local food. Hotel room is clean and bed is comfortable. Nearby is taxi stand and local bus station. Within 5 minutes drive to Penang Bridge from the hotel to Penang Island. About 45 minutes drive to Penang International Airport.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Dear Thor, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 16 marts 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
Thor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great location hotel”
The hotel is located within 3 minutes walking distance to Pinang Megamall and 5 minutes drive distance to Penang Bridge. Nearby to the hotel there are a lot of shops, restaurants and coffee shop with a lot of local food. Their room is clean and bed is comfortable and front counter is helpful.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Dear Thor, Great that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Ixora Hotel Penang and thank you for sharing your feedback on our location, room and our front office staffs. Hope to welcome you back again to Penang. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
TAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Buffet breakfast is good. However time is too short.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
Hi Tan, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
9,2
Fremragende
Eevin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Regular customer”
Staff very well- trained, friendly and also helpful Thanks for the staff who attend my check in and also my complains about the floor and room was smelly. After I went back to hotel that are been spray air freshener include my room . I love they willing to hear and also giving respond and action immediately. Room was clean, housekeeping team are strong. Reception very helpful. Restaurant staff also very friendly. If u not ask for professional but friendly service, here are the place you should stay. Tips: Room are spacious , if you have young kid, at least there are some space for them to run or walk around.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Dear Eevin, Thanks for sharing all your positive feedback on your great stay with us. It gave us great pleasure reading to our team members such good reviews and highlighting to them on how important they are to giving our guests memorable stays. Thank you again and we look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 26 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
nice place
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Noor, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 26 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
nice location and clean room”
very near to penang bridge, just beside one shopping mall..
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 26 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
AKMAL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Excellent hotel rooms and staff service”
Good breakfast food, lots of take away goodies, and convenient location.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
Dear Akmal, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
6,8
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
It is a good hotel. However, the room start looking old.”
The hotel needs to repair some damages e.g. wall..in the room. The hotel also needs to ensure that the wall is clean and presentable. Shower gel, soap, shampoo toilet paper and tissue paper provided are very limited and not enough.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We regret to hear that your stay has not been great and we have taken note on your comments for our continuous improvement, especially the quality of our service in terms of the room cleanliness and room maintenance. We do provide certain amount of amenities in room, you may request extra from our receptionist. We endeavor to consistently keep our standards for our guests' comfortable stay. We do hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back for a true Ixora Hotel Penang experience in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
Foo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Friendly & Helpful Staff”
When during carrying my stuff to counter for check in, one of the management officer give me the helping hand by carry my stuff. Must visit place during stay at Penang!
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
Dear Foo, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future.
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
9,2
Fremragende
CHEE fra Malaysia
Par
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Very Good, Cosy”
Very Good & Cosy
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Dear Chee, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
2,8
Henry fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
hospitality zero”
unpleasant receptionist blame the customer for an unworking keys cigarette butt along the alley
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Dear Hendry, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. ​It is our goal to consistently provide high quality service therefore feedback received from our valued guests like you enable us to increase our service delivery and take necessary action to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Please do accept ours sincerely apologies for such unpleasant experience. We do hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back for a true Ixora Hotel Penang experience in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
Afzar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for Money and Comfortable Bed”
This hotel is my preferred choice. Comfortable bed, clean room and good rain shower. The hotel is strategically located and easy to move to North or South and dont have to go into town. Many eateries available at night with plenty of varieties. There is a bank and atm machine nearby, The is also 24 hours convenience store as well as restaurants and cafes. It easy to buy breakfast in the morning. Excellent choice if you are travelling to Alor Star. Will stay again and again...
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
Dear Afzar, Thanks for sharing all your positive feedback on your great stay with us. It gave us great pleasure reading to our team members such good reviews and highlighting to them on how important they are to giving our guests memorable stays. Thank you again and we look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
Ismahatina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
A little bit slow during check-out
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Dear Ismahatina, I understand your frustration in regards to the check out process. The Front Office team taken such comments seriously to ensure consistent service is rendered to our guest in the future. We do hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back for a true Ixora Hotel Penang experience in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
Foong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Value for money”
Good location. Good access to Penang bridge. Nearby to many eateries.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
Dear Foong, Thank you for your review about your recent stay at Ixora Hotel Penang and for highlighting our great location near to Penang Bridge. We look forward to having you back again with us. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
7,2
Rigtig godt
shaikiny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
good”
ok not bad
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
Dear Shaikiny, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
Hasrol fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Best hotel”
I give 4 star overall
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
Dear Hasrol, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
FAKHRI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
IXORA HOTEL PRAI”
Overall Good will come again for next visit and recommended to others
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
Dear Fakhri, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
6,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
training purpose”
good
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
Dear Lim, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
Wee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good Stay and Definitely Come Again”
Very good hotel with reasonable price. Clean and comfortable stay
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
Dear Wee, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Strategic Location, Spatial Room”
Very good room and comfort bed. Did have a good rest.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
Dear Yen, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel and thank you for highlighting our room and comfort bed. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
5,6
danile fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
check-in ”
checkin on 8 January the worst front office ever !!! guy with green shirt don't respect customer please provide customer service training so that he knows how to respect customer
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
Dear Danile, Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear that you had encountered negative experience during your stay at our hotel. I understand your frustration in regards to our front office staff, and such comments had been seriously look into it for ensuring consistent service is rendered to our guest in the future. We do hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back for a true Ixora Hotel Penang experience in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,8
Fantastisk
JJ fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
Room is spacious, clean and customer service is great. You will need own transport to go around. Car park is available and free of charge.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
Dear JJ, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,8
Fantastisk
CHEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good”
So far so GOOD! will come again.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
Dear Chee, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
5,6
TEOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Location Prime”
Easy acceess to Megamall and food stall by walking distance.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
Dear Teoh, Thank you for your review about your stay at Ixora Hotel Penang and your highlight regarding easy access to Pacific Megamall. We look forward to see you in the near future. Apple Chou Secretary
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Ixora Hotel Penang
2,4
Seow fra Malaysia
Par
Simple Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worst room I ever got. ”
Bad smell in the room, basin is sticker, drainage hole in shower space is sticker, towels have stain. Wall are broken with patches. When I was telling the receptionist at counter, she only answered that "I'm sorry about that". That's it!
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Levind fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
The hotel was great, a bit from the stains on the carpet and the hot water was inconsistent even at Max temperature. They put air fresheners around the hotel which was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend a stay here.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kawee fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Good hotel and best BF for business man.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
Dear Kawee, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
Kawee fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Usually staying this hotel in main land, location is perfect to my business.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
Dear Kawee, Thank you for visiting Ixora Hotel Penang and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share with us your experience. We are glad to hear that you had an overall lovely experience at our hotel. Your encouraging feedback has been shared with all concerned. After all it is through such vital voice of the customer, that we can learn, improve and further encourage our team to excel. Please let us thank you once more, as we are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully back soon to Ixora Hotel Penang. Warmest regards, Andreas & TEAM
Show more
Ixora Hotel Penang