Reservér nu: J Suites Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 961 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (961)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1146)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 961 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe King
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Familieværelse
Deluxe Premium
Sortér efter
Viser 579 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
RAFIDAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
location”
walking distance to food place
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
No fridge in room 2032. Important to keep raw keropok lekor fresh . Not enough parking space. Every thing else is okay, worth money spent.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Family room”
Good, clean, internet good
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
ABD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good location.”
Good location.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
6,0
yeap fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Transit Stay”
Is a short stay at here to transit to Redang Island on the next day.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Not suitable for family.. small room”
Suitable for solo travelers.. small room.. located in town..
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
anira fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
desk counter”
the chinese girl at desk counter be like *** ..🤬🤬
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Hong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Worth”
Good for a short stay.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
value for money”
recommanded for yg travel setakat nak tidur semalam..jimat..murah..bersih.....bilik kecik..tak sesuai utk family...
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
missy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very nice with modern & contemporary concept”
All better than best. **Just that towels provided quite small :)
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
6,0
Shafiq fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
average but value for budgets. ”
The bed is not clean and the water heater also not hot enough for me. There is limited parking space but it's enough if not in public holiday. The staff kinda friendly. Hotel location is good cause near restaurant and in the city.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Kee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location but not worth the price”
Location is good but room is small and if the hotel is full then have difficulty to find car parking due to their basement parking is small. Overall is ok but there are many choice of this pricing hotel in K.Terengganu
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
liyana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
ok”
chinese area
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Redzuan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
vacation”
ok
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Excellent stay @ J Suites Hotel!!”
We love the modern design, lovely view of the town and cleanliness of the hotel...we have great time at the city shopping and going to places within walking distance. However, the city center can be a bit crowded if it is raining and the traffic can be very slow. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at J Suites hotel.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
5,2
Ramesh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Premium
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not value for money”
Paid high room rate without any breakfast. Not value for money. 4 star room rate but 2 star facilities. Nearby chinese restaurant quite pricey.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
AZLINA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Ms”
Excellent and cheap, although the room is compact, but suitable for short/long stay.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Okay.......”
Not enough parking and small basement carpark.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Dr. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good location and customer oriented staff”
The swimming pool too small
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Syed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Short Stay”
Hotel location is good near to restaurant. Good wifi in the room. Unfortunately, when we arrived at 5 p.m. the room is still not ready.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Haris fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
nice and convenient”
nice place to stay and easy to town..
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
2,4
Liew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
I want to rate this hotel 0 star”
Photos look nice but reality is cruel. Hotel is very terrible. Incredible small and very smelly. Bed sheet dirty. Everything have to charge money. Staff are super unfriendly and what SHOCK me the most is one of the staff sneeze and he take my document with hand full of slime and saliva, wtf! Super bad experience in this hotel, strongly not recomended.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
2,4
Liew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
I wanted to give this hotel 0 stars”
Photos look nice but reality is cruel. Hotel is very terrible. Incredible small and very smelly. Bed sheet dirty. Everything have to charge money. Staff are super unfriendly and what SHOCK me the most is one of the staff sneeze and he take my document with hand full of slime and saliva, wtf! Super bad experience in this hotel, strongly not recomended.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Premium
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Godt”
The bathtub was leaking and the knobs weren't working well but they immediately changed the rooms eventhough we did a late check in. Location wise was near the main attractions like Pasar Payang and the bus terminal. But finding food after 10 can be pretty hard. So far so good.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Good location”
Walking distance to pasar payang and all local food attraction
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Theam fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
good place and near chinatown”
good place and near chinatown, beside got good fish bee hoon soup very nice!!
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good”
Hotel staff is friendly. Room is clean
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Rigtig godt”
Ok if you were looking for cheap + short stay in KT
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yeo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
CLEARN”
CLEARN
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good Hotel”
I was on a business trip and had a late check in with no hassle. Have their own parking (basement and extra lots behind the hotel). Good location, near to restaurant and atms.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
5,6
nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Small room”
The king bed makes the room smaller. Not convenient for Muslims to pray in the room
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
5,6
TONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good Location”
Walking distance to Chinatown. Room a bit small for 3 person, slight of dusty smell in the room.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
5,2
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Cleanliness”
Not so clean..special request not been granted even just for a bottle of mineral water.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Tham fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
A great Hotel!”
Nice clean rooms with ironing boards strategically situated just along the hallway. Only thing is the comforter is made out of non-breathable material, making it too hot when putting it on, and too cold if taken off.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
LEOW fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Clean and the hotel quite new”
Not much parking lot. but you can park at the privacy parking area and it cost RM10 per night.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rubiana fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Premium
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
more of a business hotel. small room but comfortable bed. small parking area, gravel not tarred. easy access to food option with a small coffeeshop next door.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Suk fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Near City Centre”
J Suites Hotel is 5 min drive/ 10 mins walking distance from the city centre. Quite friendly staff, room is very cramped especially after we place our 20 inches luggage. Poor sound proof room.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Saipunidzam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Budget hotel”
Good to stay here
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
5,6
Cheong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Moderate small hotel ”
The hotel is located about 10 minutes walk to the Chinatown. The location was at the end of the road and it was quiet. Free WiFi was ok. The staffs also quite helpful but they did not provide umbrella to the guests during the rainy day. Our room was average for 3 persons. But only provided one pillow for each person. Bathroom was not so clean, no window in the bathroom and no ventilation. There were some spiderweb on the ceiling too. Aircon wasn’t cold enough even we adjusted to the lowest temperature. If you’re just looking for a quiet room to sleep only, you may consider this hotel.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Koh
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premium
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
poor sound proof”
poor sound proof, u can hear the noises from the next door.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
2,8
ruqayya fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
The staff are not friendly and they have limited parking”
They have not enought parking and the staff asked us to park at the frond parking space but they did not tell us that the frond parking is the private parking and we need to pay for that. The staff at the receptionist also rude and answer our question in a bad manner when we ask them if we can get the parking claim. They also let end up the call before we complete make our request during our stay there.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
small room”
dissappointed
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Too small for family with 3 kids
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
RACHEL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
VERY VERY CLEAN & COMFY”
i stayed for just one night after leaving the island. This hotel is very new and cleannnnn!! It just takes few minits walk to chinatown.. it was a great stay..
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
4,0
Norzielawati fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Aircond not working”
I was there bout 2days. And the room aircond not working well, had complain to reception area but no action. Service not to good. And the room book not as expectation. No space for prayer.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Meng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Strategic Location”
We stayed one night before departing to Redang bay, the hotel location is great, many banks & convenient shop & eatery nearby. Only the ventilation in the rooms' floor is bad, it definitely needed an improvement; sound proofing is bad too, you can hear the phone alarm of your next door guest. Cleanliness and room size are acceptable, staffs are friendly.
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
6,0
Rienna fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Location is good but parking is rather limited.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Koh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
poor sound proof”
really poor in sound proof. could sleep for 2 nights due to kid next door cried all night long. really need to improve on this!
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
5,6
CHU fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good Location. ”
Good Location.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
6,4
Godt
mie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
New hotel, clean and nice”
Located near city center and china town terengganu. Hotel room and ficilities still new and having a comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 23 september 2017