Reservér nu: Jackie's Apartment @ Cameron Highlands

Jackie's Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Anmeldelser

Lejlighed
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 100 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (100)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 100 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 92 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,0
Fremragende
Melissa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Comfortable for 1 Night Stay”
Spacious, Good Kitchen, Staff
It was a good one night stay. The water works perfectly, nothing such as a previous review i read. (Maybe its our lucky day). We cooked in the kitchen, everything is there. If u need anything just contact the PIC. She is really helpful. She will asked one guy (he is very helpful too), he will give u the towel, pillow, just tell him, he will give u. So far it was a great stay, and value for money!
Anmeldt 19 november 2015
5,0
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
No water supply !!!”
Location
So terrible!no water supply and have to call more then 5 times only have water supply! Everytime call the water only can last 1 hour and after that no more. Will not come back!
Anmeldt 09 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
NYtec fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
OVERALL OKAY...”
1. The locatio is great, easy access to morning market, hotel cafe, restaurants and nice environment.
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,0
chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
large size apartment”
free wifi, near kea farm market
dirty bathtub
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015
6,0
Cheng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
1st time bad hotel stay experience”
The hotel is spacious, clean and nice view.
Spend 2 nights at Jackie's Apartment with my whole families. Have spacious rooms and big living and dining area. Overal the apartment is clean. The only disappointment is start with lift breakdown when I check-in but got it repair in an hour. No power supply for the 2nd night due to electrical DB problem and need to go sleep early. Need to wait till next day for technician to come and repair.
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
4,3
Shiau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
disappointed stay”
strategic location, spacious, good view
I am a bit disappointed for the arrangement. Contact person details given is not valid. It gave me a tough time to settle down. Please update contact person details and do not repeat the same to other customers. Apartment is not clean, floor is dirty. Can't locate a clean mat, not even one. Overall, not a good stay.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
excellent”
superb apartment, great view,clean
Good experience
Anmeldt 11 november 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
YEW fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Clean and Spacious apartment”
Clean, Spacious, location
The apartment is clean and spacious. We stayed here for 1 night, environment is goods. Nearby Kea farm market, BOH tea plantation...
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Shee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Best apartment with reasonable price”
clean & comfortable
being told by PIC that no water supply when check in the apartment, it is due to water pressure problem. But luckily at last the problem was managed to solve. the apartment is clean v good interior design. Lacking of kitchen tools for steamboat in apartment.
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Annie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Best apartment we had experience”
Clean, Spacious and comfortable
Nothing bad about this apartment, nice view, clean and comfortable. Facilities are very good.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Phaik fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Nice and strategic location ”
clean, nice view, strategic location
Anmeldt 13 september 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Liew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Hotel review”
location,stay, size
nice apartment, nice location, good location
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
tan fra Kina
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
not bad”
Cleanliness, very big, cooling
we stayed for 1 night only. the apartment is about 5 mins walk to the morning market which closed around 6/7pm. one thing they can improve is that they should allow earlier check-in as we only went for a short trip that we need to maximise all the limited time instead of waiting for check-in
Anmeldt 13 august 2014
6,7
Godt
CASPHANE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Overall Okay”
Environment, Cold Weather, Cleanliness
Spend 2 nights at Jackie's Apartment with my whole families included 5 toddlers 2 elderly. Quite huge space & enough for us. Very clean and toiletries provided. The only disappointed me was no power supply for 3hrs on the 2nd nite while we're going to have our steamboat dinner at the apartment.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
good location, relex”
speed internet,good staff, clean
feel good
Anmeldt 14 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Kai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Clean , and nothing else”
No idea .
The shower room didn't provide any shower gel or shampoo , no drinking water supply ,for the money I paid , it's under value . It's should provide things like shampoo , drinking water or soft drink for leisure . Reasonable price should be 300 for what I pay ,no value added service and seek for 450
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014
5,3
Kew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Home Apartment”
Good Environment, Cold, Big Space
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Heng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Clean, Comfort, Cool”
Location, Spaces, Scenery view
Nil
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Vyi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
is too bad only stay one day”
clean, wifi, comfortable
This apartment give me a lot of surprise..never expect the house is so clean and well maintain. wifi also function well. Like a home feel... really enjoy but too bad only stay one day. p/s: The hot water seem like not enough supply for whole group
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014
6,0
Siau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
family fun”
wifi, great view in balcony, big living room
Basically satisfied for all the facilities except kitchen. My family decided to cook something for breakfast but the pan is broken and cannot be used at all. All the ingredients wasted as it was prepared. However, i like the balcony view, it's with a swing and u can see the sunrise if u r willing to wake up. Overall considered not bad, it's suitable to family gathering.
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Grace fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Beautiful apartment, excellent for families”
clean rooms, large central space, cool air
It was a pleasant experience. Love the fact the whole family could stay together.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Winson fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
The space is enormous, fantastic for big family”
huge space, high floor, great weather
The place is huge, great for big family, kitchen is well equipped. Well supported with cable tv and wi-fi. We had a bit of water supply problem but the staffs was attentive and did their best to sort it out for us. No sunrise view as advertised though due to the adjacent hotel totally blocking it. Nice high floor and great Chinese rest. just below the apartment. great stay, will come back again. thanks
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014
6,7
Godt
on fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
heavy traffic from ipoh to hotel”
clean, best location, conviniemce
need check in lobby , and more staff serice customer.
Anmeldt 27 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Chen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Great location, clean and modern decoration”
Cleanliness, location & view
Everything was above expectation and it would be perfect if other toilet beside master bedroom toilet comes with warmer.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
10,0
Fremragende
kenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Nice ! Perfect accommodation for big family ! ”
Larger Living hall, comform room, fast internet !
We were 8 adults and 2 kids, we enjoy every moment in the apartment! Large space for each room!fast internet! Perfect mountain view ! Is a MUST to come back again for this apartment!!
Anmeldt 20 november 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Jackie's Apartment is one of the best apartment.. ”
Large hall and dining together with large and comfort rooms
We are satisfied with the service given, very friendly staff that has helped us a lot during our stay, and the apartment was big enough for our whole family to fit in. Simple and nice furnishing as well. Value for money.
Anmeldt 05 november 2013
9,0
Fremragende
SU fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing & Enjoyable”
The hotel had renovated and with good & simple design. All the furniture, equipment & bed are well maintain, new and complete.
1hr before reach the apartment, we called the person in charge. Due to long public holiday at there and heavy traffic jam, the person in charge very friendly and in patient to wait us reach there. When reach there, he assist on the check-in snd our enquiries. When step in the apartment, we feel very comfortable and value for the money. We feel great that all our family members are happy on the stay and the great apartment. Just a very small matters that the blanket provided by the apartment not thick enough and we feel very cool in the mid-night and early in the morning. If you interest on this aprtment, we suggest that you can bring extra blanket in case you need it.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Huey fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing and Fun”
Rooms are spacious, kitchen utensils and cutleries are provided, Internet with high speed
Overall,it was worth staying here as it is within the area of Equatorial Hotel and thus there are nice scenery around this area. Besides, all three rooms in the apartment are clean and comfortable. Induction cooker is provided in the kitchen and it's very useful for us as we decided to have steamboat session in the apartment. Hair dryer is provided in one of the shower room. Toilet amenities such as shampoo and bath gel are not provided. Internet and astro are provided as entertainment. There is a market at walking distance too so it is convenient for us who like to buy fresh vegetables and strawberries in Cameron.
Anmeldt 07 august 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
khai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
great view, clean rooms and spacious apartment”
rooms, kitchen and view
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Brilliant”
Big rooms, clean, cool
I am really glad that i'd chosen Jackie's apartment instead of all the other apartments made available via Agoda on the day that i booked. I was agitated from reading all the reviews and didn't manage to complete reading Jackie's review as the choices of hotels diminished very fast. The size of the room is enough to accommodate at least 8pax (with still more space to spare). The location is perfect, within the Equatorial Resort and just next to the KEA Farm - where people gather to have a great shopping escapade. The hotel is within walking distance with many strawberry farms, nurseries - roses, cactus, orchids etc.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Lai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Clean and large size apartment”
Near to Kea Farm market, sunrise view from the balcony, Free Wifi
Clean, huge space and near to Kea Farm market. At first, unable to contact the PIC to collect the key. Lucky I was able to contact the 2nd PIC and he manage to help me solve the problem. Overall was satisfied.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Hock fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Relaxing and comfortable”
Spacious apartment, clean, nice view.
Very convenient to go Kea farm and self-pick strawberry park. Even though there is no breakfast served in the apartment, however, there is a chinese food eating shop nearby for breakfast. Clean room with nice mountain view from balcony.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Sook fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
value for money”
good location, quiet and relatively clean
Over all our stay was comfortable. The living room was spacious and have a good view to watch the sunrise. The only draw back was the water heater in the master bedroom was not working, therefore all of us have to take turns to share one bathroom for shower. We will stay again in this apartment should we return to Cameron Highlands.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013
4,0
Chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Fair”
Located at Brinchang, big room, cold
It was not really that pleasant as i have to wait for sometimes to get the hotel key as i am a bit late to check in. The place abit run down but overall is ok.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
zarina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
great view,larger space and very clean hotel”
good location to shopping place, very big space for me and my family and with the hilly scenery
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
6,0
Sahril fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Average”
Good Wifi
Upon reaching location, had to spent some time asking around for the check-in counter. Condition of apartment is average with some dead bugs lying around. Large size apartment. Located near to day market stalls popular with tourists.
Anmeldt 22 april 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Siow fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Fun, comfortable and relaxing.”
Close to local attractions, like strawberry and vegetable farms are walking distance away. Pasar Malam and garden is driving distance away. Hotel rate is reasonable.
We have some difficulty in finding the apartment and the unit. There is no clear instruction on the check in procedure and no phone number provided.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
10,0
Fremragende
liong fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
good”
confort ,cold ,nicw
nicw plCE N COFORT N EASY TO PARKING ALL THING HAVEING BUT THE MASTER ROOM SHOWER IS PROBLEM
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013
5,0
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
need to upgrade more. ”
good view, good location
the apartment (astro not function, one of the toilet cannot used)
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
2,7
Wah fra Myanmar
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Bad Experiences ”
location
We feel like cheated. There is no facility available for cooking. the only thing working is the electrical kettle. The induction cooker, the gas range, are not working at all. We didn't sleep at the Cameron highland for a single night since it was a peak period and couldn't get the rooms. Totally spoiled our holidays.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Tong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great location and spacious apartment”
Location and size
Great location. Easy access to morning market. Very spacious apartment with big living hall. Clean and big enough 6 to 8 persons. The apartment locate in Hotel Equatorial area. The hotel a bit run down.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Wee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Very nice Apartment”
3 toilets, plenty of power point and newly renovated
The apartment is superb for gathering. the kitchen is well equipped. Clean and comfy.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2013
5,0
Zullkafli fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Nice View”
Spaces room
To improve the cleanliness and provides room services.
Anmeldt 31 december 2012
6,7
Godt
muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Good location”
Large apartment
Arrived at 6pm. Booked the apartment noon on the same day. When arrived, reception asked for PRINTED BOOKING SLIP. Told him, I booked the place while on road, no printing device available.Asked him where can print the slip as we are on top of the mountain. He just said, don't know. really spoilt the holiday mood. And the satelite tv cannot be accessed.
Anmeldt 28 december 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Hau fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great View and Big apartment”
Great View and big layout
It has a good view of the surrounding, ample of space for big group and still have kitchen facilities that is very user-friendly for family.
Anmeldt 19 december 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Shiau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Clean and spacious apartment. ”
Cleanliness
The apartment was really clean and bright unlike many private apartments. The kitchen is fully furnnished with ovens, knife, chopping board, microwave, stove, plates etc. Very nice and lovely place with great balcony view. The only downside was there was no hot water in one of the toilets. (there's three toilets in total). Will definitely come back again.
Anmeldt 17 november 2012
6,3
Godt
Nuriati fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great location with big rooms”
Its at the top of Cameron Highlands which is the coldest...
Everything on the hotel was fine except for the toilets. The ceiling is leaking which make the whole toilet floor wet. Place was huge and it really fit my family of 7 in the 3 bedroom hotel. On top of all, the place was ok..
Anmeldt 16 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Poh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Great location with a great view”
Great for family with kids
it comes with free wifi, astro channel and a kitchen area. the view is great and you can see sunrise from the apartment balcony. nice cool temperature during day & night. overall clean & in good condition. as this is an apartment, there is no check-in counter so you need to contact the person in charge (through h/p) for any help needed.
Anmeldt 14 november 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
ZHI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice and budget apartment”
full of cooking accessories, clean
the apartment full of cooking accessories and clean. But the heater for king bedroom cannot supply heat water.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Yit fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Good service and nice room”
Relax environment
we stayed here for 2 nights. the room is clean and nice, the staffs friendly and restaurant food and price also reasonable.
Anmeldt 12 september 2012