Reservér nu: Jana View Condotel

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 115 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
4,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (115)Booking.com Anmeldelser (406)
4,5
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 115 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring4,2
Faciliteter3,7
Beliggenhed5,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,0
Service4,2
Værdi for pengene4,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Executive Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 81 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
azmi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
very bad hotel”
Very bad hotel
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
2,4
CHONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Traumatized and horrified”
It looked like an abandoned build
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
2,0
Marzaliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Too bad. Sorry.”
Not suggested to family with baby because the place was dirty.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2017
2,4
Tung fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
not worth the price at all”
poor maintained. dirty passage and lift, no receptionist, need to call. these units are run by a group of owner.
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
3,6
Mahmud fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Overall comment”
Location is good . The operator just couldn't careless about the basic need to run hotel business
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
4,0
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Peak hours ”
No choice
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
4,4
Diane fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
really run down. needs needs to be refurbished. ”
Swimming pool was good for the kids and the cafe had a good choice of food.
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
3,2
suhaimi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
frust”
arrive at night nobody to call if problem light shutdown no properly maintain
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
5,2
ILYANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice Place...Nice View...But no maintenance on building.”
Aircond not function but still cold on night. Building need to take care of cleanliness and need maintenance. Swimming pool very nice. All my kids very enjoy when stay here. Foods are delicious & affordable price.
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
3,6
SUHAIMI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
VERY POOR”
Disappointed...not recommanded.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
3,2
Mukherji fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice location but not well managed”
I only can accept the room condition but not surrounding. The cleanliness was very disappointing.Very dirty and not well maintained. Seems like abandoned place.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
2,0
Wen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Acceptabel”
State of disrepair, no staff to service face to face, sofa not clean n dusty, dirty lift, dirty hallway, dilapidated hotel ...
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
5,6
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Perfect for Short Stay”
A big pool for kids. The maintenance of the whole Condotel should be upgraded. The room is suitable for a short overnight stay.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
4,8
Edi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Disappointing”
Used to be Taiping Golf Resort and very nice hotel. Now building not maintained, came at almost 19:00 and still have to wait for 1/2 hours for rooms to be clean. Have to call as there is no reception.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
2,0
BASIR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
worse hotel i ever stay”
1. Mosquitos Too many 2. No tv remote, thus no tv service. 3. No room services for 2 days. 4. No internet services. 5. No body to contact for services. Please take out from your list so that others are not cheated.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
6,4
Godt
zainuddin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Just OK”
Good accommodation for golfer.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
2,0
Noradina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
scary resort”
It's a private accommodation being rent out to outsider.the owner seems not even bother to take care of their customer.My family and I checkin late nite and we are lost when nobody at the lobby.lucky there was a bldg maintenance guy still around and he was very helpful helping us to get the owner number.we stay for 2 nights but no house keeping,no towel and coffee replacement.tv only one channel.we cant sleep at night as we feel that somebody is eyeing on us..room had bad smell.entrance was dark n scary.pool was huge but need to pay.so sad
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
3,6
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Disappointed”
Pool need to pay extra RM5 per person. The surroundings is dirty. There is no light in the parking area at the back side. Very disappointed. Won't ever stay there again.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Gurdial fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
There is no house keeping available”
There is no cafetaria or canteen to buy food n drinks At least have a water wending machine.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
2,8
zana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
stay in jana view”
electric kettle , microwave not working, dirty room, had to pay to swim at the place as your advert says promote such facilities ... i have been travelling w agoda for so long never have i been disaapointed... you should take this place off ur rack....im paying rm 238 for such disgrace .. i had no choice as its the only option left for us travelling for those dates in our raya celebration i have all the respect & satisfaction for agoda ... but not this time !!!!!
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
3,2
Leng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Very far from town area”
several facilities in the hotel need to be improved
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
2,0
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Disappointed”
The surroundings is dirty& smelly. At night there's no light in the parking area at the back side. I've booked executive rooms for family members of 5 but upon arriving I was told there's a technical problem. They offered 2 small rooms which is quite far from each other. Cannot accept the offer coz having young childrens. Stayed in one small rooms. Need to pay rm5 each time using the swimming pool. Very disappointed. Won't ever stay there again.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016
6,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Satisfactory”
Need improvements
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good”
Free swiming pool.. 😉
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
4,0
chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Bad choice ”
It is more like a home stay. Very old building. Poorly maintain. Dirty and not up keeping. Won't recommend any friends. There are better hotels at a cheaper price.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
6,0
Zuraini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Fair”
Price, swimming pool
The charges for swimming pool to the tenants is not reasonable. Please improve the cleanliness as well as maintenance like corridor lamp. I felt like staying in haunted apartment...Please consider to have more street lighting...
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Rodzi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
room”
room is excellent, the pool is good and near to golf course
excellent
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Chan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Perfect place to visit”
The scenery is nice with many type of facilities like swimming pool, golf course, tennis court, driving range & also nearby hill for jungle tracking. Very comfortable room to stay, fully furnished with TV, Microwave, aircon, water heater, plates, kettle & others. Will definitely come back again . Value for money. Would like to thank the property owner for provide us many information about Kamunting town & surroundings .
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016
4,7
Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
value with money”
quiet surrounding
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016
2,0
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Nothing good to say”
Dissapointed and felt cheated. Sorry to say but it is true.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Adrian fra Australien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good location with nice views. Value for money!”
It was easy to check-in. The owners are easy to contact and very friendly to provide help at all times. The location is perfect for a getaway. There is a hill next to the hotel, which makes the environment cooling and nice. There is a beautiful swimming pool too. Definitely value for your money!
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
Chan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Friendly owner”
Room very clean, nice view and big swimming pool
Very relaxing because of beautiful scenery, cool air and also got swimming pool. The room very clean. Very easy check in, contact direct with friendly owner. Cafeteria quite far from hotel, about 150m and the food there no good. Overall, its value for money.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Nelson fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Value for money and room very clean. ”
Value for your money, room very clean, swimming pool and nice scenery. Will visit again and tell my friends about this place.
Excellent. As expected, value for your money with swimming pool and nice scenery. Room very clean. You will not be disappointed! I would recommend this to my friends. Reservation is easy and friendly support!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
good location and view”
good value for money,swimming pool and location
My children was enjoy for swimming pool,clean room and i will suggest my friends to come here soon
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
4,0
NORASHIKIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
bad experience”
swimming pool
bad experience
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
2,7
Goh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Review”
Terrible !!!..... shall not return nor introduce to anyone else.......
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
4,3
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
lack of cleanliness...”
oven, aircond & water heater
- the toilet without additional toilet roll. - there are ants on the bed n table. - lack of cleanliness
Anmeldt 07 december 2015
3,7
SITI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Once and for all”
The view.
Unpleasant. The room was smelly & no proper housekeeping done.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
5,3
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
not so bad”
convenience check in
Good n pleasant stay
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
5,3
Shoebbhay fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Room, linen not clean. Pantry table water leaking.”
best thing is the location.
Property not maintained properly, the room floor were horribly dirty, water constantly leaking on pantry table. Rubbish along the surroundings and river. It's another malaysian attitude of disregard and "tidak apa attitude" Nice location, dirty outlook!
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
4,3
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Not worth the money!”
The only good thing that the staff under Taiping Golf Resort helped us even though it was not their duty to assist as the booking is actually under individual that we've to call up to get to the room
Anmeldt 26 september 2015
6,0
Anne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Short retreat for a comfort night sleep”
The location, landscape, balcony view
Comfortable as the hot shower provided. Only wish the TV had astro and the bed as per requested was either queen or king size. Since it was just me and my husband's last minute decision to attend a family wedding reception, we did not have time to make a fuss. Also wish the pantry appliances or coffee tea sachets was provided. Floor mat absent, also floor was dusty and not mopped. The towels provided were damp/used?? Anyway we brought ours. Otherwise we love to come back as I was born here in Taiping and wish to explore more of the changes in this historical town I'm proud of. My maternal grandparents family home is in Kamunting plus many relatives do come back for year end holidays from everywhere.Regards ANNE.N
Anmeldt 26 august 2015
3,7
Abd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Star”
t
T
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
6,3
Godt
Enida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Needs Upgrade”
The location, the informative front-desk staff and the number of rooms.
Firstly, it was a confusion renting the room directly from the owner and not through the condotel management. There was no instruction on Agoda to call the owner. Although the owner was friendly and helpful, it was the front-desk staff that impressed me with their explanation on how the management of the hotel works.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015
6,3
Godt
NORAZLINA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Value for money. ”
Nice view, good location and near amenities.
our stay was pleasant. value for money. we travel with our old father. the room quite far from the lift but can use wheelchair. no complaint!.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
asharul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Good for family n single traveler”
Swimming pool, room and location
Not so bad n very comfortable
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
6,7
Godt
Ibrahim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Great place surrounded by nature”
Location, peaceful and nature surrounding
It was a good stay here appropriate wt the status of 2 star apartment.. Surrounded by intouched nature forest and golf course.. Nearby attraction such midnight zoo, maxwell Hill & Taman Tasik Taiping are best thing.. However, food and beverages are not accessed due to inoperational kitcen..
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015
2,3
Fakhrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
The Room is full of dust & floor is dirty”
Not worth at all
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015
2,0
Fong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
非常差,订4人。可是只有双人房。没有人,几乎就要荒废了。
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
2,8
CK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
不会再住了。差差差”
连电视遥控器也没有,水是褐色的,应该很久没开过了。浴帘也没有,满地湿嗒嗒的。浴室的CEILING 也破的。
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017