Reservér nu: Joy Motel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 698 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (698)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 698 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Familie-værelse (4 personer)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 527 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Good”
Nice room..clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
it worths the price but staff isnt always in the hotel”
room is clean. the view from the room is nice. there are a/c, TV and a hot-cold shower in the room. they offer free hot and cold water. there is a really nice and cheap restaurant called "banana leaves restaurant" near the hotel. However, the hotel is a little bit far from the beach and popular places. the receptionist is friendly but she isnt often in the hotel. island hopping tour is cheap (rm 35).
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Great room with excellent service.”
The room is worth the price and clean. The service crew is friendly as well. Great place to stay.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Hoa fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (6 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
It will be better if motel has lift
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
bridget fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
great value hotel, good location, very clean, great WiFi, hot/cold water dispenser, would stay again..
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
4,8
Suzana fra Grækenland
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Avoid it”
We stay only one night, becuse we had the ferry the day after. the hotel is very poor, nobody is really there except cleaning lady some hours daily, no reception, everyone can go in or out from trafficed road..we did not feel very safe there. The rooms is small and basic. I would not stay there again for sure, also the city does not worth a visit.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
monica fra Spanien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
nice hotel”
nice room, very new, clean and comfortable, like European standars!
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Syakirah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
good value for money
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Everything was good!”
Very clean and everything is perfect!
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Above a small Buddhist temple”
The room is clean, facilities are good, wifi signal is strong. It just i think people need to know tht the motel is at 2nd floor, above the small temple. My parents were freak out when we arrived but later we decided to stay. at the end, everything is fine.. Thank you Joy Motel !
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
ESSY fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money. ”
Simple and clean motel.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Usama fra Pakistan
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
cheap and clean”
was cheap and clean. staff was very polite.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Syakirah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Clean location in kuah town cheap basic facilities ”
Everything was good
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Good place”
Looking for hotel budget this is the one near to city. Also infront have warong that sell fruit and food
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Bong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
very nice place2stay
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
norhashimah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
good”
good location, near HIG Group.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nadia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
ALL STAR!”
Value for money, strategic place. Just walk to HIG Complex because it is located opposite the property. Very clean hygiene, very friendly staff and amenities such as more iron and pillows are upon request .. Overall, I'm very satisfied .
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
2,0
HUI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Close to Jetty”
Doesn't meet expectations. Room is not clean and having smell when we entering. No proper reception and quite a scary place to stay. Not recommended for travelers with children and old folks.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
The rooms were clean and air conditional is in good condition. ”
Can provide kettle in each room actually, easy to parents and senior prepare their drink
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
4,4
Mohideen fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Room is good and wide, no proper reception, no way to get any assistance if you don't know the place, difficult to find a reception person face to face unless contact by phone, very religious environment not recommended for holiday lovers
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Anastasiia fra USA
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2016
Good quite place away from shopping centers noise”
Walk able distance to Duty free Kuah shops. Clean rooms!
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
5,2
Meichea fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Big Room located at the abandoned building”
Room is quite big and the location is quite strategic. But it is an abandoned building which is so quiet and a bit scary if you stay there alone.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sergey fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Close to Jetty”
Cheap, close to jetty, small rooms
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Aziatul fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
very good”
near tu HIG. Easy to find. ✌
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jv fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (6 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
The staff is polite and the hotel is really good with free wifi and clean environment. Recommended!!”
Overall, for pros, the condition, the staff and the room is really good. However, for cons, the lock of the door is spoilt which i suggest to change it as soon as possible to prevent break-ins. We really enjoy our stay.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sergey fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not far from Jetty”
Budget motel, about 2 km away from Langkawi Jetty (possible to walk there if no heavy luggage). Rooms are small, basic, but clean and with window (it s normal for Malaysia to offer rooms without window, better check in advance)
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (6 personer)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
its near with Kompleks Haji Ismail and restaurans,
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
KARTIKEYAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familie-værelse (4 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Good hotel”
For the price , this hotel is excellent
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
HIG is next to joy motel. Surrounding are shopping area, cheap price”
I get taxi fr HIG. Good location. Pekan baru Kuah just behind. Journey to langkasuka teo shun huat, idaman sur i not far. Cheap price. But somebody use his key n open my door n can open at 9pm when i m inside that room. Luckily I had lock inside door. I knocked the door n ask back this fellow, that he go to other place. But if i m not in the room at that moment, he can go inside may do something like take my things??
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
5,2
ROZIAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (6 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
The price reasonable but the security must upgrade”
Firstly I suggest the room please upgrade the lock every rooom... Cannot used. I try change room but door lock also broken. The reception work until 9. 00 pm only. Early morning we went out like that n leave the key inside the room. The reception room like cage under the stair. Very scary for the first time view... So maybe can upgrade the facilities . one thing window toilets no lock n easy open from outside room.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (6 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
nice stay”
nice stay. big room. safe parking.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
rohani fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
best price”
aircond very coldddd
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Pei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Room cleaning ”
Room is clean with nearest location but w/o motel name difficult to know is Motel .
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Intan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great location and lots of parking ”
was quite hesitant at first when reading reviews about it being near a temple. However, it was quite peaceful most of the time. The rooms are quite basic but beds are comfortable. The bathroom is clean and they provide free shampoo. great stay and value for money.
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
5,2
mahinderan fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Ample parking space, thats the only good thing about this location.”
For a quick one day stay on tight budget should be a good place then. You need to have a car.Taxi nearby but not that frequent and location far from most places.
Anmeldt 15 september 2017
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
large room”
as budget it is so so
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Mark fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
simple place, nice staff respected my privacy
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (6 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Overall, worth the money and recommended. However, should have been mentioned that the hotel location is literally inside a temple area, which would be uncomfortable for a Muslim family trip.
Anmeldt 01 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jonnel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
value for money , close to eateries”
quiet place , basic facilities , +1 point for the water dispenser , you get what you pay , close walk to eateries and shopping place. will stay again there
Anmeldt 27 august 2017
6,0
Noor fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
Average
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sergei fra Kina
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Good”
nice place
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
Stephen fra New Zealand
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good for one night stay”
We stayed at this place for one night when we had to catch an early ferry in the morning. The ferry terminal is very close - Uber cost us 7MYR. There is a (for us useless) shopping mall across the street. And a food court, which was closed while our stay because of the holidays after the Ramadan. So it was a bit hard for us to get anything to eat - but it shouldn't be a problem for you. Nobody at the reception at any time - we called them and they were down in 2 mins and they checked us in, even we were 3 hours early, which was nice. Room is small but it was OK for us, nice light bathroom (kind of clean). Aircon worked just fine, secure lock on the door too. Just the smell of the Roman could be a bit better (smelled like someone was smoking there) and the most annoying thing were screaming kids constantly running around our room whole day till 1am and they started again at 7am. I believe it was again because of the holidays and all the kids from all around the family were dropped there to use the motel as a playground. It was OK for one night, wouldn't stay longer - wouldn't like the location for holiday. Go the Cenang beach - much nicer!
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
5,2
Rasheedah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (6 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
There's no basic facility such as iron box , bucket inside the toilet , fridge. Slightly smell walking path in the motel . I'll not recommend it for family stay or group stay .
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Michael fra Australien
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good location great staff. ”
Easy stay for a few nights. Great food nearby. Great ac and good wifi. Clean room and very nice staff member. Would stay again!
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (6 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
Clean, and comfortable, the rest is good.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Abu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good place to stay”
Good place to stay
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
han fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
you get what you pay for
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (6 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Suitable for who want a budget motel ”
The room is clean and big..suitable for group of 6 persons and the location is near to the jetty.
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
lilisnoriyana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Nice stay”
The staff was helpful
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
6,0
Hannah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Wifi not good”
For short trip without children is acceptable
Anmeldt 02 april 2017