Reservér nu: JP Hotel Alor Setar

Godt
Baseret på 138 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (138)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 138 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,3
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed7,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Italiano
Værelsestype
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Executive Værelse til 3 personer
Standard Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 86 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Very good”
Very good lah!
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
6,0
oliza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice n cool..”
Good place to stay in..
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ZAIMAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good Location”
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
5,6
LIM fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Reasonable with the price”
So far worth with the money paid..but the cleaning need to be improve..
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Munifah
Familie med store børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Spacious room, friendly staff.”
Satisfied with their spacious family room
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Ab fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
A nice place to stay in with very reasonable price”
A budget hotel
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
5,6
SHYAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Normal experience in JP hotel”
Discovered water leakage inside the room. Toilet door can't shut down
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
2,8
Khek fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Cleanliness and secondary cigarette smokes issues”
This hotel cleanliness is the biggest issue. The toilet bowl looks so unhygienic and the toilet floor is dirty. The pillow cases have stain and dirty marks with dust all over the table and drawers. The staff smokes and the room is filled with secondary smoke to choking point. We checked out before midnight as we could not stand the cigarette smoke and dirty environment. Don't ever book this hotel !!!
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
6,4
Godt
Chua fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Toilet”
Toilet water tank for flushing should be improved to prevent wastage of water
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good value”
Reasonable price with large and comfortable room.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
2,4
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Hotel not worth”
No staff qualified No towel No agoda booking Randomly just give us rooms just because i said ive made payment. But their mistakes they could find agoda booking. Overall, sucks.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
It's ok with the price ”
Room condition not much to be expected with the price paid, overall satisfied, but one thing need to take note, as the staff smoking at hotel lobby which makes the smell unpleasant, luckily the smell not goes into the room, or else it will definitely affect the comfort stay.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
5,6
Nik fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Bad Smell”
In the first step to the hotel it's smell like game premise. It's smell cigarette smoke.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
5,6
azmy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
unprepared to receive a client eg. aircond, bathroom cleanliness.”
disappointed
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
6,0
Kah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
simple guesthouse”
simple room to stay for few nights
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
HARMIZAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Excellent”
Great services. Staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2016
5,3
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Should improve more”
Location, cafe at ground floor, nothing more to consider best
Not good. Toilet ceiling got holes, unknown water drop from that holes.. Got rubbish in toilet.. Noisy air-cond.. My booked & paid room being changed without any notification to me..
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Wuey fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good”
Bersih n selesa
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
4,0
Nurulhuda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Just for night stay”
We desperately need a room for my family and only this hotel provide 2 queen beds nearby.very frustrated.old hotel , no improvement.dirty, dusty,..
Anmeldt 04 december 2015
5,3
ssarifah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Hot night in JP Hotel”
Clean
The air-condition was not functioning, so we were boiled throughout the night
Anmeldt 03 december 2015
6,3
Godt
Hazrin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Basic hotel”
Easy access, good wifi, clean bathroom
Just ok
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015
6,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Overall fine”
Room, bed and strategic location
Anmeldt 26 september 2015
5,3
Valerie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
A Bit Turndown Hotel”
Good location, spacious room, good facility
We stayed in family room with 2 queen size bed. Room is very spacious. Only thing is the room was rundown. Noisy aircon, wall paper peeled off, dirty ceiling with spider web. Dusty too. As our room is facing main road, it is very noisy at night and disturbing. Staff is pleasant but only thing is they could not speak English. The direction in google is wrongly given. Overalls is so so only.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015
5,3
NORSHAKIRIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
condition of rooms almost in poor level.”
near to capital city, masjid and burger station for late night hungry. haha.
I just need the top mgt lookg up the condition of room especially in my room that i've been stayed before. The plugs, toilet, curtain and etc. The location also not updated, while im searchg through waze application it shows me the wrong way. Quite disapointing and please upgrade to it. Thank you.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
ssarifah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Value for money”
Spacious room, convenient location and clean room
Very comfortable
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015
2,0
Sue fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Overrated review ”
Totally disappointed with the room conditions and no proper maintenance. Overrated reviews.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014
5,3
lifen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Location”
no
The only good point about this hotel is the location. The staff however were untrained, unprofessional and unfriendly.(Do not speak basic English). The rooms, though spacious, smelled of mildew.Overall the hotel needs to be improved.
Anmeldt 13 november 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Strategic location for my purpose”
Location, large room with ample facilities, and affordable
This was my 3rd stay at the hotel, as it was convenient location, affordable, near amenities, and the room is large and comfortable.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
5,3
Khairulnisa fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
jp hotel alor setar”
-
Anmeldt 19 september 2014
5,7
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Decent Hotel”
Quite; Spacious and away from noise (downtown)
Good, no high expectation and just looking for a place to sleep and clean myself and my family after long drive from Kuala Perlis (Langkawi Island)
Anmeldt 12 september 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
ADNI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
good location”
workers very kind, clean room and comfy
Great vacation indeed
Anmeldt 19 august 2014
5,7
Halim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Disappointing ”
Location
The only good point about this hotel is the location. The staff however were untrained, unprofessional and unfriendly. The staff had given me the hotel card so i could email my voucher that i had forgotten, claiming that their email was on it. When i pointed out that there was no such information they proceeded to insist that there was. After they discovered that indeed there was no such email on said card, they did not bother offering me a new card nor their email. Out of the 3 staff at the reception table, 2 were more content with playing with their handphones. I had to ask several times again just for the email. The rooms, though spacious, smelled of mildew. The iron they provided in the hall was not working nor was the water heater. Overall it was a disappointing stay.
Anmeldt 01 august 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
ADNI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Great experience. Going to be a regular customer.”
Comfort, strategic location, well managed...
Superb.... looking forward to be there too during our next future school holidays..
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Cheong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
I will go again if i need go there again”
cleanliness, friendly, comfort
Worth for every value.. Its good for stay with good environment
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
FONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Worth the money I paid”
Air-cond is functioning well, supply of soap, toilet tissue, glasses. kettle just outside your room. The iron is there too. Very near to reataurants, historical places.
The receptionists were friendly. FOR rm60++ Per room is worth the money. Nearby restaurants, histotical places, shopping Mall , Bring your GPS along.. you can reach these places within 5-15 minutes. There is a BURGER BAKAR in Cawan Cafe, I didn't try it, but i saw customers of all races.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014
5,3
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
quite good but not a good service”
room , television , city
their bathroom is leaking
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014
6,7
Godt
NORHIDAYU fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
very comfortable place to sleep”
Comfortable, clean & budget
very comfortable place to sleep, clean & tidy. high speed wifi in room.
Anmeldt 18 april 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Farahiyah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
The room totally worth the price.”
Easy access to food, easy car park & comfortable.
Totally recommended for those who's looking for a comfortable night stay yet an affordable hotel price.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Farahiyah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
The room totally worth the price.”
Easy access to food, easy car park and totally affordable.
My very first time not just in JP Hotel but also in Alor Setar. I'm having a very nice, pleasant & comfortable night stay.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Pleasant stay”
large room, centrally located and clean room
Overall it was ok. Although the interior looks old but it is clean and spacious.
Anmeldt 24 december 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
kamal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
comfortable stay during my 3 days stay”
large room, convenient and close to town
staff are good, ideally 5 minit drive to Pekan Rabu the popular shopping area, close to mosque and located close to main road.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Very cozy budget hotel with large comfortable room”
large room, nice lcd tv
Spent 2 nights here and it was centrally located and easy access to town or the highway.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
9,0
Fremragende
HIDNEY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Great value for money”
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Great value for money. Definitely going to recommend it to my traveller friends
Anmeldt 26 juli 2013
6,0
azzah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
clean and basic hotel ”
cheap and clean hotel with basic amenities
the hotel is located in town area with a coffee shop underneath the hotel. Room is clean with basic amenities. But, the lobby is situated on 1st floor and we need to carry luggage throught a narrow staircase.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012
9,7
Fremragende
kung fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
yup.appreciate it so much ”
startegic
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Lean fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Room space big but no lift”
Room space is big, hotel is quite cheap.
- room space is quite big. - hotel price not really expensive although peak season. - the only weakness is no lift. for young people no problem but not suit for old people as need to walk up using stair. highest level is 3th floor.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2012
4,0
Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Not an idea hotel”
Staff are friendly
No soap, insect dead bodies found on the pillow, no complimentary water, even toilet paper had to request only provided. The room doesn't seem really ready when we arrived.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2011
6,7
Godt
Roberto fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
posto tranquillo e spensierato!”
semplicita!
personale gentile e simpatico, posizione a pochi minuti dal centro ma ben rifornita di ogni genere di servizi....stanze piccole ma confotevoli!!!
Anmeldt 23 december 2011
7,3
Rigtig godt
Siang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
短期住宿是个不错的考量”
房间够大,很舒服,服务态度不错;环境很安静,晚上可以很好的休息
还不错
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
5,0
wayne fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
位置和价钱不错”
位置,价钱和无线上网很好
这是我第一次居住这间酒店,环境和位置很好,价钱也不错,只是不懂为什么我的房间厕所有个水喉会一直流水出来,而且生音很吵一直到我退房还是一样没有停过,还有这间酒店真的有点破旧真的需要维修了。
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015