Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 695 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 695 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Leon fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Francesco fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kara fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gabriel fra Østrig
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maddalena fra Italien
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Isaac fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yosef fra USA
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ting fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Federica fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltværelser med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ben fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: