Reservér nu: K T Beach Resort

Godt
Baseret på 276 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (276)Booking.com Anmeldelser (342)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 276 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,5
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,3
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe til 3 personer
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Sortér efter
Viser 223 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,4
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
ok”
ok if you dont have any choice
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
6,0
Marina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Convinence”
The hotel location is near food stall and supermarket. But a bit noisy. The staff were friendly
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
5,6
nazri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Just okay for one night stay”
A bit old hotel don't aspect to much.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
4,8
OK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Value stay”
Value stay
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
zulhazmi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
good location”
near to the beach
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
6,0
Wai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Unsatisfying Room Condition/Service.”
Bathroom floor tiles were made with unsuitable tiles, which will get slippery after contact with water. Went to get some bathroom mat to prevent slipping while taking bath, but staff said they don't have it. Curtain hanger was broken but no one went to fix it. After room service, the dustbin cover was left on the table for me to put back onto the dustbin.
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Syazmil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Right in front of beach ”
It is an old building. Nice view & in front of beach. Beautiful surroundings.
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
6,0
ADI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
location ok”
comfy bed
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very clean & nice location for a nite stay”
Value for money
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurain fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Very clean”
Clean room, clean bathroom... Difficult to park our car, parking lot available not enough for the guest...other than manual registration at the desk, everything was nice..
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
zaizalrina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
value for money”
Maybe needs a little improvement in terms of Services such as access to a computer for guests to do flight check-in and print boarding pass
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ouges fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice Stay”
We have stayed here a number of times and we have had a fairly pleasant stay, considering its a budget hotel with basic facilities provided. Walking distance to the restaurant near and easy access to everywhere. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016
5,6
suliana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
please clean properly the room exp tiles and under bed..staff not friendly..btw byk nyamokkkkkssss!!”
please clean properly the room exp tiles and under bed..staff not friendly..btw byk nyamokkkkkssss!!
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
5,2
Intan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Ok”
Best part about the hotel is the parking. Feels like a cheap inn.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
CHE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Short stay...long memories ”
Had less than 24 hours stay in this hotel. Nice and clean. Well located since it is situated at the end of road. Not busy with traffic. Easy car parking area. Food outlet is nearby...
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
KT beach resort review”
Highly recommended as the cleanliness was excellent. Plenty of room type options for different type of travelers.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
OK”
Value for money..
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Kamilah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Value for Money”
The Location is easy access to many places, easy to find restaurant and value for money
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
6,0
sheau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
nice room”
nice to stay
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
value for mohey”
A bit upset with the beach. It seems that the local authority is not taking care of the cleanliness of the beach. Empty bottles drink, used baby pampers, food containers strewn all over the beach.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Short Weekend Trip”
Definitely value for money. Staff was really accommodating. Hassle-free check-ins and check-outs. Convenient to go anywhere (but with cars.) Conveniently good restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Short Weekend Trip”
Definitely value for money. Staff was really accommodating. Hassle-free check-ins and check-outs. Convenient to go anywhere (but with cars.) Conveniently good restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Short Weekend Stay”
Definitely value for money. Staff was really accommodating. Hassle-free check-ins and check-outs. Convenient to go anywhere (but with cars.) Conveniently good restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
dzuraina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
value for money”
-
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
6,4
Godt
Reduan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Good Location & Facilities”
Good location, in town, parking limited, staff friendly and helpful to accomodate me to change room to a ground floor room.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Value for money.. suitable for group travellers.”
Meet the requirement
Good
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
6,7
Godt
Mohd fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Comfort”
Location, value for money, good staff
Satisfied
Anmeldt 19 december 2015
4,0
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Average Stay”
Location, Rate, 3 Bed
Lucky ground floor. No lift, Lack Parking Space,
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
6,3
Godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice”
Near restaurant, hospital
Cheap, beside restaurant, city center
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurshahida fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Clean , Spacious , In town”
Cleanliness of the room , The room was so spacious for three pax and the hotel location is near to KT Town
Cleanliness of the room , The room was so spacious for three pax and the hotel location is near to KT Town. highly recommended for families visiting Terengganu. the hotel might look small but the room is spacious and clean and very comfortable to stay.
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
4,3
EU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
n/a”
nothing
Anmeldt 25 september 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Cheryl fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Pleasant stay”
Good location, good staff and value for money
Good
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
3,3
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Worst staff service ever”
K T Beach Resort
It was terrible. When we arrive, the staff said there is no such reservation made. They dont even keep track records on booking. When they manage to trace the record, we were given room that the customer just check out upon our arrival... We have to wait for them to make up the room. The next day, they call us and ask whether we want to stay for another night... For god sake, we already booked for two nights stay.... They really bad at keeping record of booking. Never gone through such experience with other hotels that i booked with Agoda.... WORST SERVICE EVER
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
5,3
TI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
sea side hotel”
Convenient with restaurant nearby, price reasonable
Satisfied
Anmeldt 30 august 2015
5,3
Daniela fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
All right, slightly overpriced, but people ok”
Space, HBO, Staff
Ok
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
5,3
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Biggest room”
Room space, value of money
Performance staff And room cleaness have to improve, slow check in.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015
4,3
Mun fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Simple hotel for just a nights stay. Don't expect”
4 single beds for reasonable price for a night stay. Location easy to find. Nice seafood restaurant just opposite.
Good for a nights stay, that's all. Reasonable price for 4 single beds for us to break journey to Perhentian Islands . Simple place to just shower and sleep. Beds ok. But room condition is poor. Musky smell in cupboard. Safe unusable, staff unhelpful.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015
5,7
ZAHURIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Spacious”
location, value for money n big room..
Fairly good
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
5,7
ZAHURIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Spacious”
location, value for money n big room
Fairly good
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
5,0
ZAHURIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Spacious”
Spacious, location n value for money
Fsirly okay.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015
6,3
Godt
Lue fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
overall consider satisfied due to this circumstanc”
front desk staff really helpful , parking space efficient, location good
Overall consider quite satisfied . The only thing need to strengthen is WiFi system
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Manikandan fra Indien
Gruppe
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Best hotel for budget stay”
Cleanliness location and budget
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Rozelan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
I nite stay at KT Beach”
Cleanliness, Location, Close to Beach
Stay was good, reasonable sized room, value for money, overall cleanliness was good
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
6,7
Godt
Mazleha fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
cheap”
cheap, location
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Ouges fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Good Stay”
Good Location, Affordable Price
I was really satisfied during my 2 nights stay at the KT Beach Resort. I've been staying in this hotel for more than 3 times and this hotel is my first choice everytime i travel to Kuala Terengganu. Good Location. The room is fine but they don't served any breakfast. You cannot expect too much from this hotel as it is a 2 stars hotel. But the money that you paid is worth for this hotel. Staffs are friendly and very helpful. However, my advice to those who are traveling with the young kids to call this hotel in advance as to request a room located at downstairs because they don't have lift to go up. It is kind a walk up hotel. Although it is only 1 floor up but still dangerous to your kids.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
4,7
John fra Australien
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Adequate but do a lot better”
Quiet rooms, clean rooms, close to good eating places
Staff were useless and were more interested in their phones than serving. No breakfast facilities at all.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
value for money”
location, staff and cleanliness
Good
Anmeldt 21 marts 2015
4,7
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
budget and clean.”
budget, near by lots of restaurant.
Ok.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
TI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Value for money”
Suitable for business strip, clean, good location
Convenient
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
pleasant stay”
good staff, good location and value for money
Good
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015