Reservér nu: Kallang River Backpackers

Kallang River Backpackers Anmeldelser

Godt
Baseret på 492 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (492)Booking.com Anmeldelser (105)
6,1
Godt
Baseret på 492 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,2
Faciliteter3,2
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,5
Service5,9
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 484 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Karen fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Location, friendly staff, close to MRT ”
Need to have their hostel cleaned especially toilet and shower area.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016
6,8
Godt
Karen fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Location, friendly staff, close to MRT ”
Just need to have a good maintenance especially to their toilets and shower area.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016
6,3
Godt
Cristina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Not for families with kids otherwise OK”
Location, friendly staff, close to MRT
We only stayed one night out of the 3 nights booked because there were smokers near the room and men sitting near the toilets to access the Internet connections. We had 2 kids along and were worried about their safety and health, so we checked out after 1 night.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
6,0
Glend fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
this hotel is not like in singapore”
dirty, good location, not comfort
i book on kallang river backpakers but i am on late check in, they said all rooms full and they give us place on next their hotel thats 100% opposite from this hotel, this is my 2nd stay and this time i am very dissapointed. this hotel very dirty and lot of garbage, i feel like hotel on village or something. although location are very good and staff is so good, very funny but they cant do nothing bout it.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
2,3
Kamile fra Litauen
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Please do not stay there! Will be very dissapointe”
Worst place to stay!!its local drinkers place where you have to sleep in same room with them!very rude, dont know anything about city, very dirty and smelly place!!! Better pay little more than stay in such place with alcoholics! City connection very good so you can easily access everything from anywhere very quickly so their hotel location is not an advantage
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
2,0
boontham fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
I warn everyone to choose here! So dirty, terrible”
Price is cheap
So bad
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
6,7
Godt
Tsilavomihary fra Madagaskar
Gruppe
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
good value for money”
location-cheap-practical
The location is just fine for travelers, just 2-3 mins walk from MRT station; however, the hotel was under refurbishment process during my stay, therefore, cleanliness was not really good and many facilities were not working; only 1/3 bathroom was fully functional, and the paint smell and moist caused severe allergy outbreak for all of us.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
6,7
Godt
Chen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
This hotel is suitable for males, but not Females.”
Staff Performance, Value of the Money and Location.
Please do enhance on the toilet's cleanliness,room's environment, air-conditional's condition. Anyway, I like the way the stuffs serve us.
Anmeldt 10 december 2015
3,7
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Dirty”
Next to mrt
Anmeldt 05 november 2015
3,7
Yuniago fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
No staff stand by”
Near mrt
Its so bad
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015
3,3
Sneha fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Avoid!”
Location
The rooms were dingy and bad smelling with dirty linen, torn curtains and creaky beds. The floor panels were coming off. Thankfully the air-conditioning was functional. The bathrooms were UNUSABLE to say the least. I used to take a quick shower and leave the hostel to find a public toilet which were hands-down cleaner. The staff was quite hostile and indifferent to our issues. Pay a bit more and try to find a more decent accommodation.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
3,3
Jenn fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Awful”
The staff were friendly but the toilets were filthy and stunk, the WiFi in the rooms didn't work only in the lobby
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
6,0
CHANG fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Kallang River Backpackers”
good location
uncle attitude no good
Anmeldt 16 september 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
liska fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
budget hostel , what you pay is what you get”
best thing is location so close mrt station and bus
we stay for 2 Night, the old staff looks not kind at first,but we are wrong, if you try to kind he will do the same. the room standart and small, its true not too clean at toilet, shower its ok. dont expect to much at this hostel, need full renovation soon. if you want to stay at this hostel u must prepare to accept all conditions. I hope they will renovation the hostel to will better and more clean. because they have good location and we can saving cost for sleep only.
Anmeldt 03 september 2015
6,7
Godt
Heru fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Value for money good location”
Location
Anmeldt 09 august 2015
5,0
Kathryn fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good location”
location, staff
I'm not writing this review to take away from anyone's business, but I am not sure this is a hostel. I think it is a place where locals live, and occasionally backpackers stay. That said, you should be aware. The price and location are right. And I had a friendly interaction with staff.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Dira fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Night spent well”
Location, staff, people around there
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
3,7
Sam fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Get what you pay for!!”
Close to train
Dirty, smelly, mouldy and noisy!! Stayed here leading up to Xmas 2014 with girlfriend on a six months trip, possibly the worst place we stayed!! Shared our room of six with 4 permanent male residents (taxi drivers) nothing against them one was extremely friendly, but there stuff filled the room had to sleep with my bag on the bed, and as they finished work at 5/6 in morning we were woken up early, then they slept till 3 in the afternoon so had to tiptoe around if we needed anything from the room. A single female traveller might feel very uncomfortable staying here! I know you get what you pay for but having come from other parts of Asia where rooms were cheaper and a lot better I expected more from somewhere in Singapore!
Anmeldt 23 april 2015
4,7
Thomas fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
None”
location location location
mold in the bathrooms and dirty sheets were too much!
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015
5,3
Yew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Staff isn't friendly ”
Location
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015
2,3
Mika fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
worst place I have been”
This was worst hostel where I have been. Hostel staff was so rude for new person in Singapore. I sat on a table and manager yelled at me that this is my table go away. I asked for towel and yeah same thing Yelling and door slamming. People here is not backbackers. People from Singapore live in here. They didn't even change sheets after someone left and I came in. I booked 3 nights but left after first night
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
4,3
YOONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Just a short stay”
MRT, Food and no other
The place is not clean. It is small. Not good for girl. If you just wish for a cheap short rest and run after that, you may go for it. If you wish a nice place to rest, this is not.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
2,3
Tomas fra Slovakiet
Gruppe
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Terrible experience ”
Location is good
Horrible. We had to leave 2 days earlier because of a rat in our room and also in bathroom. Also there was a weird mold all over the place which stinks bad.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015
4,7
SONI fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
poor hostel”
nothinh
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015
6,0
YORK fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
1 DAY STAY”
FOOD, LOCATION, PRICE
ONLY 1 NITE STAY. FOOD AROUND THE AREA IS GOOD, NEAR MRT, PRICE IS CHEAP.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2015
4,7
Paulius fra Litauen
Par
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Nothing to be happy about”
Cheap, locted right across the street from a metro station
We've been here before, three years ago and I recalled this place as an OK overnight stay as well as a place that's easy to get to. This time around it was worse than expected. First if all, there's no more quite time here. If I recall correctly three years ago past 11pm there would be no lights no music, no noise. For us it was music and movies until 6 o'clock with supporting laughs from people watching then there was shouting and singing, you name it. Everything was happening just acorss the wall from where people sleep. Apart from that the place is a bit dirty and smelly but that's what you expect for this bugged anyways.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015
6,3
Godt
Ismail fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
just for sleep”
near to MRT
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015
5,0
Daisy fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 7 nætter i december 2014
manage your expectations”
very near mrt
We usually just take showers only in the bath because their toilets are really dirty. I can't stand to stay long inside. their lavatories are clogged up. We cleaned our rooms ourselves coz they don't maintain it. However, we really like the location because you just have to cross the street and you arrive at the mrt station.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
3,0
BARRY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Worst Hotel I ever seen”
I will never come back to stay at these hotel.Staff rude, very dirty toilets /shower room. Dirty & smelly room.
Anmeldt 21 december 2014
2,7
Carl fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
No maintenance and cleaning of rooms”
Very dirty and no maintenance at all. Staff smokes and the smoke enters our room. Toilet has lots of cigarette butts and no brushing of tiles and lots of moulds. They only flash the toilet and the floor. Worst experience ever.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014
6,7
Godt
Digma fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good and cheap”
location, bathroom
Nice experience. U get what u paid. Good location, clean bathroom, average bedroom, bad breakfast.
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Dedy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Nice for backpacker”
The hotel is quite good, accessable by MRT station, to find the food outside its also very easy
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
5,7
Elvira fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
very near to mrt but the old staff was stupid”
very near to mrt station; friendly front office staff; cold aircon
comfort rooms where messy also d shower room; old staff incharge of food was n idiot; he lacks courtesy and candor; but d young staff was great; the breakfast was only a slice of bread and butter; wifi was very slow; no wifi signal at d room
Anmeldt 21 november 2014
2,7
linda fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
bad”
Bad.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014
2,7
Sri fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
The WORST Backpacker is Kallang River”
Location is okey. Near MRT Station. Easy to find.
If you like the horrible room to stay, then this is place.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014
6,3
Godt
SAI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
basic and average ”
basic and average
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
6,0
Inggrid fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Backpacker Quilified”
very cheap, near to the MRT station and clean enough
I was stay there with my friends hopefully we are 4 peoples, so enough to rent the room with 4 single bed. So no others people or strangers. Bathroom and bedroom is clean enough for the price we get, really worthy
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
jojo fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
not so good ”
location and cheap
it's ok for the stuff but a little dirty for sleep bed. it's cheap so it's reasonable for the price. my suggestion is u could choose others if u budget allowed.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
5,0
natthapong fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
not suitable for girl”
location
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
melencio fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
kallang river”
location, staff and proximity
was fun and relaxing considering the location.. very proximate to transportation, place of interest and nice front officers
Anmeldt 29 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
nirmalla fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Firedobbeltværelse med 4 senge og delt badeværelse (pris pr. værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
pleasant”
near from MRT station, not so far to changi airport, hotel location near the highway
Anmeldt 29 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
YOUNA fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Closed to subway station”
Near to statio , cheap, service
It isvery good for price, but so small and not clean the room
Anmeldt 13 september 2014
3,0
Wilson fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
dirty and smelly”
cheap, close to mrt station, near downtown
the room is so dirty and also the toilet. for one night stay that would be ok. you better look for other hotel if you stay for couple days
Anmeldt 12 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Sri fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Good enough”
Location, very close to MRT station, cheap and easy to find
I've stayed here for 2 times and no complains so far. Very soon I'll have my 3rd visit. The only setback is that there were noone at the office when I checked out before 8.30 so I could not get my 10$ locker key deposit back. Other than that, everything else is ok.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
6,7
Godt
ting fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
cheap and humble”
servant is very friendly
Anmeldt 03 september 2014
6,0
koichi fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
very cheap ”
cheap.near the station.quite hostel
on of chinse owner was very bad.he suspected me that when l checked my baggage..realy l felt bad feeling...l'm not criminal...
Anmeldt 25 august 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Jimmy fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
effective as a backpacker”
Very near mrt and easy to go everywhere
Anmeldt 22 august 2014
4,0
Tong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
there is alot of singaporean long stay inside”
non
Anmeldt 22 august 2014
10,0
Fremragende
hudiaratama fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
thanks thanks thanks”
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
Anmeldt 20 august 2014
3,3
Yuki fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Dirty and dark”
close to mrt, walking distance to nearess hawker and city centre
it was a shocked from the picture i saw, room are dark the lights are dimmed barely seen anything, quite dirty inside and security is minimum.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014