Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1304 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1304 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

kathryn fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 7 nætter i april 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
Anmeldt 22 april 2016

Darlene fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Tomas fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016

Harald fra Østrig
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Enjoyed very much
Swimmingpool, Breakfast, location
Very nice hotel, good to relaxing, nothing missed
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Wee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med adgang til swimmingpoolen
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Quiet and dated hotel
We booked a pool access room for 5 nights. The hotel is located about 15-20 minutes walking distance from the crowded Kata beach. The hotel provides hourly shuttle to beach till 5pm. It's rather quiet but there are nice restaurants and family mart nearby. The room is spacious and the pool is clean. However there isn't good soundproof and there were also stains found on the yellowish bedsheets. Overall it's good and we would recommend for tourists who enjoys peace and quiet.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Yi fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-villa
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great garden and pool
The villas are great, good size, comfortable and located in a beautiful garden with not many guests. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet. Wifi in our room wasn't great and air con control wasn't very sensitive. Breakfast was very good.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Natalie fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL!
LOCATION, QUIET AND POOL ACESS ROOMS
We had 2 pool access rooms 10-12 Jan. Both rooms were fantastic. Huge patio with comfy chairs & a quick roll into the pool! The rooms were very spacious, comfortable & the aircon worked a treat. The pool was very clean & meandered around the pool access rooms. We ordered room service quite a few times & the food is an exceptional standard, cheap, all meals ordered were delish & came within 10 mins of ordering. The hotel is around 10 mins walk to the beach out of the hustle and bustle which we liked. Very quiet at night with no noise. Buffet breakfast had all that a breakfast eater would like. I left my computer tablet at the hotel & the manager (Paul) has gone out of his way to have this returned to me in Australia very prompty. I highly recommend this hotel!
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

YenPing fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe-villa
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good stay with the family
pool, wifi, airport transfer
Had a relax time with family. overall satisfied
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Charles fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe-villa
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Excellent stay
Big rooms, good location, nice breakfast
Excellent stay
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

YenPing fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe-villa
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Comfortable resort
Reasonable price, close to restaurants and shops, pool access
Buffet Breakfast with very limited vegetarian hot dishes, but overall satisfied.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: