Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 227 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 227 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Belinda fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 8 nætter i april 2016
Great location, budget friendly and close to the beach
We stayed for 8 nights. Our room had 2 single beds so asked to move to a double bed which was no problem.big rooms and the air con works well. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a great job. Breakfast was good, had lots of variety from local to western food. Nice and quiet. Beer prices at the pool bar are too expensive. With 8 people we would of sat and drank in the pool but decided not to as it would cost a fortune. We would stay here again
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Deanna fra Myanmar
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Good value
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Anmeldt 23 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RHEA fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good location!
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carly fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
would never return to this hotel
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Anmeldt 17 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lacey fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

William fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrew fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diana fra Rumænien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Anmeldt 06 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

janelle fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: