Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 52 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 52 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter

eli fra Israel
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014

Nasser fra Jordan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014

Joanna fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014

ayman fra Jordan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

Renata fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2014

Shimon fra Israel
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014

ade fra Israel
Par
Dobbeltværelse med panorama havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014

Dr fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014

Lillian fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013

Casey fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea
Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: