Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 81 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 81 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Song fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe værelse med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Anmeldt 06 december 2012

Beng fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe værelse med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012

Beng fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe værelse med søudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012

Kanagasabapathy fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe værelse med søudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Anmeldt 04 juli 2012

Kanagasabapathy fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Anmeldt 04 juli 2012

Beng fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe værelse med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2011

John fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe værelse med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Anmeldt 09 april 2011

Richard fra USA
Par
Deluxe værelse med søudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2010

Chan fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe værelse med søudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Anmeldt 24 maj 2010

Eric fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe værelse med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 1 nat i maj 2010
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Anmeldt 13 maj 2010


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: