Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 108 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Syed fra Pakistan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Great stay
Value for money
Perfect stay
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fahad fra Qatar
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Calm place
The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
Anmeldt 01 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chen fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Very good
Everything is good
Everything was good
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kevin fra Malta
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i april 2015
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Anmeldt 28 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kent fra USA
Familie med store børn
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Badr fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med små børn
Boede 11 nætter i september 2014
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tal fra Israel
Par
Boede 9 nætter i september 2014
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Anmeldt 21 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alexandra fra Rusland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
the most amazing stay
The views were breathtaking, members of the staff were extremely friendly and the room was perfect!
Anmeldt 11 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tarek fra Qatar
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Great Hotel
SPA, Food, Facilities
The resort itself is amazing, great layout and great facilities. Food is amazing, you have got to try the parrot fish they serve there, it was great. overall our experience was great, only drawback is that the beach is a bit rocky, other than that, it was a great vacation for us.
Anmeldt 19 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ziping fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
ok
ok
good
Anmeldt 01 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: