Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Se alle 64 billeder
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt - Værelsesoversigt Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt - Værelsesoversigt
Se alle 64 billeder
Lobby Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Lobby
Se alle 64 billeder
Lobby Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Lobby
Se alle 64 billeder
Hotellet indefra Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 64 billeder
PÅ KORTET Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Fantastisk
8,6
Se alle 64 billeder Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Se alle 64 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort

Nyrenoveret
Vil du vide mere om Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 127 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
  • Gratis lufthavnstransport

  • privat strand

  • valutaveksling

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

Værelsesvalg
Bungalow med haveudsigt (Garden View Bungalow)
Bungalow med haveudsigt (Garden View Bungalow)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Bungalow ved stranden (Beach Front Bungalow)
Bungalow ved stranden (Beach Front Bungalow)
...
  • Udsigt: Strand
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king-size...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Værelse med havudsigt (Superior Sea View Room)
Superior Værelse med havudsigt (Superior Sea View Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king-size...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Værelse med haveudsigt (Superior Garden View)
Superior Værelse med haveudsigt (Superior Garden View)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king-size...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Bungalow med pooludsigt (Pool View Bungalow)
Bungalow med pooludsigt (Pool View Bungalow)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king-size...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familieværelse (Family Room)
Familieværelse (Family Room)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 2 king-size senge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt (Standard Garden View)
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt (Standard Garden View)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king-size...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Bryllupspakke (Honey Moon Package)
Bryllupspakke (Honey Moon Package)
...
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • bruser
  • 1 enkeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort

Mere om Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (127)Booking.com Anmeldelser (202)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,7
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,6
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Tiếng Việt
Русский
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Superior Værelse med haveudsigt
Superior Værelse med havudsigt
Bungalow med haveudsigt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 85 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
6,8
Merete fra Danmark
Par
Bungalow med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Meget larm”
Bungalow ved poolen. Hver aften fra kl 19-22 live musik/karaoke som ikke lød speciel godt hver aften. Mange larmende gæster om natten. Dårligt Wi-Fi .
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Have a wonderful day, Ms Merete! First of all, thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy precious days of your vacation and taking the time to share your review with us on agoda page. Kindly accept our apologies that you did not have a pleasant stay due to the factors mentioned in the review. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write detail review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improving and enhancing our service highlighted in your suggestions. Hope that we will have a second chance to welcome you a better Kim Hoa. Warm regards
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
8,0
Richard fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Generally a good stay for just 2 nights”
Typical island hotel. Great swimmingpool with a view on the beach/sea. Beach with free beds & parasols available. Room (garden view) was clean and standard. I missed the mosquito net. Luckily we had one with us, but non suspension possibility. Breakfast is basic. Some Asian & Western food, but they make banana pancakes in the morning. Fruitlady on the beach sells fruit for a very good price. Seawater is turbid, so no snorkeling. Reception staff helped us rebook our boattickets to Rach Gia. The rest of the staff don't speak English. Not to many Russians. Generally a good stay for just 2 nights.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
Dear Mr. Richard Greeting from Kim Hoa Resort! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us on our page. We so happy to hear that you have enjoyed with your vacation. However, we still have things that do not satisfy you. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience have caused you. Thank you so much for your feedback, we assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improving and our service. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in our hotel in the future and would be definitely memorable experiences for you. All best wish to you and your family.
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
7,6
Lesley fra Canada
Par
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 14 nætter i februar 2018
Enjoyed it”
Rooms were clean and staff friendly... Originally I was disappointed that I could not get a beach bungalow but after the fact I am glad I didn't... Some noise from the Windy Bar and lots of people on the beach
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
7,6
Matthias fra Norge
Par
Superior Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Nice resort”
Good location and good breakfast 👍
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Have a wonderful day, Mr. Matthias! Thank you for staying with us and posting your review. We are delighted that the resort met your expectations. We are so happy that we could offer you our great service and hopefully we were also able to create some memorable moments throughout your stay. Thanks for your kindness to write and share kind review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in our resort in the future. Best wishes for you and your family!
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
9,2
Sheri fra Canada
Par
Superior Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Stayed one night”
We stayed one night while we were waiting for our other hotel to be ready so we didn't use much at the hotel, but the rooms and beds were good. We had a nice balcony off our room which was nice. The gardens are very impressive. The beach and pool were nice. The location was great for access to the main shopping and eating area. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. The Pho was amazing...one of the best I have ever had.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
Have a wonderful day, Ms Sheri! Thank you for staying with us and posting your review. We are delighted that the resort met your expectations in many ways. We are so happy that we could offer you our great service and hopefully we were also able to create some memorable moments throughout your stay. Thanks for your kindness to write and share kind review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in our resort in the future. Best wishes for you and your family!
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
10,0
Janice fra USA
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Check out this hotel and island before the rest of the world discovers it and prices escalate!”
Great value for the price, beautiful pool and dining areas. Beach cleaner and wider than any of the hotel's closer to town. Great wifi, Breakfast offered a lot of choices. Walking distance to downtown and night market. Staff were very friendly but did not speak much English. Lots of new development happening on island, big resorts being built but you can not beat this location.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Have a wonderful day, Ms Janice! Thank you for staying with us and posting your review. We are delighted that the resort met your expectations in many ways. We are so happy that we could offer you our great service and hopefully we were also able to create some memorable moments throughout your stay. Your comment on our service will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests. Thanks for your kindness to write and share kind review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in our resort in the future. Best wishes for you and your family!
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
10,0
Faith fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Beautiful beachfront resort. Newly renovated, just stunning. Great location, we walked to the night market a few evenings. The breakfasts were great, the staff lovely. We loved our stay at Kim Hoa resort, really great location and lovely grounds.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Good afternoon Mr/ Ms Faith! First of all, thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy precious days of your vacation and taking the time to share your amazing review with us. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful vacation with our service. Your comment on our service will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests. We look forward to welcome you and your friend again soon for your next stay with us and we wish you have a wonderful day! With best regards,
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
10,0
Tai fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Very good location, friendly staffs. My 1st choice in Phu Quoc
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
Lời chào thân ái từ Kim Hoa Resort Phú Quốc, Chúng tôi chân thành cảm ơn anh Tài cùng gia đình đã dành cho chúng tôi chia sẻ quí báu về những trải nghiệm và đánh giá tích cực về chất lượng và dịch vụ của Kim Hoa Resort. Đây sẽ là động lực lớn để toàn thể nhân viên chúng tôi cố gắng hơn nữa để chất lượng phục vụ ngày càng cải thiện hơn. Một lần nữa, Kim Hoa resort xin trân trọng cảm ơn và hi vọng chào đón anh và gia đình ghé thăm vào dịp gần nhất. Mến chúc anh Tài cùng gia đình một năm mới Mậu Tuất thật ấm áp và tràn đầy niềm vui. Trân trọng,
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
7,6
Wilma fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2018
Great with a but”
There was a constrution going on at the pool area when we got there which we were on informed about beforehand. That apart a great place.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
Good afternoon, Wilma! First of all, thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy precious days of your recent stay. We are sorry about the noise of the construction have influenced to your great vacation. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share your review for us which is very important for our further improvement We hope to have another chance to welcome you again with no noise. Surely, there will better services and better stay with new experiences on next vacation. All best wish to you and your family. Best regards,
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
7,6
Long fra Vietnam
Par
Bungalow ved stranden
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
So good
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
Good afternoon, Mr Long! Thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy precious days of your vacation. We are delighted to hear that you happy on your recent visit. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this positive review for us which is very important for our further improvement. Thanks once again and looking forward to welcome you soon at Kim Hoa resort. Warmest regards.
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
7,2
William fra Vietnam
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Construction still ongoing”
This is an older resort, very nice garden common area. New pool is open. Still areas under construction with noise all day long. Older rooms and not very clean inside, stained walls, dirt build up everywhere, older furniture etc. and sleep easily interrupted by any noise at all. Half the price of rack rate would be better value. Nice beach and perfect for sunset except for blarring/loud techno music at sunset for no apparent reason. Peace and quiet at that time would be served better to public.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
Have a nice day, William! Thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy precious days of your vacation. We are delighted that the resort met your expectations with our garden, beach and pool. We are so sorry for the disturbance you have experienced cause of noise and dirt build up from construction team. Please, accept our apology for any inconvenience during your vacation. It is disappointing that we were not able to exceed your expectations during your stay. We are also very thankful for your kindness to share this review which is very important for our further improvement. We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improving and enhancing our service. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in the future. Surely, there will be better services and more comfortable staying with us on your next vacation. Sincerely,
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
9,2
Tran fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Bungalow ved stranden
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
In general, the resort was ok, nice garden, friendly staff. Noise is the only problem.”
My room is near both the construction works and the bar so the noise was heard all the time, from the construction in daylight and from the bar in the evening until 10pm or even later. Apart from that, everything is ok. The garden is very nice, the pool is clean, staff is super friendly and helpful. That the resort have its own beach, close to the center and the night market is another great point. Facility in the room might be upgraded a little bit.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
Dear Mrs Tran! Greeting from Kim Hoa Resort! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us on this page. First of all, we so happy to hear that you have enjoyed with staffs attitude, our garden and pool. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience on your vacation. We are so sorry for the disturbance you have experienced cause of loud from construction team and the Windy Bar. We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improvement. We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you again. Thank you and have a great day!
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
8,0
Aleksandra fra Rusland
Par
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
The hotel was chosen, as there were no room in hotel we like. «-»: staff speak bad English , breakfast strictly in time, 10 min before they begin to remind that breakfast is over, the hotel is under repair and give a discount coupon, but it's not clear what to do with it because the girl at the reception don’t speak English and could not explain, in the evening they close the entrance and if you don’t have a key to show, it's not clear how to enter. Oа course it’s security, but not convenient. «+»: the room was better category then we booked (family is spacious, looks renovated, good breakfast, well-kept territory. I can say for sure that there are better hotels, but they are more expensive. So it’s up to you.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
Good afternoon Ms. Aleksandra! With pleasure, thank you too much for your stay in Kim Hoa resort. We are grateful to read your kind comments on our family room, good breakfast. However, we’re very sorry for problems happened during your stay. Regarding to you mention about the bad English speaking, please accept our apology for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. Phu Quoc island has been developing rapidly therefore lacking of skillful & English speaking staffs, that is problem for almost Hotels in Phu Quoc but we have been trying to open training course for all staffs in Low season to improve their skill and let them understand how to serve guest with smile from their heart. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share detailed review for us which is very important for our further improvement. Have a great day and we wish you a year full of blessings, joy and goodness. We would love to welcome you again to our resort. Best regards!
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
7,2
Damian fra USA
Par
Bungalow ved stranden
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Good location but needs a lot of improvement and regular insect spraying”
I knew this resort had been under renovation so I emailed them before booking to see if it was finished. They told me that the renovation had been finished mid-December, however when we arrived, it is far from finished. There is still an entire section of the hotel being renovated as well as a large part of the pool deck. As a result there are only about 8 deck chairs at the pool which is far insufficient. Aside from the misinformation about the renovation, other issues with this resort: 1) loads of mosquitoes, we must have killed 2 dozen of them in our room alone but they were also on the beach. Rooms need sprayed regularly and the beach area should be fumigated as well. 2) not nearly enough beach chairs, they can easily fit more.. To get a decent location, you have to wake up at 6:00 am when they open the beach (was more like 6:30am when the staff put the pads out on the loungers) and mark your territory. If you're any later than 7am, forget it, you won't get any shaded spot.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
Good afternoon, Damian! First of all, thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy precious days of your vacation. Please, accept our apology for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. We are so sorry for the disturbance you have experienced cause of loud from renovation team. The progress of construction we have informed the partners to update continuously on the website. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share detailed review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improving and enhancing our service highlighted in your suggestions. Hope that we will have a second chance to welcome you a better Kim Hoa. Warm regards
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
6,4
Rebekah fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
We read many reviews of the resort prior to our trip, so our expectations for the accommodations we not that high. But I can say that I was still surprised by the room. The beds were so uncomfortable (they do not even have real mattresses on them) and there was mold all over the bathroom. After our first night and a cold shoer in the morning we considered changing hotels. Almost everything affordable was booked so we stayed. I will say that the staff is quite friendly and willing to help. I mentioned that we did not have hot water and maintenance was sent to the room. We had hot water for the rest of the mornings. Breakfast and food form the menu is quite good. The resort is close to town and directly on a clean beach.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
Have a wonderful day, Ms Rebekah! Thanks for choosing Kim Hoa Resort to stay during vacation in Phu Quoc Island. Thanks for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We so happy to hear that you have enjoyed with staffs attitude, beach, breakfast and location. May we extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay. We are sad to know that our team did not meet you expectation with the beds. The standard room beds are the same, of course the superior and the bungalow bed will be more comfortable. Anyway, we assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improvement. We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to redeem ourselves and make up for the previous experience at our resort. Have a great day and we wish you a year full of blessings, joy and goodness. Best regards,
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
10,0
John fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Notable commitment to customer service”
From my arrival to my departure. I was personally welcomed by the manager! Then, the 'inclusive' New Year's Eve celebration - awesome food, and entertainment. The hotel really made a great effort!
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
Dear Mr.John! Greetings from Kim Hoa Resort Phu Quoc! Thank you for choosing us as your choice of destination resort. Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experiences. We are delighted to hear such kind of wonderful words. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your New Year's Eve celebration with us. Thank you again for taking time to share your experience of Kim Hoa resort that just amazing!That is very important for us for further improvement. Looking forward to welcome you back soon, all the best to yours.
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
5,6
Richard fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Under Construction”
When I booked this hotel, Agoda was showing all these nice pictures of this resort and supposedly a 3-4 Star as shown on other sites including Priceline. However when we arrived, we found that the hotel room is somewhat run down and no more than a 2 star rated hotel room. Our view of the sea and swimming pool was great and we had an elevator - however we booked 3 rooms. The 2 rooms for other family including a small child and 70 year old mother-in-law was put on the top floor of a building that had no elevator when we were told upon booking the resort had elevators. There is dangerous construction all over the property and this morning we had to walk under scaffolding and over wires on the floor just to get to breakfast ... After persuading the hotel to upgrade (at a cost) our family to the building with elevator, the elevator broke down. We spent 3 days walking up/down 4 flights of stairs. The property itself is pretty, but after construction - I might would recommend only then.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Have a wonderful day! Thanks for choosing Kim Hoa Resort to stay during vacation in Phu Quoc Island. Thanks for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. May we extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay. We are sad to know that our team did not meet you expectation. When you book a standard room, this suite does not have elevator. Furthermore, at that time was peak season; we have arranged a random room. However we have assisted you to upgrade the superior garden view with free of charge. The broken down elevator is force majeure and we tried to fix as soon as possible. Again, we are so sorry for all inconvenience about the construction and elevator that may have caused you. We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improvement. We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to redeem ourselves and make up for the previous experience at our resort. Thank you and have a great day!
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
8,8
Suphenphan fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good View , Nice service”
Sun set at the beach is very beautiful
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
Good morning Suphenphan! Thank you for choosing us as your choice of destination resort. I am pleased to hear of your positive experience at Kim Hoa Resort. Thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback following your experience with us. That’s very important to our further improvement. We hope to welcome you back with a better vacation in the near future. We loved having you!
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
6,4
Heide fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
construction work ongoing”
nice, small resort in walking distance to restaurants and the fishing village with markets, temples, shops, restaurants; the breakfast in the makeshift restaurant is quite disappointing; there is construction work going on; the swimming pool is just a construction site and due to the work, it's not really quiet and relaxing to sit on the beach;
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
Have a good day Heide, Thanks for choosing Kim Hoa Resort for yours staying. Thanks for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologize for any inconvenience may have caused during your stay. We tried to control and minimize loud as much as possible. The renovation information include pool, restaurant and reception lounge were mentioned in Announcements section. Regarding to your mention about the breakfast, our menu often be changed, it depends on the time and the guest’s quantity. Thanks for your feedback, we will try to improve and diverse menu in the future. We would love to share to you that our dreaming project such as Reception, Restaurant will be completed renovating on 15th, Dec 2017 and certainly we will have a Grand Opening. Hopefully, there will be better services and better staying with new experiences for our guests on next vacation. We will very happy to have another chance to welcome you as a guest again soon. Many thanks
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
4,8
Tri
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
One unsatisfied stays!”
We was looking forward to stay here and enjoyed our family trip turned out to be very disappointed experienced. The pool and some sorts of construction is going on until next year. Staffs are ok except the check-out person. I was waiting for about 13 minutes for the final walk through, that is ridiculous.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
Have a nice day Mr.Tri! We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We are so sorry for the disturbance you have experienced cause of loud from renovation team. We'll control and minimize loud, work also have late starting time. Regarding to your mention about waiting for a long time, we checked that situation, you checked out three rooms at the same time in early morning, when we had only one night shift receptionist so you had to wait long time. Please, accept our apology for this inconvenience. We will try to improve skills and speed of service. We hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in our resort in the future. Best regards,
Show more
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg