Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1488 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Georges fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Good location, attractive decoration, cleanliness, very nice staff... will all make your stay worth remembering!
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Yat fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Nice boutique hotel
Started for one night. Nice rooms with a sky bar.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

frederick fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Low fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Staff,Location,values of money,
Walking distance to all attractive point Royal palace,river side and Casino,I found a best Indian restaurant just opposite the hotel..
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

ONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Satisfactory hotel
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Wai fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Centrally located boutique hotel
Ideal location to visit the Royal Palace. Near to Naga world casino & walking distance to nearby good restaurants.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Bjornar fra Norge
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Satisfied with the stay
It was clean room and bathroom. The bed was good and everything worked well. Breakfast was a little bit below expectations, since we were reading some reviews before we came. We used the rooftop swimming (small) pool and bar the 2 nights we stayed here. We liked it, nice view, only thing there were no serving in the bar the second night but not big problem.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

Brent fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Overall a nice stay!
The King Grand Boutique is a nice, cozy boutique hotel located on a quiet street in a good area of town. My family stayed at the Queen Grand Boutique right next door a couple nights before trying the King Grand Boutique. The staff at the KGB is very nice and friendly and the pools were great for the kids. One knock against the KGB is not paying attention to the small details, unlike the Queen Grand Boutique. The upstairs pool area needs some attention as there was a broken chair, some of the equipment was rusty from being around water all the time and the bar area needs some maintenance as the sun has taken a toll. I was also disappointed that breakfast was not ready at 6 a.m. as we were told the morning we had to check out early to get to the airport. If breakfast had been ready at 6 a.m. we would have had time to eat but since it wasn't ready and clearly wasn't going to ready soon my family had to miss breakfast that morning. That was disappointing because overall the food was really good (except for the stale cereal).
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

Brent fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Overall a nice hotel
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was OK. Rooms were clean. Beds fairly comfortable. With some attention to small details this could be an outstanding hotel.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

Michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Very nice hotel
A very friendly helpful staff. I defiantly would stay here again. The only negative is that the wifi was very slow.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: