Reservér nu: Kingston Hotel Kota Kinabalu

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 753 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (753)Booking.com Anmeldelser (307)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 753 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter6,3
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Sortér efter
Viser 409 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
AGNES fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Dirty Room”
I was very shocked when I walked into the room, and the "sofa" to put bags is so dirty and there are holes on the sofa. There is no facilities at all. Not worth for the money.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Asmaliza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Great Deal for Business Trip”
located at strategic place and very near to new IMAGO shopping mall. will stay at this hotel again.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fariz fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice to stay”
Benefits to spend
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Except the toilet door”
we stayed 2 nights. enjoyed the double deluxe room. small but fit 1 extra single bed for our children to jump on. Everything seems ok to me except the toilet door. It was tricky at first closing and opening it. Although I got used to it but the management should really replace it because it's not user friendly plus the narrow opening of the door could cause injury to anyone. The walking disrance to Imago is a huge advantage. I got myself n my children walking around the nearby compound . The noise from the planes to me didn't bother my sleep but my wife said it made her wake once or twice. the shower gel at the shower area is slightly above standard which is good. The staff was helpful. the price of one extra towel for two nights was rm6 which is ok.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
YOON fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Close to Imago shopping mall ”
Close to Imago shopping mall & airport.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Eva fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
5,2
Lau fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good location for Shopping”
No WiFi available even it stated have. Poor service
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
HANINAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great location”
Near to imago shopping mall .. easy access to shops & restaurants
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
5,2
Guan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Good. The location of the hotel was great and big room. Not impressed. Cigarette burn and stain on the sofa not clean. the smell of unventilated air along the common corridor. overall. short term stay is a not a too bad choice.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
William fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Comfortable”
All is good. Bed is comfy. Air-con is cold. Room is clean and atmosphere is just great! The only bad thing about the room is that the water pressure is not that strong but okay.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Azrul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Theres things to consider”
The location is great. It is close to Imago Times Square and my partner really likes the ambiance of Times Square. The room is good and there is a nice sofa. The room rate is pretty cheap too However, the parking is an hourly parking with overnight charges of RM 12. So if you drive in and out of the parking space often, prepare to spend RM 20 a day for parking. There is no fridge in the room. The water heater is not working, or it is not even installed because i cant find any switch to turn it on.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Syahid fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Parking Space”
No dedicated parking space allocated for check in guest. Hopefully can improve in the future.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
ANDREW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Just Next to shopping area”
Pro: Next to Hottest Shopping area; Cons: Room size not that big, not well hygiene keeping.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Aircond not working, no fridge in the room”
The location is very good just 2 minutes to Imago Mall. However the room has no fridge which I need to keep milk, also the aircond is so noisy and not working. Contact the reception and no one come to look at thge aircond and did not change room for us. It could be due to late night at 11.00pm therefore all maintenace staff off work for the day.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
you fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Excellent Location”
Rooms are run down, breakfast is not that good but very good location
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kevin fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great only for the location”
Overall, I thought that the hotel is best chosen for the location, that's all. The room we got was subpar, at best; room was small, no proper closet, the toilet and shower was just okay, but below hotel standards, not so great soundproofing. Friendly, helpful staff, however. I suppose it's expected at this price point.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nicole fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Superb
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Noraidah fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
everything was ok except the room did not have any safe deposit box and refrigerator.. also I had to ask for iron and ironing board
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Haji fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Ok not bad for transit...makan2..shopping nearby shopping Mall”
Sad no icebox Some of the staff not friendly Parking should be free otherwise the room rate consider high and expinsive compare to 6 star hotel.. For transit and stay for a while is ok..
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Nabilah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
So-so”
The sofa and luggage rack stand was dirty. The tv channels were limited. The unifi was available but not working. Only decided to give it a try as it is near Imago shopping mall. The price was not worth the stay. The only good side is, the receptionist was friendly.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Felix fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Location”
Close to shopping mall and Kota Kinabalu Airport
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Hasrin fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Room sofa”
Stain on room’s sofa from previous tentant, not very nice.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
you fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
GOOD LOCATION”
Location of the hotel is good. Room is a bit run down. staff is polite.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
jessie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location but some facilities r broken ”
Door lock has a hole and seems unsecure though it is still able to lock.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,0
JIA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Location is strategic, just a 5 mins walking distance to imago. Need to pay for parking, RM12 for 1 day. Staff at the reception is impolite but the room cleaner is kind and helpful. Sound proof is weak as you can hear some noise from next door and plane landing. In term of value of money, I would say not worth as you can get a better hotel with same rate.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
ulrika fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Friendly staff and comfy”
Had friends from out of town to KK and booked for them to stay at Kingston. Staff were friendly and the location of the hotel is near to Imago Mall. There's also an artisan market event but will have to check when it will be held each month.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sabdiah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
could have been better if refrigerator is probivided
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Zabaidah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
strategically near to cbd”
All are fine. However, we need refrigerator to keep my son's drinks and food fresh....
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
6,0
Men fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Location!”
Near to Imago. No maintenance. Dirty bed sheet and floor.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nadya fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great location”
Great location. Walking distance to Imago. The only downside is we have to wait longer to check in eventhough we arrive way past the allocated check in time.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Room”
After twice check in here,finally i got a comfort room...
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Hilmi fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Good Hotel”
Its a good choice of hotel. Why? 1. Cheap 2. Good location (near to Imago) 3. Spacious room which can add up an extra bed 4. Helpful staff Its only lacking of specific parking area for hotel guest. But still the parking fee is not bad. Stay for three night and parking fee only cost me RM39.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Julie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Location near to Imago shopping mall”
Not in town area but near to the Imago shopping mall.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Abd fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Nice & very recommended.”
Next to Imago & local restaurants serving nice food. Overall a very nice stay. Recommended.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
6,8
Godt
zeet fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Near to imago
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
nice and clean”
friendly staff and near to imago mall.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
6,0
amy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
I think they should not charge for the one extra pillow and towel. Those with heavy bags will find it inconvenient as the lift is not on the ground floor
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhd fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good”
Good location near imago, restaurants & shops. Wish have privilege if not complimentary parking for the hotel guests. If can, tie up with nearby restaurants for breakfast options by the hotel. No shampoo & body shower gel available. but overall, I would still recommend the hotel.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
6,0
Liew fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Bestttttt”
Never fail to impress me!
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nicole fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good location, nice hotel
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
5,2
Suparman fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Logistic okay. But the hotel management need to improve”
Parking fee was chargable overnight. And its expensive rate. Cleanliness also very poor. Notice the 2nd layer bed so dirty.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Liew fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Love the location”
Excellent location and value for $$$$
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
5,6
TEOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Security & safety due to room floor can access by outsider”
Walking distance to Imago Shopping Mall, food choice lesser after shopping mall closed. Room floor can access by anyone without access card, for security & safety more lower.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Nicole fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Nice hotel and near shopping mall
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Aaron
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
staff friendly but room not clean”
floor is sticky, table have stain never clean, bath room a bit old.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
3,6
Aloysius fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
OMG! Don't Stay Here .... ”
01) Upon check in, went to the room and could not open the door. Little did I know its because the fit was so tight that you literally have to force the handle down and push hard against the door to open it. Of course, shove the door when you need to close it too. 02) Asked for a smoking room but not given one. But am told that I can still smoke in the room. Ask for a note from the front desk just in case I get "fined" for smoking in the room .... does not come until you demand for on at the front desk. 03) Wifi - it does not even allow you to log on much less to use it. Ask the front desk and they can only attempt to "reset" the routers. Still no connection. No solution, no help, no wifi. 04) TV - its there but unless you are into watching Fox Sport, no other channel works. Check with the front desk, no solution, no help, no TV. 05) All-in-one type of shampoo/soap/toilet cleaner. 06) You are below the Airport flight path. Don't Stay Here .....
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Suzy fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
first timers”
it was our first time staying at this hotel. it took quite some time for the hotel to check in eventhough we came around the check in time. this was because the rooms are still waiting to be cleaned by housekeeping. but once we got our rooms, it was very nice and comfortable. there is a 24 hour mamak shop nearby. the only thing was about parking as we had to pay accordingly parking ticket. as for location it was just walking distance to imago shopping mall and we did not have to use our car to go there.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
flora fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Worth”
Convenient
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
4,8
Ida fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nearby Imago Mall”
Choose this hotel for easier parking and its security. Just a minute or two walk to imago mall. Cleanliness have to be reviewed again. Overall stay, it was good consider the price.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
5,2
Ida fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Location! ”
Its a one-two minute walk to Imago Mall.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017