Reservér nu: Kingwood Hotel Kuching

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 167 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (167)Booking.com Anmeldelser (278)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 167 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,2
Beliggenhed7,5
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Super Deluxe
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Sortér efter
Viser 47 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Erwin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value For Money”
+ Helpful staff. + Clean room. - No dedicated parking for guest who drive.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Georgina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Kuching Trip”
Hotel room was pretty clean. Swimming pool was small (recommend to refurbish). Breakfast was acceptable. Location was good (only if you have your own transportation). Overall, it was a nice stay.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Huong fra Malaysia
Par
Super Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
In the facility detail show that have bathtub with super deluxe room but no.......
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Noraini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Comfortable and affordable”
We booked a standard room (2 adults 1 toddler). The room was spacious. The bathroom was acceptable clean. They also has outdoor swimming pool. The breakfast also was very good. It is located in the city centre.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
3,2
Chia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Lift broken down”
Room was very big but the beds and pillow were hard. Lift broken down thought out our stay. Breakfast was pitiful, swimming pool is very small.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Afiqah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
The staff was nice. Smiled and greeted upon my arrival. The room was nice and spacious. Good for business trip. However, I'm not happy with the iron. Since, I was in a business trip, ironing is highly necessary.The hotel gave an old type of iron which was heavy and the ironing board was not stable to support the iron's weight. The iron fell from the ironing board to the floor and broke the handler. The hotel should consider to provide a light weight iron instead.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
receptionist is not friendly and arrogant
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
AFENDY fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Super Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Satisfied!”
Everythg was great. Superb big room for super deluxe room. Big bed. Wifi very good! Breakfast delicious. Just hope the tv channel have more sports channel. Im enjoy during my stay! Tq
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
DARA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
3 STAR HOTEL but cannot request an iron in the middle of the night. SO SAD!!!”
Request Iron tengah malam kena sound dengan staff knapa tak minta awal2.. reason bilik iron kunci leh buka.then tak dapat iron. Pukul 6am baru boleh minta lagi ☹️.. Harap next time leh stand by iron untuk guest boleh minta bila2.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Gopal fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
For the price I paid, it's definitely value for money. ”
The rooms are clean, and since it's wooden flooring no musty smell. Breakfast is again decent no complaints for a 3 star hotel. Only thing is you would have to pay for roadside parking. About 3.60 for whole day. Good location too
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
SISIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
terbaik”
so far ok..cuma kolam sedikit xterjaga..bilik terbaik.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Xin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Good review”
Room clean and the staff also very polite. But the hair dryer can be improved again.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
PANGERAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Will Come Again”
They could get all 5 stars if the suppose to be bath tub exist in the room I book which suppose to have it.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
5,6
ChongKwee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Wrong name of the hotel .the actual name is kingwood hotel poor parking facilities ”
Centralised air conditioning not functional well .noise from the road especially midnight unbearable ..a good credit given to the staffs.friendly ..the hotel need refurbished.improve his facilities thank
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
good
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
6,0
Josephine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
breakfast is dissappointing”
the room is spacious for a standard. i am pretty satisfied with the room and facillities provided . But the selection of breakfast just too simple if compared to other hotels with similar price😌
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
6,8
Godt
HEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Not too bad.”
You can get Uber taxi through the staff, though further improvement is necessary.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
5,6
Tay fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good location”
Lots eating places
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
5,6
Tay fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good location”
Was given smoking room even though i have asked for non smoking room
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
Dear Sir/Ms, I am sorry to response only after 3 months. First of all I would to forward my sincere thanks for staying with us and chosen Kingwood Hotel (Kuching). I must apologise for the experienced you had encountered during your stayed with us here. However I think we must enforce very strictly in term of Smoking & Non Smoking Policy. Infect there were too many occasions that guests who were actually smokers and asked for non smoking rooms. As a service provider, we will normally accept guest requests. Once again I must extend my apologies for that incident to in accurately and mishandled your request. Thank You for your attention. Roy Ting General Manager.
Show more
Kingwood Hotel Kuching
6,8
Godt
Judy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
房间老旧”
地点不错,就是房间老旧了点。
Anmeldt 12 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Yung fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2018
方便”
优点:舒适,房间够大 缺点:冷气下午不太会冷,门有问题不能锁不过最后这两个问题也解决了。
Anmeldt 08 juni 2018
4,8
Tracy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
冷气不行!”
房间是旧了点但是很大。 就是冷气不冷,说是设定好的,顾客不能控制温度,最高也就27度,外面回来,房间温度30++还有等三到四小时才会到27度! 第一次住酒店会流汗!热死了!
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
WINNIE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
房间不错,干净,柜台服务人员也很好。
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
2,4
Ngie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
隔音不好和卫生”
太靠近马路 ,晚上睡觉很吵和 房间地上很多灰尘。
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
KEN
Familie med små børn
Super Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
房间很大很干净”
以127的价钱住在那么大的房间,还有早餐,实在值了。 不过晚上有些吵。 不过对孩子没什么影响,因为她们一样睡得好。
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
henry fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Hotel bersih... Berbaloi dengan bayaran”
Satu masalah bagi yang drive keta sendiri jika stay lama.... Parking yang berbayar.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
HIRMAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Bilik yg luas, bersih dan selesa”
Ruang bilik yg sangat luas dengan 2 katil bersaiz Queen amat selesa utk kami sekeluarga. Biliknya kemas, bersih & segala permintaan saya semasa menempah telah tersedia di dalam bilik. Wifi yang baik namun perlu parkir menggunakan kupon. Anak-anak amat gembira dengan adanya kemudahan kolam mandi. Tidur selesa dengan kurangnya gangguan seperti bunyi kenderaan dan sebagainya.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018