Reservér nu: Kingwood Resort Mukah

Godt
Baseret på 94 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (94)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 94 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Enkelt
Premier Enkelt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 64 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Abdul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
WILL NEVER BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN”
Just staying at this hotel last week. No bathtub as advertise, no wifi in the room, no fridge, the balcony was dirty with bird poops. Plus, THERE WAS SUDDENLY NO WATER SUPPLY IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT!! Really ruin my holiday with my wife. Sorry for such very bad comment. But, really did not value for money. It's better to rent another other budget hotel with lower price in Mukah City.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Short family trip”
it's suitable for short holiday stay, big room, big swimming pool, quiet environment.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
4,8
Aznita fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Over rated hotel.”
The pool is dirty and its open for public. No fridge in the room. Location is far from other facilities like shop and restaurants.
Anmeldt 03 april 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good”
Serenity
Anmeldt 03 april 2016
4,7
Nazahiah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
-”
location
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016
6,3
Godt
wei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Average.”
Swimming pool and the sea view.
Relaxing.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Torialaous fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nice location”
1. Food 2. Cleanliness 3. Comfor
Good location but room rate too expensive. Enjoy staying here.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
3,0
Desmond fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
The worst 3 star hotel I've every stayed”
Clean room. Quietness. Nice bed.
I came with my wife and kids (aged 3, 6 & 9). We arrived and when we reached the hotel, there was no one on sight. So I went up to the front desk to check-in and asked if there's a bell boy as we have a few bags with us, and after a 6 hours drive, I just want to have a good rest before starting our 'family vacation'. But, I was told there was non, and that I have to push my own bags on the potter trolley. As we reached the room, it was clean, and the extra bed I requested was laid properly between the twin bed. That's a plus. And I did asked for the hotel to fill up the minibar with soda water as I know my kids will want some, to my dismay, there was no minibar or a cooler-box even. I called up the reception and asked why is there aren't any minibar in the room, here;s the answer "Only the room of the hotel owner has a small fridge or minibar, sir". Well now, I guess guest are not as important to the hotel owner after all. Before we start anything else, we just want to freshen up, a good shower would be a good idea. So got the kids ready for shower.. and no hot water! So my wife called the front desk and told them about the water temperature problem.. and was told that they are using solar powered heater. Anyway, we bathe our kids in a cold solar powered heater. TV was small. The outside veranda was a bit dirty. The hotel has got a pool,DIRTY POOL! I felt cheated out of my hard earned money. Please avoid this place.
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
KUI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
relax and enjoyable stay”
very relax environment, nice pool, good food
Anmeldt 15 september 2015
3,7
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Haunted hotel. Better spend your money somewhere e”
Just one thing good about this hotel... it have a big size of swimming pool
Anmeldt 11 september 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Anthony fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Resort Hotel - Not Bad for the Price”
Swimming Pool, The
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Ishak fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
the best view hotel ”
Swimming pool, hotel view, and location
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
ung fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
not bad”
nice sea view, excellent pool, comfort
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
worth a stay”
quiet, sea wing and swimming pool
great, i will be there once a year at least if my schedule is free.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Lau fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
enjoy and relax”
location, facilities and friendly staff
Good and enjoy
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Salasiah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
best in Mukah”
enviromemt
Fine
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Joseph fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good location of resort”
Clean room, peaceful environtment for holiday and I like the hotel location
Great stay but it is open for public...can see the local people coming in to the pool and someone fishing in the early morning on the beach
Anmeldt 29 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
nice view n suitable for weekend gateways.”
1.view 2.eatery area near hotel 3.environment
great
Anmeldt 10 april 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Pleasant”
The room is wonderful, the staff are friendly and big swimming pool.
It was fantastic.
Anmeldt 09 april 2015
4,0
Clement fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Very average”
???
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015
6,0
Sam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
good”
strategic location,
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Moh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
beach hotel”
relax, enjoy. comfort
fare
Anmeldt 13 december 2014
6,7
Godt
Moh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
beach hotel”
relax, enjoy, comfort
Anmeldt 13 december 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Understaff, Water Problem”
Location by the beach, Clean, Comfortable
Generally the hotel is good, but there are serious water supply problem there. And my brother and sister couldn't even get in a pool because there are a lot of outsiders there. My suggestion is that during peak season (school holiday as it was when we stayed there), allow only hotel guests to enjoy the pool.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
jacqueline fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
kingwood resort ”
nice design,comfortable,can see the beach in the room
we are going with a group of friends. have fun in kingwood resort but just the one thing so sad that the kitchen dun have any accessories like the knife or plate inside All are very nice... will come again
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
9,0
Fremragende
MING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Great!”
clean,friendly staff and value
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014
6,3
Godt
Kwong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
nice getaway”
good child friendly swimming pool
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014
6,0
Allan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
The best hotel available in Mukah”
Swimming Pool, Beach, Quiet surrounding
Pleasant. Suitable for short break away from City life.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
TIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Clean but poor of breakfast.”
Clean room, big room and big bathroom.
Overall are ok just disappointed of the breakfast and staff not show their friendly face.
Anmeldt 06 december 2013
5,0
Mee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Out of my expectation.”
The air conditioning system, Sea view, and Clean environment.
Good day, these are the few things that Kingwood Hotel should take notice and actions to fix these issues. Most of the facilities were out of service, the bathroom hot water system not functioning, the breakfast provided didn't achieve my satisfaction. Thanks
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Really enjoyable with the condition surrounding.”
Scenery, Bed and the staffs
It is really a fantastic experience staying at the hotel nearby the beach.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
4,3
Cheah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
too far from town area. no shutter bus arrangement”
quite, sea view, big hotel room
it is quite boring stay during weekday. no shutter arrangement to town area so problem to get food outside hotel no people around, no buffet breakfast. the water pump not working, one day no water available few tiem . need to call to fix but problem come back again. pool not clean during weekday, very dirty and cannot swim at all.
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Lung fra Malaysia
Par
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
非常好
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
适合休闲的好地方”
房间很大,两张单人床基本上是两张双人床。很值得
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
适合休闲旅行”
基本上都很满意,只是冷气会漏水,但不会造成我们的困扰,房间没冰箱。 酒店早餐很丰富,风景也不错。是一个适合放松的地方
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
5,7
Mary fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
不满的旅程”
房间不错,整齐又干净
很不好。。。有三样在本人非常非常很不满。。。 1. 游泳池里很滑。。。没站几下就跌几下。。。 2. 早晨的食物很冷又不好吃,看起来好像随便做的感觉。。。咖啡也很冷。。。 3. 电视节目很少。。。应该多放一些华语节目和carton 节目。。。向这次我们去两天一夜都在下雨。。没有节目,没有娱乐,也没有电视节目。。。感觉好浪费这旅程。。。
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
9,0
Fremragende
chee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
风景优美,设施还不错,值得被推荐。。”
员工态度很好,房间够干净,酒店设备也很棒,是一个很不错的休闲场所。。
一切都很棒,可惜的是我这么房间不是被安排面向海边,唯一美中不足之处。。。餐厅的食物味道不错,只是太冷清了一点。。
Anmeldt 04 december 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Ageness fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Akan Datang Lagi.”
Ruang bilik yang luas. Swimming pool.
Memuaskan meskipun dalam jangka masa yang singkat. Dapat layanan yang baik dpd pekerja.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Wahyuni fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Enjoyable”
-beach view
Anmeldt 24 januar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Halina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
sangat memuaskan”
sangat memuaskan
sangat memuaskan
Anmeldt 11 december 2014
5,0
Yassin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Kemudahan asas”
Bilk cukup luas ,bersih.
Pada malam pertama air disekat. Tiada air pada petang hari tiba and dari kira 11pm hingga 5:45 am awal pagi waktu subuh pada keesokan hari nya. Ini menyebabkan maasalah bagi kami untuk menggunakan tandas.Air jadi maasalah bagi orang muslim untuk mengambil uduk & bersolat. Peti sejuk tidak sediakan dalam bilik.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
2,7
Suhardi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
bekalan air di dalam bilik kurang memuaskan”
berdekatan dgn pantai dan pemandangan yg menarik
pengalaman yg kurang memuaskan.. setiap kali hendak mandi atau memerlukan penggunaan air di bilik mandi, harus menelefon di kaunter bawah sebab air tak ada.. menyukarkan utk solat dan membersih diri.. hotel ini xda orang langsung masa hari bekerja.. sunyi dan menyeramkan..
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ismail fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Penginapan yang selesa dan menyenangkan”
Bilik yang bersih, kemas dan besar
Pada keseluruhannya amat selesa dan menyenangkan. Sangat sesuai untuk keluarga beristirehad
Anmeldt 20 juni 2013
6,0
Heng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
自来水不够清澈”
洗澡时自来水有淡淡的黄色
Anmeldt 22 november 2016