Reservér nu: Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2910 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2910)Booking.com Anmeldelser (629)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2910 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Standard Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2235 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHAMED fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great Hotel ”
Hotel is great
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
6,0
SUHANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Bad Service”
Checked in late @ 6.00 pm but room are not ready and have to wait 25-30 mins. Waited 1 hour for iron and ironing board.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
One of the best value hotel in Ipoh”
With large room, facilities and pool, its one of the best value hotel in Ipoh.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
5,6
MASNADIA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
NOT COMFORTABLE”
the location is good but the room smell not good, make me headache. mini fridge also not function..call for service but no answer
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mustaffa fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hotel Requires Refurbishment”
Need to innovate and get new modern ideas for the room especially.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
6,8
Godt
MUZAMMIL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Weekend Stay”
Value for money & will come again
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Roslin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
TV channels & swimming pools”
Poor quality of TV channel provided. Swimming pool quality need to improve in term of safety and towels.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
6,4
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
The carpet in the room need to be cleaned. Others are quite ok.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Good apartment. Spacious. Ideal for family. Clean. Good and prompt service Very sumptuous and good breakfast with good service and spacious area. Food with many choices and tasteful.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
6,8
Godt
JOSEPHINE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
hotel is ok, river side quiet”
the river side used to be vibrant, now just bunch of lepak-ing smokers loitering around. Alleys not lit. Hotel pool is small and not in good condition. Location ok but still need a drive to downtown
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ishak fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
nice place and conditions but swimming pool area can be improved by putting umbrella for seating\s
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Within the expectations”
Everything is fine, and will recommend to friend.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
FAMILY FAVOURITE”
Kinta Riverfront Hotel and Suites is a family favourite of mine. we frequent it a few times a year. however the latest change that every room is only provided one keycard is simply absurd and inconvenient. not just to me, but I've heard other hotel guests also complain about that. it makes going in and out of our room unnecessarily troublesome because without the keycard, you can't go up to your room.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
AUNI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
I care about breakfast”
breakfast choices were good but they need to improve on the taste.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
not good this time.”
I like this hotel but this time I'm not satisfied with the room. aircond is far away from bed on room 1607. tv is also far from bed. the door bolt lock does not working. the fitness center loose some of the equipment. the breakfast is still the same menu since 6 month ago.. for me with 5 days stay.. quite frustrated for the breakfast.. others is okay
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
4,0
bhagwant fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Stay away, never stay here.”
Service sucked. Check in is at 3pm and we waited until 5pm to be checked in. This only after I went to reception and refused to leave until my rooms were ready. I have paid full for all rooms 2months in advanced.Staff never once offered apology. I booked 7 rooms and phone didn’t work for any of the rooms. No towels provided, I came down to reception at 6 pm to check and told towels will be sent to rooms as just arrived from laundry, until next day , all my rooms didn’t have any towels. Only provided one card for each room and no explanation given , and refused to give any more , even when we booked family suites. Utterly disappointed with this hotel, will never return. If you are booking this hotel for the riverfront view, be warned, the area is unkept and litter with rubbish. I live overseas and this situation will never happen here.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ryan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice view, clean room , reasonable price”
Breakfast need to improve, don't use cheap brand Food choice not much
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice place to stay over weekend”
Breakfast is good but they have to change the breakfast menu. It's the same menu since 7 month ago. Food stall is far away. But 7-Eleven is just at the hotel lobby.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
6,0
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Light on the outside, Dark on the inside”
Check-in was ok, they provide what i requested for a room with river view. They also have basement parking which you access with your room card. And also the lift can only access to your room level. However they only gave 1 card, quite difficult for me to go somewhere else if i want to left my family in the room. To be honest, this hotel is an old hotel. Floor carpet should be change. You can smell if someone smoking in their room. My room does not have towel when i check-in. Later they cleaned our room without replacing a new towel. Called them twice to request for the same towel matter. I cannot change the tv channel because the remote is out of battery. And also the bathtub however does not have stopper to cover the hole, so i use some plastic instead. Breakfast was normal, need to be improve on the food variety. Overall, hotel must improve all their facilities. Increase their renovation/maintenance budget. Not just focusing on the hotel's bar/pub.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
6,0
Mooi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Family Room
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Wifi Very Slow”
My family and I stayed in a family room with two king beds. The room although a bit dated was clean. Air conditioning worked well. Staff at check-in and check-out were polite and efficient. We requested a quiet room on a higher floor and were given a room on the 14th floor which had a good view of the city. Parking at the basement car park was safe with more than adequate parking space. Breakfast was generally satisfactory. There is a seven-11 store downstairs which was very convenient. All in all, we found our stay pleasant and would return if necessary.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
A family favourite. We frequent KRH a few times every year.”
Hopefully every room will be equipped with bathtubs. Hot water was not working. Loved the carpetting in all the rooms.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
CHIE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Family Room
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Below average”
Long waited for check in. Toilet bowl cannot flush. No towel ready in the room. Toilet floor slippery with detergent. Call to customer services no pick up. Windows side with lizard excrement. Room lights spoiled and caused dullness.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
3,6
Setsuko fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Not friendly staff, no smiles, awful breakfast. ”
Not a 4 star hotel, but 2 or less star hotel. Noise from the next room always wakes us up. Staff never smiles, not fluent in English. TV only 3 channel Malay,Chinese, Eng. We stayed Deluxe room w King size bed. but only one office chair and one small chair besides the bed. awful setting. Not worth for Money. Paid too much. - Newspaper never arrive in front of door. B/F is awful. Airport transport is the only good thing. we do NOT want to go back.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
norfuziana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Family Room
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Great
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Rama fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Clean..friendly staff and very good location
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
fakrul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for moner”
U get what u pay
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
2,0
Gayatri fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Wrong choice”
Carpet was dirty. Used towel was hanging in the bathroom. Called the receptionist twice and housekeeping came after 20 mins. They used a broom and swept the carpet instead using vacuum. Facilities was so so. No sky lounge as what they claimed. Paid around RM200 which is not worth it. The kinta river and its surroundings is not well maintained. Conclusion, I won't recommend anyone to stay here.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good hotel”
Good hotel but riverfront (light along the river) should be better manage. Dissapointing for the view not the hotel.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sau fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
friendly staff and clean room
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Comfort stay”
Is the comfort and suitable stay due to it located near to the river with attractive night view.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Thajuliana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
skip the breakfast ”
Pros: 1. Spacious room and bath 2. Sundry shops nearby 3. Free parking (but u will have to pay a refundable RM3 to enter if you don't have a room key) 4. Really affordable for the facilities. The cons: 1. The breakfast buffet is just okay at best. Lack of choice is one thing, lack of delicious food is another. 2. The location is nice and quiet but you will have to drive for most of the attractions. 3. The Wi-Fi got slower over the weekend. It was OK on Friday and terrible by Saturday. The mixed : Housekeeping was quick and considerate. Our toiletries bag was accidentally left behind, and the hotel generously gave us extra toothbrushes. But on the other hand, it wasn't automatically provided for in the room and we had to call to request for it. They did a good job cleaning up but forgot to replace our towels. As in there weren't any towels in the room, used or fresh. I had to call to request, they were quick to send it up. But then I realized they also didn't replace the bath mat. Overall the hotel is really average. But for the price, you can't expect too much.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Grace fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Remote located hotel”
The hotel is remotely located from maps and lost world. There is a 711 store beside the hotel. There are restaurants inside the hotel but looks pricey. The hotel is big but needs renovation because it is old. Some tiles already stained. There is a free ride going to maps but you need to ask the hotel driver. Reception will let you know that they are not offering the ride anymore. There's a lot of water on the floor when you go to the gym or sometimes in the elevator because of people went from swimming. Breakfast is good. The bed is also nice.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
6,0
Geim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Old hotel”
4 star hotel, 1 star bed.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
5,6
Chern fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Chinese New Year Vacation”
... convenience disabled people vehicle parking lot in front of the hotel ... a lot of facilities like GEM, Swimming Pool ... but we didn't use ... enjoy the breakfast in the morning ...
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Just average - need to park car at basement ”
Overall, it was average. The original room door was not functioning. I need to go down a few times and later need to change room.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Shahril fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Hugeee room”
Surprised that I got a huge room (deluxe king) for the price I paid.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Asmazul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Family Room
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good”
Comfortable for big family
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
2,8
yong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
so bad ”
bad services , dirty,
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
5,2
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Average stay”
Only 1 elevator to basement car park is working. And it's full everytime the door opens. Troublesome for elderly and people with stroller
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
wei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
It’s a 4 star hotel! Great hotel!”
Very nice n clean spacious room. Transparent glass swimming pool. 7-11 just next door and with pub just beside lobby. Car park bay a lot. Comfortable hotel with the lighting decoration at night.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
6,8
Godt
anna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fair enough”
Front desk Staff are friendly but the food in coffee house need to improve.service staff are not friendly enough, sleepy face and not smile.swimming pool are awesome and my son love it!!.the hotel is nearby to other restaurant.room amenities need to improve and the toilet a bit dirty with crack walls.overall okey.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back.We noted your comments and will review it with our respective Head of Departments for future improvements.We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Cons.. Need More variety food during breakfast time.. Other than that everything is ok. Tq..
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back.We noted your comments and will review it with our respective Head of Departments for future improvements.We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
8,4
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
everthing good, except for wifi room (poor signal).
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back.We noted your comments and will review it with our respective Head of Departments for future improvements.We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
10,0
Fremragende
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
everything worth it! thanks !”
The location is just nice nearby can find food, room cleanliness is good and facilities all great. especially their breakfast is a lot of choice, will return to this hotel when we at Ipoh again. Thanks.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back.We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
8,4
Fantastisk
Bal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
my heater was not working room 1517. as for the massage next door, be careful with your money.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back.We noted your comments and will review it with our respective Head of Departments for future improvements.We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ermma fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good! ”
My kids happy with the hotel room and enjoy the beautiful glass pool. The I City view in front of the hotel also fabulous especially at night. Buffet breakfast is quite ok but the staff is not friendly compared the staff at reception which very nice and smile always. Maybe we will consider to come again here.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back.We noted your comments and will review it with our respective Head of Departments for future improvements.We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
9,6
Fremragende
TECK fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Comfortable stay”
Our room was not ready when we reached at the hotel, so they gave us free upgrade to a better room! Which was great. Very spacious, clean and quite. However, an addition installation of clothes hook in the bathroom would be a nice touch. The swimming pool was a little dirty, and there were no pool staff at the tower counter. Also, an additional installation of open air shower nearby the pool would be nice. Breakfast was great! For the price, worth it.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back.We noted your comments and will review it with our respective Head of Departments for future improvements.We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
5,6
HUEZAINEY fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
a bit disapointment”
2 room apartment. master bedroom with aircond failure. 2nd bathroom with heater malfunction.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back.We noted your comments and will review it with our respective Head of Departments for future improvements.We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
10,0
Fremragende
CASEY fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good stay!”
Have an enjoyable stay at strategic location! Thank you!
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites
7,2
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feed back.We noted your comments and will review it with our respective Head of Departments for future improvements.We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Hamizah - Guest Service Officer
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites