Reservér nu: KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1951 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1954)Booking.com Anmeldelser (5)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1954 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed8,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 personer - Gratis Wi-Fi
Sortér efter
Viser 1488 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Elizabeth fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Small Room”
My husband and I stayed just a night at this hotel. We arrived late and left early. It is a very basic hotel but the person at the counter was very friendly. He helped us get a taxi to go to the airport.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Gd location”
Easy to go everywhere, center of the town. Room is clean. But WiFi is slow.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Melody fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Wifi Connection not working”
Good location but the downside of it is that their wifi connection doesn't work. Just connect to "KK CITY WIFI". Check in was a breeze and staffs were courteous and friendly. You can really just wake up and shop outside the hotel since Gaya Market is held every sunday from 4am to 2pm.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
4,0
IVY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Acceptabel”
Room is dirty and the water pressure is low.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Best location, Best price”
Location is the plus point. The price is affordable and suit the room. Very near to the jetty, waterfront and Suria shopping complex. Lots of restaurants nearby as well. Water pressure for the shower is bit low though.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
5,6
Norwani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 personer - Gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Called the maintenance to repair the room aircond but need to wait 4 hours. The lobby do not have aircond. The wifi pwd is always shows an error.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Bee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great place for a short stay in sabah”
Local food, cafes, shopping malls, local retails and jetty are all within walking distance. Weekend Gaya market right outside the hotel.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
5,6
Eng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Downstairs good nice food”
Very near to shopping within walking distance.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nurhasra fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
highly recommended for travellers . ”
a little problem with wifi facilities . but overall kinda good and nice . there are many banks surrounded by the hotel . it makes us easier when we are out of cash . i love to stay there . if i want to travel at kk again . i will check in direct at this hotel . overall, thank you very much for the best service ever .
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hera fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Old weak Air conditioner and Rats smell in hotel.”
At the reception at 12 o'clock, I told the girl staff who hid me three or four times loudly and hijabu, but the woman was asleep as he faced down. The reception desk and the room were old, weak and hot in the air conditioning. Although the hotel was renovated, the old smell of smell of a rat still drifted to the whole room and the hotel and it smelled. But it looks better than other Kota Kinabalu h hotels. There is no breakfast or coffee. WiFi is weak. Check out time is 11 o'clock. A big flies of about 2 cm was in the room.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Yeo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 personer - Gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Just Nice ”
Good location to walk explore Gaya street, with comfy room but the lift are down, not seen any staff to help
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,8
Godt
STEPHANIE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
Convenient as many eateries and shops nearby. Sunday market is just outside the hotel!
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
5,2
Agnes fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Facilities ”
The water heater is not well functioning and the air cond is still warm although you had switched it on for more than 30 minutes.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,0
Hoe-Kheng fra Canada
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Budget n good location ”
No car park , room a bit small n staff needs more training , but location is v good n budget too. Don't buy BF deal, many coffee shops around! Thks
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Raihan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Just enough”
1) Aircond not function 2) Room too small 3) No mirror in the room except toilet 4) Plug only have 1/2
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Raphael fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 personer - Gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Budget Hotel”
Good Location, walking distant to shop n shopping.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
ng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good Location”
Need bigger table top for bathroom sink. No space to put toiletries. Great location, easy to find food. Walking distance to attractions.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Hoe-Kheng fra Canada
Par
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
good location but staffs needed to be more friendly. ”
good location,good price, no parking, staffs needed to be retrained if neccessary.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Pei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money but can improve ”
Super convenience location at Gaya street that can easily walk to shopping mall and Jesselton Point for island hopping or to take ferry. Friendly staffs and clean room. But drainage do need to repair or else will take time for water to be drained completely. Other than that, everything were good.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
ng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good Location”
It is better than my expectation. Location is great, can find so many chinese food around. Walking distance to Jesselton Point, Suria, Filipino Market etc~ Just infront of Sunday market. Aircon leaking after awhile, request to change room, staff did it immediately. Friendly staffs to let us store luggage after check out. Water leak (dont know from where) in bathroom, wet floor all the time but its ok.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Eric fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Strategic location ”
Centrally located, clean room & toilet with hot shower..overall everything is perfect
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Andrea fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Wish to save cost? Best choice here perhaps.”
Overall quite satisfied with my 7 days stay here. Not qualified as a hotel but totally qualified as a hostel. One of the very few hostels in KK that has a lift, no problem if you have heavy luggage. You can get all the basic of an accommodation, air-condition, hot shower, helpful staffs, clean & comfy bed, but you better bring your own pillow, the hostel's pillow is too high, neck-ache, or use towel as pillow instead. Walking distance to a few nice restaurants and big shopping malls. Hope they install more TV channels in future. For less than RM100/night a room, worth every penny if you wished to save cost on accommodation and used your travelling fund more on food.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Brian fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Experience local city life in a nice small local hotel”
A good clean and comfortable small local hotel ... right on Gaya Street in "shophouse" area of city close to lots of good local eating places. Great central location.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Suitable for business travel”
Good CP value, convinient area. Near to the airport
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
suzanah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice”
Good location
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Elena fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
A hotel right in the middle of Gaya Street, I appreciate the fact that it was walking distance to all the best places to eat, anytime of the day. It's also within the Tourist area so I felt that it was quite safe. The bedroom I stayed in was very small, with a single bed, TV and bathroom. No complaints there, it was just nice for a solo traveller. The air conditioning could use servicing though, took a while for it to cool and even then randomly making noise and sputtering water droplets. And perhaps the bedsheet was not changed because I realised that it was a bit sandy probably from the earlier guest. Didn't manage to complain because only realised it once I woke up, and I ended up leaving a day early.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Grace fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Small but sufficient”
It's my second or third time staying at this hotel. Clean rooms, have basic amenities, nearby convenient stores and eateries as well.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Sze fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Good location, just that Sunday it's a bit noisy due to the Gaya Street Market. Very friendly staffs, they fixed the blinking light problem in the room within 10 minutes after being reported. But there is a lacking in TV channels and internet. For internet, no issue to connect to the internet but unable to browse, stuck at loading page.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
ELVIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
good location”
very good location easy access to many place and also shopping mall ,
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Saw fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Value for money but aircond is very noisy
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
HENLEY fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
air conditioning not cold. lack of service maintenance. one room for my children was placed in another hotel. I had to canceled my room for full refund after complains to agoda KL
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Best location, clean room, big bathroom”
everything is in gud condition except the air-condition is not working well. Make a lot of noise when switch on.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Please enhance the cleaning of the Towel and BedSheet.”
Good location, friendly Service, satisfied facilities.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
jing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Strategic Location but Poor wifi connection”
Strategic Location where restaurants and some markets are just a stone's throw away. Washroom is clean but limited room space for a deluxe twin suite. Nonetheless, the wifi Connection in the hotel is so poor that we have to use our phone data all the time! Overall is still a pleasant stay but do not expect too much :)
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
6,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Need improvement for drainage system.”
Was there in December for one night stay with my younger daughter before heading to nearby bus station to catch early morning bus travel to another small town in Sabah. Didn't expect much with the price i paid. However, the drainage system is a nightmare as the water remain on the floor in the bathroom after shower. In fact the urine smell is strong even before we use the toilet/bathroom; which i believed it happened due to poor drainage system too. That was the only major set back.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Suitable for only a night”
I went in just for a sleep, literally 7 hours. Old building, bad bed and lots of dirty corner. I had no expectation since its just a backpacker
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Godt”
Good location/shopping/easy get food
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Godt”
Good location/several shopping mall surrounding
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Tanin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
location ”
near to Gaya street
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
HuiHsin fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
The location is great and the staff are nice and willing to help
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location”
Location is good..for traveler that love to walk, you just can walk to jesselton point & night food market
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
4,8
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Poor”
The room is not comfortable. Poor soundproof, can hear from the next room. Won't come back again!
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
4,4
LU fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
air cons is not working properly and tv channel is limited to local malay shows and unclear”
the photo of the hotel is far different from the actual hotel itself.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2018
overall good for everything”
near to main attractions, main street of kk, convenience store nearby, and public transport like grabcar is always ready to your need.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Izzat fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Run of House Standard Enkeltsuite med gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
A GREAT ONE NIGHT SPOT”
good cheap hotel
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Elizabeth fra USA
Par
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fine for a night or two”
Not a fancy hotel by any means, still, the location is excellent and the bed is good, water is hot enough. Basically gets the job done.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
3,2
Antoinette fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med gratis Wi-fi (2Pax)
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
Waste of money and worst hotel ever!”
I stayed at KK Suites Hotel for three nigts (instead of the five nights I booked). I am a backpacker so I am used to sleep in basic rooms, but this hotel was really horrible! The first night my bed was full of bedbugs and the room was very humid. I told them I wanted another room and then I had to pay RM 50 (€ 10)! The receptonists are most of the time just watching YouTube video’s and aren’t helpfull or friendly at all (one guy from the evening shift was friendly though). Also the WiFi doesn’t work at all, also not at the lobby. I should have stayed five nights in this hotel but checked-out after three days feeling really fiets and full of big and very itchy bedbug bites everywhere. So please don’t ever book this hotel!
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Elizabeth fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Friendly staff and great location.”
Definitely a good option for location wise. The room was clean but the aircon was noisy and there was some weird smell in the room. You might want to reconsider again if you are opt for a quiet room to rest.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Marcos fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 personer - Gratis Wi-Fi
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
In Middle of GAYA STREET SUNDAY MARKET!!”
WOW!! best location to visit gaya street sunday market because really right infront of the hotel!!
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Po-Chi fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge og gratis Wi-fi (2pax)
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Strategically located budget hotel”
Pros: A budget hotel strategically located in the Gaya Street, where lots of Chinese restaurants are located. Near malls and airport bus. Cons: Room not cleaned thoroughly. There are a thick layer of dusts on the hanging lamp and other areas. Room is smaller than the website photos portray. Conclusion: Nothing fancy of this hotel. If the price is right, I wouldn't mind booking this hotel again.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018