Reservér nu: KL Times Suite @ Times Square

Fantastisk
Baseret på 387 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (387)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 387 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed9,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,6
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Suite
Executive Suite
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Sortér efter
Viser 315 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
sihua fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Worthwhile stay”
We got a free upgrade to delux suite which was fabulous, my Daughter loved it, like a mini home, with he mega mall just downstairs, there was so much to shop around and entertain the kids with the indoor activities like Bowling cinema amusement park. Very convenient even for travling as it's just beside the Imbi station. Will come back again in near future
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Abdullah fra Oman
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Nice stay and clean place”
Very nice stay and recommended for those want luxury stay with good value of money
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
6,0
Wee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The room is big enough for sharing by 3adult + toddler. But the carpet is extremely oily and sticky. Which we need to wear our shoe in the room.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ivan fra Rusland
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Spacious rooms in a great location”
It's a big old building in a great location with a monorail station right next to it. Times Square building includes two wings (east for apartment and west for hotel rooms) with a huge shopping/business center in between. If you're a freelancer or work from home this is a great place to stay as you have it all in one place (shops, coffee/food places, amusement park, cinema.. you name it). Rooms are spacious but unfortunately this is an old building with one big problem - ventilation (not the centralized aircon, but an intace/extract ventilation). It didn't work in my room and I'm sure it's the same story in all other rooms. This the CO2 level was extremely high which makes it hard to sleep able also
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Roderick fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard Suite
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Good deal”
The suite is large for one or two persons. The building is contiguous with a. huge mall replete with restaurants. You have access to the hotel's pool, but you are not in the hotel and must bring a towel from the suite.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Glen fra USA
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Le wow”
I almost don't want to review this place, and let it stay mired in all the other places in KL. This is essentially like being given keys to a friend's swanky hi-rise while they are out of town & you are visiting. Everything about the stay was gorgeous. Room very well appointed, access to the gym, pool (huge!) and other facilities, large breakfast buffet, convenient location. If you want a romantic wow factor, this would be very hard to beat for the price - and I have stayed in a lot of places in the area that charge more, promise more, and deliver less. In terms of staff, there isn't one per se. You meet a person to collect keys & drop them back. i had an early morn departure, so we hit a bit of a snag, because I paid the deposit in cash & needed the cash back as well. But everything else about the whole stay was brilliant. Bathroom, bed, furnishings, view, etc. just book it!
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Azlina fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
great location ”
great location and friendly staff
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Evien fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Super convenience!”
Mall just located downstairs, can stay and shop for few days without leaving the hotel.
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
3,6
riyaz fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
3rd party involvement”
this is not a hotel,but a service apartment.upon check in there were no reception at the lobby ,so u need a thirdperson upon arrival to commence the check in process.emailed was sent to customer saying that we have to call the contact person much earlier,but this is a real cumbersome,there shall be some of us who do not regularly check email inbox all the time. and we may overlooked this. room smells like an old house,water heater not functioning. for a simpler and time saving stay i think we have better option to choose.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
“Value to money, great location and definetly will come and stay again””
Enjoyed staying in this hotel was really pleasant & easily accessible to the Light Rail system and other attractions. Room was clean & tidy had a nice view Room was also quite couldn't hear the noise outside.Good location, value for money and comfortable bed and environment. except for the tv should put more channel and hot shower sometimes didnt working.overall worth with price paid :)
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Huyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard Suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Good”
Firstly, I want to thank Ms. Agnes who was so nice and enthusiasm. Secondly, the location is good with many shops, restaurants, coffee shops in the floors below and nearby there. The room is clean and city view which could see the Twin tower. However, in the bathroom where the water was running out of the sinks drain and was floating on the floor. I read the feedback about this but I think it's fixed up or been maintenance. The towels were old and should be changed to the new one.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
5,6
Kho fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Location good”
Staff service very poor !! Very inconvenient don hv front desk
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Lorraine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
value for location and price”
I was amazed when I enter the room, although it didnt look like the picture i booked from agoda, but the room was very spacious with a single bed too. mini kitchen, living room area with comfy sofa and LCD TV, not forgetting the bath tub in the toilet and a seperate room with sauna
Anmeldt 07 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
thien fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
A little bit delayed with the check-in process, otherwise all is good.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
shingo fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Dont' look for Times Suite”
You will never find the Times Suite Hotel... it is just a virtual hotel operated inside the Times Square. Great location and nice facility for the price, but no hot water for shower...
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SUHANA fra Singapore
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
The KL Times Suite”
we really enjoyed our stay here n we luv the suite alot..will definitely come back..from the 38th floor,the Menara Petronas is just like in front of us..thank you Berjaya Times Square
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
yenbin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
A good stay”
The room look like a condo, very spacious and clean. Definitely will stay again at this suite.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mark fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard Suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Australian Expat Family ”
we arrived late un announced and the staff came straight down to let us into our rooms. They also upgraded us which was a nice surprise and the staff were extremely accommodating to us and helped us find our way round. Hotel suite we stay in were older but still had lots of style and class and the views from our windows of KL was great! we were also able to access all the facilities and the 7 floors of shops and theme park and huge swimming pool and the list goes on and on.. Wow you don't need to leave this building! That is why we gave it a five star rating! And we have stayed in many hotels and suite around the world.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ismail fra Singapore
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Sidik is pleasant staff.good view,clean,easy access and check in.”
will stay again
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good nice”
like it very much, will visit n stay again
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
Jie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good location, value for money”
Located at a strategic place because close to monorail station. Easy to access to mall. However, parking fee is expensive because we have to park inside the mall.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Nurul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good location”
Everything was good except for the flooring was sticky and slippery too.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
samlawi fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
I very happy with my stay. Ms Agnes is very2 gd and prompt in service.”
I only request is the hotel card should provide standard 2pcs since its family room. I going up to rest the other family need to wait for tapping in out not convenient.
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Lin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Contact guest”
Every thing was good.. it would be better if they could contact us Two day earlier to check on our arrival timing.
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
SHAMRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Good place to stay”
Room 2607 is excellent condition. Equipped with hi speed wifi.
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Pg fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Clean 😊”
Satisfied, clean enough for my baby to roam around..Old furniture but well maintained.
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
6,0
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
cleanliness, friendly staff, convenient location”
cleanliness, friendly staff, convenient location
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Need maintance”
The location is great, but its a bit unconvenient to check in and check out. Need to contact the person a day before if you need to check out early the next day. The carpet got some smell and the shower area is very slipery when got wet.. Overall the suite is ok if you're not choosy.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
nice stay”
clean, tidy and friendly staff
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Maria fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Suite
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Good location ”
Good location for shoppers. Easy access to public transport. Good place to stay if you with small family.
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Yong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great Experience”
We are first time booking with this hotel/residences. Its a good experience. We will definitely recommend for others. And myself will definitey clme back again. Great communication. After we booked the room. Sent an sms to the owner and she does reply us and inform every information we needed. We got cchecked in the room with fast procedure. Just that CAR PARKING have to pay by ourself, which is excluded from the room pays. For someone who dont drive os absolutely perfect. Hope this will help. Thank you.
Anmeldt 17 november 2016
5,6
Rosenani fra Singapore
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Parking Charges ”
The hotel is good and affordable. But one thing pissed me off is the parking charges...which is so expensive!!!! U hv been to other Service Apt and Hotel around KL and they offer free parking for hotel guest...On my last day here...I have to pay a sum of RM22 for whole day parking...but stated on the signboard which is much lesser than I thought...I will not recommend friends who is driving a car, to patronise this hotel!! And I wont even wanna come back!
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
KL Times Suite General Reviews”
None at the moment
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
James fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Suite
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Great stay in a great location ”
Pros: Huge room, Good location, above Berjaya Times Square, Near Monorail station, Free & Fast Wifi, Good security Cons: No breakfast, Need huge deposit upfront (RM200)
Anmeldt 06 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Zaleka fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value for money,superb customer care”
Good: Email enquiries/sms-es are responded almost at instant.ginnie accomodated to my requests despite multiple changes to unanticipated schedules (delay of arrival/extension of stay/dumping my bag while i run errands aft check out).very helpful staff,cleanliness meet my expectation (esp toilet!) Not too good: To note that not all room comes with wifi.
Anmeldt 05 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Datin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
The best”
Always love the hotel.Its link to the mall.Our 4th stay.
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamed fra Singapore
Gruppe
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
great hotel ”
good facilities in shopping mall
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Great accomodation”
Quiet a nice place and affordable. Surely value for money
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
CHONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Old Hotel Apartment ”
Old hotel, room got smell, Next to times square.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Best and quick service”
Treated like a vip through a flawless check in/out. The staff, Saiful led us the way to the roon checking everything for us. He was kind enough to allow an extra 45mins before we check out.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
akhmad fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Great location great suits”
the suits come with kitchen and wifi, nice view from 42th floor level, i recomended this suits..
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Abd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
All good except lobby services not available ”
So if you need anything from the hotel need to call them. If they are available they come straight away to u if not we need to wait and wait. But that not a big problem. As i said all abt this hotel is satisfying cheers
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Best Value For Money”
Strategic location and recomended for shopping trip
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
ABNASH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Excellent suite”
The suite and facilities provided were good. It would be excellent if the suite comes with free parking facility.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Convenient Location”
Strategic location to public amenities.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Ivan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Great stay.”
nice big room
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
KAMAL fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
A good place for family get away”
Convenience and easily to get around with lots of shopping and restaurant around. Service is good, recommended.
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHAMMEDSALEH fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med store børn
Luksus-suite med 2 værelser
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Excellent Lication”
You don't need to go out. Everything is around you. The view is exciting
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
I so happy with holiday ”
I want come again
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Friendly staff, good location, cleanliness”
Friendly staff, good location, cleanliness
Anmeldt 29 august 2016