Reservér nu: KL101 Service Suite at Soho Suites KLCC

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 201 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (201)Booking.com Anmeldelser (115)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 201 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter7,2
Beliggenhed8,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,1
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Lejlighed til 5 personer med 3 soveværelser
Deluxe lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 138 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
IZZAD fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good location...safe place”
Location is good...walking distance to KLCC & Pavilion.The place is safe with lots of security guards around. But check-in a bit confusing for the first time as there is no concierge around, but given sms before we reach the place.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Gian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good location & clean hotel”
This hotel location good
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
NAZIRA fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Do More Research ”
I was here with 6 adults 2 children - 2 cars. We had problem with the carpark as we needed to collect the carpark pass from the owner. Location wise , i feel its quite far from anywhere. Since its an office building , the shops there close early and some were not open on Sunday. The room itself was clean with good wifi except we didn't know how to operate the tv. No instructions was given. Overall , the stay was good but it could be better if clearer instructions were given after the booking. Had to contact the host and ask him questions to know more. There should be a FAQ since this is not hotel where we can just ask the receptionist.
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Meta fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Ok for short vacation”
The location 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Tengku fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Location, Location, Location”
Good location. Nice place. But parking is a nightmare, and swimming pool not accesible to guests.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
AK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice”
Parking and swimming pool expenseive..
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
BAKAR fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Good Location”
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel. The location of the hotel is near klcc and bukit bintang. The hotel is reasonable big and clean. We will stay here againt on our next visit to kl.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
Janet fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser og byudsigt - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Parking”
Parking inconvenient
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
4,8
SIU fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser og 2 badeværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
ok”
The master room's ceiling was leakage, and the electric kettle was broken. When we sit in the sofa, we nearly fell down. On Mar 26., morning, our driver come and pick us up, but the security guard didn't let him enter and also didn't let us leave. The guy said we need to show the access card, but how to show, the apartment's staff ask us to put back on the table of the house when we check in on Mar 25., 2017. It waste us 30 mins. very trouble!
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Vignesh fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed til 5 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Okay for the money”
The location was good, the view of the Petronas tower was fantastic. Nothing to praise or whine about, as my stay was only for a day.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Gusti fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser og byudsigt - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Highly recommended!!!!”
Very clean and the location is close to twin tower, KL tower and bukit bintang, jalan alor...i went to KL in group of 7, and we love the sofa....😊😊😊
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
fah fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Fremragende”
Value for money. Nice location
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
Shuk fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed til 5 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Logistic is perfect, good facilities”
Price can be more budgeted Check in need improve, long waited the staff to pass the room key 1 room key is not enough
Anmeldt 25 februar 2017
5,2
Phey fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Dissatisfy with the cleanliness and facilities of Soho Suites KLCC”
The rooms are well located with a nice view to Petronas Tower. Facilities such as washing machine, oven are provided. However, we need to pay additional RM50 per day in order to access to the swimming pool. At the meantime, one of the room's bathroom did have serious dripping from the roof top causing inconvenience while entering into the toilet. Moreover, the sofas are dirty causing itchiness when we sit around.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
4,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Need to pay for parking lot day 1. Poor direction at the car park to lobby. ”
Need to improve on staff's service. By phone alone is definitely not enough.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Karolina fra Polen
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Excellent place to stay!”
Great location, great place to stay :):):)
Anmeldt 29 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Quah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed til 5 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Ok”
Near to KLCC
Anmeldt 07 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Oudom fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser - Ikke-ryger
Boede 5 nætter i december 2016
Wonderful place for group travelers”
I can say it is pretty clean and staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is perfect just 5-10mins walk to Petronas Twin Towers. It is closed to various bar and club including Beach Club Cafe if you are down at night. Overall, it is a good place for your group travelers.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
arie fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser - Ikke-ryger
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Nice place and friendly staff”
its so awesome to stay in here in terms of location and staff was very cooperative, room also clean and full of facility such as kitchen stuff and high end washer machine. the hard one is only the access to appartment. Full of security access. but it doesnt big matter if you already know how to get in. swimming pool have steam and sauna room also, and its so good. But make sure with the appartment owner, they give you also have access to this private swimming pool. when we stay the owner was very cooperative and give us access to this nice swiming pool without any charge. Two thumbs up for them.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
6,0
Hamidah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Parking was not free”
I've booked 3 rm apt but was given 2rm apt..had to wait for them to get us another 2rm apt..was very disappointed that had to pay for the parking..when booking it said parking is free..and was tld first come first serve basis as they had limited parking for the apartments..
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
KHOO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser og byudsigt - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Review”
Im very satisfy with the stay with all the facilities provided, just the parking a bit too far from where we stay
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
NICE PLACE TO STAY”
very good location near to KLCC...beautiful swimming pool and clean
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
6,0
Filbert fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
walking distance to KLCC”
A good view from living room
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
nice view”
clean and have a nice view
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
SHEIKH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Clean”
The place is clean. It just that since the place is shared with other offices, it was kinda weird of us to be in shorts & swimming suits, sharing the lift with those who are working there. And the owner did make a blunder by giving the unit to another customer whilst we were still occupying the premises.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Xenophon fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
The best location and value for money ”
The best location and value for money.
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Hassan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Very nice apartment”
Let me start with the few criticisms I have. To be fair though, the shortcomings were due to the fact that this is not a hotel, but serviced suites. Some units are living quarters, while others are office spaces. There is no concierge service or staff to help you with luggage. Also the entry into the building is more office-like with a pass gate. Sharing the pass among the family members was a clumsy process, not to mention carrying luggage into the building. Also the immediate vicinity is more attuned to the night club scene. Other than that, the apartment itself was very nicely furnished and finished. Good clean modern facilities like the kitchen, washing machine, dryer, TV etc. There were 7 of us including 3 adults, 2 older children, and 2 younger children. The apartment accommodated us perfectly OK (my eldest slept in a sleeping bag on the couch). The pool is ok but not ideal for the smaller kids. Fair warning though, some neighbouring units were actually offices, so we looked a little odd in our swimwear going down to the pool. Location wise, not too bad. If you like the nightclub scene, its a nice place to be in. Not too far from KLCC (walking distance but the streets are busy for crossing). Also walking distance to Pavilion in Bukit Bintang. Would not mind staying here again.
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Farhana fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Very Comfortable Stay”
Excellent & Comfortable stay. Very cosy & very clean. Very near to KLCC.
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
FERNANDO fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good”
good communication
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
SAI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
clean and comfortable”
clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2016
So far so Good!!”
We were there for 5 nights. No cleaning service provided during our stay. We are trying to find our way to clean ourselves with wet tissue only. No broom and mop.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good”
Good arrangement from owner..
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed til 5 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very nice and comfortable place..”
Worth for leisure and business trip...whether with small or group vacation
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
5,2
PHANG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed til 5 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
THE POOL CANNOT USE ~~ WE NEED TO PAID FOR USE POOL~ VERY BAD”
VERY LOUSY
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
JANE fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great Location”
Very close to Pavilion, just 5 mins walk on the bridge. I stayed at a 2 bedroom apartment, overall not too much complaint, however there's no spoon for the coffee/tea. Also the toilet bowl and basin seems to be a bit worn out.
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Edmund fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Feel Homely”
The rooms are very nice and clean... feel homely
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
CLEAN AND NICE”
VERY COMFORTABLE
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Rob fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Fantastic location. Really close to everything”
Shame it was a bit smokey. Not the owners fault though as clear signs no smoking. We were just unlucky last guests so inconsiderate
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
4,8
EE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed til 5 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Dirty”
The bed , pillow case dirty with no hygine because they no exchange! You will fell so itchy. What can we see in the pillow case where can find a lot of lost hair!👎🏿
Anmeldt 14 august 2016
2,4
Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
awful”
awful
Anmeldt 11 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Rasyidah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Only one lift card”
Everything about this apartment is perfect except for the reason above. There were 4 of us adults and it was quite a hassle as there was only one Lift key given despite being requested. Also, swimming pool and gym access were not included in the package. Overall, good area, excellent location and views and clean rooms!
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
5,2
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
WORST CHECK IN ”
We arrived here on 6th July 2016 at 12pm, and I called the office number provided on the voucher. The staff said that check in time is 2pm. So we back on 2pm again. But, by the time 2pm, there is no one waiting there for check in, make more than 30 times phone call to office but no one pick up. At 3pm, a lady who name Jenn came here for check in. But she told me the room still not ready and asked me to check in by 5.30PM. I'm really get mad on this kind of bad check in service. check in time is 2PM but at last I only can check in on 5.30PM!!!! But the check out time for me still 1PM. The security guards there unfriendly too. They asked me to park my car in Visitor car park, but end up with a sticky warning notice for no parking. VERY BAD and POOR service in this apartment. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE !!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Hairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good stay”
Strategic location
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Great location”
Easy and good for shopping and great viewing
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
jaya fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
excellent”
Great apartment,excellent location great value for money
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Khairunnisa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Nice!!”
2nd time here and love it!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Khairunnisa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed til 7 personer med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Recommended!”
We have stayed here twice! It is amazing!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
SARAVANAN fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Very nice hotel ”
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016
6,4
Godt
IZZAD fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good location.”
Location is good.Apartment is new & clean. But the TV channels box is spoilt & fan at the living room. The staff attending to us is very strict about the check-in & check-out timings. Everything is chargeable.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Huu fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good location, clean and comfort”
This hotel have a very good location. Easy go to Klcc, Pavilon, Pukit Bintang by walk. The apartment is free and clean. Wifi is quite good. Highly recommend for group, family...
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016