Reservér nu: Klang Histana Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 1014 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1014)Booking.com Anmeldelser (572)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 1014 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,0
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,2
Service6,5
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Familiesuite
Standard Værelse
Suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 662 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
ibn fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
All my request are fulfilled ”
Being a regular, my request was fulfilled this time suit to my need. Hihh floor, no connecting door etc. Thanks !
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cerlyna fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
So so”
So so
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
6,0
Cerlyna fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
So so”
So so need to renovation
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Tunku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
One night stay with family. ”
Old hotel but nice big family room. Clean room and toilet. Will come back. Front desk staff are friendly to customer. Near to i - city.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
As usual”
Good spa
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
WONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
hotel with fair price”
got a lot of food nearby especially 吧生肉骨茶 so nice and good taste can't get from others place.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ruhalmusdi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Thumb Up!”
All service provided was excellent. Thumb Up!
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
3,2
Stella fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not up to the hotel standards ”
Wooden bathroom door jams, wooden furnitures old and mutilated, room has a bad odor...musty, damp smell. Hot water not controllable. Bedsheets and comforters was not fresh.... One of the main door locks not working.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
WONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
hotel with reasonable charge”
easy to have Bakuteh (肉骨茶)
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cerlyna fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Kay fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
this is a old hotel, clean and no weird smell. most importantly parking available, at first we thought no parking lot as there are wedding dinner around this area, but luckily hotel has plenty of reserved parking lot for us. one thing not so enjoyable is the power supply cutoff, which i had to move to another room,
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
wendy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
can be better”
quite old and bed sheet not clean good location can get great food nearby.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
5,2
Yee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Overall OK but not for toilet”
Hot water supply problem. Wet floor after shower. Kids & elderly need to take extra care in the toilet.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aravind fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
awesome”
awesome
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aravind fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
awesome”
awesome
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ghalik fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Goodsa
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Noramira fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Comfortable!”
Value for money
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
4,4
Noraihan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Acceptabel”
Dirty and smelly room
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
BOOVENESWARI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
Family trip. Value for money, good location-nearby hotels have many restaurants, easy to find food. hotel cleanliness need to improve.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
6,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
if there's a shower head rather than ceiling type even better... n TV oso not cleared, full of snow spots, hopefully Tis can b improved later
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Azroy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
value for money”
very cheap price, with the quality service & facilities..
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ASHFAQALAM fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Excellent Stay”
Got the Suite Room. Great stay once again. Centro Mall is just next to the hotel where you can buy some foods, snacks, fruits and even your drinks all. There is Speedmart 99 which sells all home items there and even a 7-11 convenience store. Hotel Canteen serves really great and tasty food. Indulge yourself at the spa location on level 1 with hot sauna and jacuzzi etc... Fantastic and worth spent money there. =)
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nazira fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
All OK..except the bathroom. Smelly..
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Xin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
Pros > Cons”
Pros: Sufficient parking spaces. Spacious room. Comfortable bed. Good location. Affordable eateries nearby. Daily housekeeping. The room was clean and neat. Cons: Wi-Fi connection is limited. Couldn't connect in my room.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ruhalmusdi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
Room was clean
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ruhalmusdi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Good to stay for business propose
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good”
Average Hotel
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Hon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
1 ) Air-con very poor 2 ) light
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
2,8
Zamir fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Crap Hotel with nothing to attact .. NEVER STAY in this hotel”
I had a nighmare staying at this hotel due to Hotel so dirty and smelly. Even carpet smells bad in room and toilet was horrible like some public toilet at any bus station. No facilities in room and no locker provided. Reception staff was wearing torned coat and hotel look creepy. NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL EVER..!!!
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
John fra USA
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
queen executive suite(rm620)has satelite movie channels, hot h20 for few minutes, lovely sofa&chairs”
spacious & nicely designed 3star comfortable & practical furnisht room tucked away up nd backlot side further from noisy street traffic & loud temple revelry (party drums, dance music, etc) and smelly restaurant frontage; daily room housekeeping performed well; maintenance routine requests tedious & slowforth and poorly resolved; front desk staff sharp and professional, but too pressing for answer when calling guest, on extension recurrence, as all they need do is read booking customer message about prepayments, or checkin payment time or other method, especially considering when their regular longterm customer is already in house guest; lobby too warm & smokey; bell porter(actually security)not helpful with luggage or directions or storage or delivery to room; there were stale & ragged rough towels upon checkin, then next supplied black polisht stains & bloody redstreekt raggy towels later; maintenance kid refuse to replace wornout (scatterspray & droopflow)showerhead with new one
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Noramira fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Room 710”
Room clean and toilet ok .
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
4,4
Noramira fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Lack of facilities ”
Always said no hair dryer or other room still use it.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
5,6
Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not a good stay”
No water heater, when we approach customer service counter, they were happy to help. However the technician unable to resolve this problem. Its not so comfortable shower with cold water early morning.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Staff and Hotel Room”
Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
6,4
Godt
nathan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Godt”
Value for money. unfortunately no free breakfast but have a restaurant. beside shopping mall. Near to klang town. room was spcacious for standard
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Noramira fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Affordable ”
Everything ok
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
6,8
Godt
John fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Agoda Value Worth It !”
Pros : low budget price. basic utility functions & needs met standard room. good food cafe & bar nitely very hot water shower for several minutes. icy cold a/c & adjusts up. room service available. professional, courteous, & helpful frontdesk staffmen. room & commons house keeping & maintenance do adequate work Cons : Very Loud Temple drums next door daily & traffic noisy nearer street side. Often lobby warm, smelly, smokey, & ceiling speaker static&hiss. Suggestion - Request inner side room nearer to apartments
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
6,8
Godt
John fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Best Value Klang Budget Hotel”
Lobby warm, smokey, smelly, & noisy static ; standard room meets your basic needs ; many loud noisy temple drums & revelors next door daily ; mostly auto traffic & party resto noise at street end ( suggest quieter & breathable apartments side) ; Cina noyna resto food tasty & nourishing but bit pricy for place ; housekeeping & maintenence do good job ; front desk professional & helpfull but slow to attentive ; this is bare bones & no frills fine for short stay ; centro plaza is nice next door with starbux, secret recipe, nan yang cottage cafe, shepatdoo Latin resto & bar & 72 lounge all ground floor. Kareoke fun&food & seafood cuisine upper. room a/c xlnt but TV channels fuzzy or blurry.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
4,4
meng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Acceptabel”
hotel to old
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
5,6
Koe fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
If you consider on budget...”
This is quite a considerable option for group travel with budget, other than that, there is nothing more you can expect for.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Noramira fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good”
Nothing
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Nithiananthan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fantastisk”
nice place and near to KL
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
4,0
ASRI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Not clean room”
Not worth
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Hamizan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
great place”
value for money
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
2,8
Aruna fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
nowadays i feel like traveling to Histana is not worth of money, each time I'm staying I'm paying more than RM90 yet it doesn't value the money. The cleanliness is very poor, the toilet cleanliness is very poor. I'm tired of complaining all these to the staff yet I stop doing it. Last week when i was sleeping 2 big cockroaches drop on my head and it was really disgusting. For sure if i called the reception at that time they will claim I'm simply complaining but and they will give lots of reason and change my room. I just want the money i paid is worth for my living on your hotel. I have spoken with my company this time to not stay at your hotel anymore for all my worst experience i had. Thank you!
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Amazed at the condition”
This hotel is not new but the maintenance of the hotel is probably at its best from my past stays in other similar range hotels. Keep up this standard.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Old furniture need to replace”
Stay in family room for 1 night, my suggestion is to replace the old furniture such as the sofa as it had sunken, and the chair which is was shaky. Other then that, it was a nice stay.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
CHENG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good Location”
Good Location and there is a Centro Mall beside the hotel. A lot of nice food nearby.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
CHENG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good Location”
Good Location and there is a Centro Mall beside the hotel. A lot of nice food nearby.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHENG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good Location ”
Good Location and there is a Centro Mall beside the hotel. A lot of nice food nearby.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017